We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall the Baia Lara Hotel is 9 out of 10” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Baia Lara

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Hotel Baia Lara to your Saves list
Hotel Baia Lara
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Site Mevki Kemeralti Mah. Kundu Bolgesi Tesisler Cad. Kundu Turizm Yolu No:384 Lara, Muratpasa, Antalya, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 226 Hotels in Antalya
milton keynes
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Overall the Baia Lara Hotel is 9 out of 10”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2010

Just came back from the Baia Lara Hotel.
Positives in my opinion
1) 15 Mins Transfer from Airport.
2) Brand new hotel so very Clean and tidy.
3) Rooms are excellent with fully working modern air conditioning.Big Tv, lots of english channels.
4) Rooms are equipped for Internet usuage if you bring your laptop, you need to bring your own netwok cable or place deposit ar reception to borrow one, wireless didnt work as you are to far away from these free wi fi areas.Alsohad to get a IT guy in the hotel room as it wasn't straight forward to get on line.
5) Food was great, you could eat nearly all day if you wanted and late buffet at around 11ish.Try the outdoor food places by the pools, there great
6)Plent of bars,But.............
7) swimming pools and Sea brilliant, so clean
8) The World cup matches could be watched outdoors on a massive screen by the bar and pool,

Negitives in my opinion.
1)This hotel dont have pint glasses, everything is served in half pints.
2)Tuborg is the only draught beer/Lager in the hotel.
3) Service is still hard during the day and terrible at night. not enough staff, no urgency,no smiles from them, and they prefer to serve non British first., I didnt hear many Please and Thank yous from from other hotel guests from other countries.
4)Unless you get up at 7 to 7.30 ish to put your towel down all the sun loungers get taken, a good few hundred of them,Im sure staff are paid to put these down for people who pay or put them down for there friend who are locals, This is very annoying because a lot never get used all day.
5)I knew the hotel shop was expensive but came out the Disco at 1pm, bought 2 x Twix and a cheap pack of biscuits, 6 euro Lol Robbery!!
6)Anything outside the Hotel is expensisve, they think as you stay in a 5* hotel you are loaded. A first shop I cam too wanted 54 Lira £25 for a bottle of Absoloute Vodka.
7)Was confused what currency to use, where ever you went outside the hotel they wanted something different, I took Lira, they wanted Euro or £, so you got conned on the exchange rate,
8)We went on a Lazy Day Crusie through our thomson Rep held in the Baia lara conference room on arrival, Be carfull they told us a 40 minute transfer to the boat, it took 2 hours on a coach to get to the boat,So 4 hours on the coach,so only 4.5 hours on a boat. it cost £40 each. A lazy Boat Cruise turned into a lazy Coach cruise Lol, It was nice on the boat though, free drinks for everyone , stopping at different places to swim, nice day out catching rays , shame about sitting on a coach for 4 hours.

PLEASE NOTE: EVERY ONE IS DIFFERENT, SOME PEOPLE LIKE TO SUNBATHE ALL DAY, SOME PEOPLE LIKE TO HAVE A READ OR HAVE SOME DRINKS AT LUCHTIME . FOR ME NOT ENOUGH STAFF AT THE BAR AREAS WAS VERY FRASTRATING AND TO HAVE A EMPTY GLASS HELD BEING IGNORED IS SERIOUS OFFENCE.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,381 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    961
    291
    93
    27
    9
See reviews for
640
470
9
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (356)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2010

Summary review = a high quality hotel with good facilities, not much to do outside the hotel, but this is a hotel that you book if you want to spend time on the beach or to make use of the hotel facilities. For a detailed review read on.

A good quality hotel with lots going for it. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. The mini bar is replenished daily with mineral water, sparkling water, pepsi, tango, fruit cartons and beer (Tuborg). There is tea & coffee making facilities with 1 litre bottle of mineral water to use in the kettle. The milk is coffee mate sachets.

The double beds are king size, but the duvet (very thin) is not big enough for the bed, but there are cotton blankets to use, or you can use the duvet on the spare bed. The pillows are very good, not the typical thin, feable pillows you usually get. Two pillows were almost too high for me.

The hotel supplies robes and the usual covered cardboard slippers, which are more than adequate for the holiday. The robes are quite small and would not fit many men.

The airports were VERY strict with regards to luggage weight. I always find that my washbag is one of the heaviest items due to lotions and bottles, which can no longer go in hand luggage. The hotel provides complimentary bottles of shampoo, hair cream (conditioner), shower gel, body lotion, shower cap, cotton pads and cotton buds which are replaced daily so if weight is an issue then you can get away with leaving these essentials at home. The shampoo and conditioner was reasonable quality too. I would recommend bringing your own sun tan lotion, we were going to buy a higher factor bottle in the hotel shop and were told that a bottle of ambre solaire cost 24 euros, 48 lira, which is about £24!

We took a mixture of euros and lira, but we tried to use lira as much as possible. Be careful in shops that you find out what currency they are quoting. If you ask a price they will just say 50, but this could be euros or lira so make sure you know. We took the Thomas Cook shopping excrsion into Antalya, you have to go to a leather factory and diamond store on route. These are very stressful because you get followed by assistants who are very demanding and pressure you but be firm and say that you are not interested and they eventually get the message. The jewellery shop sells very fussy jewellery, I love jewellery but did not find anything that I even wanted to look at. In Antalya there are some coffee shops which are clean and have clean toilets. The more traditional places do not have such good facilities and the toilets will be the 'stand up over a hole' type so just use your first impressions. The old harbour market had all of the souvenir shops, but it was quiet so we got a lot of attention. You will be asked if you are English or German and they will try to entice you into their shop but I found just ignoring them was the easiest. There are some nice little shops, the ceramic is really lovely. Nothing is priced so find out the price and which currency they are quoting and make an offer you are prepared to pay. I do believe that if they give me a fair price in the first instance then it is not always fair to haggle them down, it is likely that the price is not a lot for the tourist, but means a lot for the shop keeper.

There are a lot of fake goods but they are also not cheap. The bag and shoe shop in the hotel sells fake handbags which are quite nice, but they are still over £100 so defeats the object. The fake Gucci loafers looked rather cheap and nasty and were still pricey.

There is a safe in the room which is a number code of your choice which means no key to carry.

The TV is quite poor for english speakers, there is a film channel, comedy channel or news channel but for the amount of time spent in the room it is enough.

We were late for breakfast on our first day and it was havoc, but before 9am it is quieter. Turkey is a Muslim country so sorry no bacon or any pork products. Meat labelled as ham is either beef or turkey. The sausages at breakfast are like frankfurters, but not as nice. I would recommend the freshly made omlettes for breakfast. You can choose your filling and they are made to order (quite often a queue, but worth the wait).

The lunch is better at the pool side snack area. You can choose pasta, burgers, breaded fish, donor meat (lamb or chicken is rotated), chips, salad, savory crepes, waffles, pancakes and ice cream. There is a pizza oven, next to the water slides, these are really good and again made to order but they take about 10 mins to cook and waiting for them is very hot!

Throughout the day staff come round with cucumbers, corn on the cob, ice lollies along the pool side and beach area. The jetty/pier is a good area if yo do not like getting sandy there is access into the sea by ladder and there is a fridge full of ice cold water bottles which is appreciated in the heat. Beware that this is a popular choice for sun bathers and people (foreigners) do reserve there sun loungers and parasols with towels and clothes. On the 2 occasions we were lucky to get loungers the three reserved beds next to us and the 2 parasols has clothes and towels on them all day but they were not used. If you are feeling brave then move the towels or loungers to the middle area and put your own loungers in their place. They probably wouldn't even know, and what are they going to do about it anyway? This was something I raised on the comment card.

Where ever you choose to sun bathe you are never far from one of the bars so you have a free supply of ice cold drinks at your convenience.

The sea was a little cloudy at times, but with snorkel you could could see small fish, one poor man had a crap on his toe, but I think this was a freak chance. I made sure that the sea floor was checked before I put my feet down. The water is warm, refreshing, but without the ooh and arrhs as you get in the water.

You can eat and drink 24 hours at this hotel and the staff work very hard, and are polite, friendly and eager to help. The all inclusive option is fantastic, you never have to carry money with you which means that security is not an issue, although the beach area felt very safe.

The indoor pool is a fantastic way to end your day, it is refreshing and often empty. There is a whirl pool, but this water is really cold compared to the swimming pool. Very refreshing when the heat is getting too much.

We did not frequent any of the entertainment but heard reviews from people that they were all good. The Lush bar lobby area gets really busy at night and full of children, if you want peace and quiet then try the White Bar, with the nice bean bags. I found this the most relaxed area. There is a water pipe cafe next door if you fancy a try.

If you are going with Thomas Cook then they will try to fob you off with 'last day cruise' excursion, the idea is if that if you are on a night flight then you spend the day on a boat (with a load of other English people) then you will have a room in a BASIC Hotel and have dinner before being taken to the airport. Remember thay you have paid for a 5 star hotel with the use of all of their facilities and thomas cook want to charge you £39 per person to spend your last night in a cheap hotel - I don't think so! We had a night flight and were not picked up from the hotel until 1.30am but after checking out at 12 noon, we stowed our cases in the secure luggage room, and showered in the changing rooms in the spa centre (where the indoor pool is). Take some shampoo bottles from the room. Towels are provided for the pool.

The food is the usual buffet and was fine, the food is never up to British food standard but there is always something to eat and if not then there is always pizza and chips. The desserts look impressive, but all taste the same and are not great. We gave up on these after day 2. We did not suffer upset stomachs which is always a bonus, but I would recommend taking charcoal tablets with you just to help your stomach deal with the differences in food

There are some little shops just outside the hotel, we found these the best value, expecially the mini market. Their prices are in Lira. They also sell Turkish t-shirts for £3. There is a new shopping mall which only opended 5 weeks ago (Paris Hilton has a shop and was staying at the 7 star hotel up the road only 2 weeks ago) it is worth a visit if you are at a loose end but it is not as big as it appears from the outside.

I would recommend this hotel to friends and would consider this hotel again. I am a fussy traveller and in order to relax I do need the facilities to be clean and the food to be edible. I have tried to be honest and give you my holiday experience. I believe that for the money this hotel is one of the better ones in the price range. If you are not sure where to stay then this one will be worth it.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kirkcaldy
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2010

haveing just returned from the baia lara i would say that it was value for money,however for all its good points it has a few bad ones as well.the rooms are modern and clean,the food is well presented with a good choice,catering for all tastes.leisure facilities are also clean and well maintained.however some things we disliked was,people going into the food hall wearing just their swim wear,think it would benefit from a strict dress code,matching the surroundings, also ,the area where the lobby bar is people are sitting with wet swimming costumes on,so then at night when you go for a drink the seats,which are covered with material,are damp.sometimes when it gets busy it seems like it is under staffed specially at night when service is really slow with only one barman serveing behind the bar.entertainment was good.overall had a good holiday.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2010

I am writing this review on return from the Hotel Baia Lara. This hotel was fantastic. I have read the review before and have to say this woman is wrong. For a start the Entertainment Team were fantastic. The kids club was not geared for the German's as she put it and if she had bothered to speak to the staff, she would have known that they were mostly Ukrainian one Czech Republic girl (Alice) who was fantastic and the the Entertainment boss was Turkish (who incidently spoke various languages). They all spoke English to a degree, some better than others. They were all fantastic and treated all guests equally and tried to get you all involved.

The food is fantastic. I don't know what most of these people who give the food a bad review eat on a regular basis???? There were great choices every night. Whole Sea Bass. Sea Bream, fresh poached whole salmon. Roast Lamb, Roast Beef, Roast Chicken, pastas (yes there was not a lot of sauce on the pasta, but any cultured traveller would know that this is how the Italian people have their pasta, and yes if you asked for more sauce they were happy to oblige!!!). I did meet one couple who complained about the food, but after some investigation, found that they didn't try anything they weren't familiar with. They didn't like fish, they didn't like lamb, and so on.... basically the people who don't like the food here want to eat egg and chips every other night! We did go for a Mexican one night and found the food to be fantastic the fajitas were better than any I had tasted back home!

The rooms were beautiful and were cleaned everyday. Even the complimentary toiletries were lovely.

The pools were fantastic and getting a sunbed was not a problem, although if you wanted the fixed shade areas, they went pretty quickly. I particularly loved the beach area on the raised platform. The breeze was beautiful and you could happily sit there all day and read without feeling too hot. The chiller unit full of bottled water was a bonus down there!

The entertainment was first class. Each night a different show, although if you have young kids I would give the Heavenly Party a miss. It was a tad like Spearmint Rhino, although most of the dads did appreciate it!

The hotel shops are way over priced (€33 for a bottle of Ambre Solaire). Take loads of suntan cream with you, as it is very expensive here, we tried everywhere and still had to end up paying almost £20 for suntan lotion.

The wi-fi was a great bonus. You could pick it up most places, although if you want to use it in the room they charge you €20 deposit for an ethernet cable. You get the money back, but it might be worth taking your own. We found the wi-fi particularly helpful for reading the daily newspapers,a s the hotel shop charge €6.50 for a british paper!

If you need a doctor, don't use the hotel one. They charge €80 just for a consultation. We found a great pharmacy, which was run by a GP. It was in the Grand Bazaar a short bus journey from Baia Lara (just after the Delphin Diva hotel) Kundu Pharmacy. The doctor was brilliant and really looked after my daughter who had an ear infection. We ended up only paying 30 TL for all her meds, treatment and the consultation was free!

We did find most of the Ukranian guests to be rude, but if you go with this in mind and don't let them away with it, your trip will be fine. They do attempt to barge in front of you in most queuing situations, but if you firmly but politely let them know that you are not going to tolerate this, they get the message. We found that the staff did not like the Ukranian guests very much and if you were polite to the staff with "please" and "thankyou" they really appreciated it and responded to you.

All in all we found this hotel to be great. We would definitely return one day and would recommend this hotel to everyone. Although if you want all the staff to speak perfect English and be served English food then I suggest you go to Butlins or a First Choice Holiday Village!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2010

I have never written a review before. I am at the hotel right now, as I am writing this review. I had to take time out of my holiday and give a candid and honest review of this hotel.

Upon arriving our A/C was not working. Im pregnant, and I have a small child so you can imagine what kind of night we had. My husband had to spend 30 mins trying to communicate with the staff here. No one has good command of the english language. When they did eventually come, it still didnt work after they supposedly fixed it. So the next day we changed rooms.

The food is bland bland bland. Not filling at all. For instance, the pasta station staff will not give you more than one table spoon of pasta sauce to mix into a plate full of pasta. Therefore, no taste!

I'm honestly not being picky, just making sure you know what to expect when you get here. The hotel is geared towards Germans. The kids club is in German, the theme nights of entertainment are in German, The staff here are rude, no one smiles, the german and russian tourists are rude. The shops are a rip off, but thats quite common in resorts. There is only 2 sachets of coffee allowed per room per day ??? If you want more, you pay. Also the showers here have only half a screen, so everytime you shower, it causes a major flood on the bathroom floor.

Good points: The rooms are beautiful and The pool is amazing, really nice depth of 140cm. The slides are very basic and only 3 of them open for very limited hours. There is also an arcade for the kids as well as a bowling alley. However the prices are astronomical. We spent £30 for about 20 minutes of play.

We are to try the Mexican tonight as I couldnt bear to eat the repetative food again. Also BOTH Thomas Cook and Thomson say this hotel provides you will local and some international brands of alcohol. Well thats not true. ALL International Brands have to be paid for.

Overall, the hotel has very nice rooms, however it has a real stingy feel for an all inclusive. I went to the Dominican Republic last year and the level of customer service and level of 5 STAR was incomparable to this hotel Baia Lara.

I am really disappointed as I read many reviews stating how wonderful it was. Its in a poor location, desolate where there is nothing much to do. I cant wait to go home on Tuesday and book another holiday...a real 5 Star all inclusive

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BAIAMNG, Front Office Manager at Hotel Baia Lara, responded to this review, August 26, 2010
Dear Ladies and Gentlemans,

Abaout this cooments : The Guest made a biased comment on Tripadvisor, on her second day in the Hotel. Despite the Hotel solving her problems, once completed to her satisfaction, the guest dropped a letter thanking to the Hotel Management.( We have her letter in our Archive System )


Best regards

Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2010

i and my partner, went to Baia lara just for one week. the holidays were amaxing, it was better whan we expected. food was very nice, all staff friendly and helpful. Everynigh was an opportunity to chose what do we wnated to do, because it was live music and live shows. the entertaiment was fantastic, in one week we had an opportunity to see ukrainian dance team, also dancers from brazil and mongolian cicrus. I really offer Baia Lara to everyone, because it is a fantastic hotel!!!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2010

Just got back from a week at this hotel. What a fantastic hotel? spotlessly clean everywhere. The staff where very friendly to the English as they had more manners than the Russian guests. From check in to check out the service was great. The rooms are huge and kept very clean. The minibar is freshly stocked everyday at no extra charge with beer soft drinks and water. the airconditioning was brilliant - needed at temperatures never dropped below 27 degrees even at night. The shower even though over the bath, was one of the best i have used in a hotel.
The hotel was full, but there was plenty of room around the pools and on the beach for everyone. You do need to get up early to pick your spot around the pool, but i have not been anywhere in the world that this is not the case! There are however plenty of sunbeds to go around. My only point against the hotel was the daytime annimation team, they catered more for the adults than the children/teenagers. Maybe this will change in more high season when more teenagers are in the hotel. The hotel had the biggest childrens facilities i have ever seen in an hotel. although not really suited to my 12 year old daughter.
The evening entertainment was superb, from the local team to outside acts - Mongolian acrobats and Moscow Childrens State Circus. they even put up a huge screen to watch the world cup games. The "Heaven" disco was something to see. Probably not the best for teenage children, but the dads will enjoy it!!
There was plenty of choice for food although it did get a bit samey by the end of the week. We did not try the a la carte restaurants (€10 each additional charge), but it seemed like there was plenty of choice. the Spa facilities where brilliant with plenty of offers on to entise you in. There are a couple of shops in the hotel (leather coats, bags, carpets and jewellery) and a shop selling souveniers and essentials. I would ensure you take enough suncream with you as they tried to charge €26 for some Ambre Solaire.
The worst part of the holiday for us was the flight - we travelled with Thomas Cook and only discovered 3 days before travelling that they do not have in-flight entertainment on flights less than 7 hours!! They also do not let you use your Iphone in flight safe mode. However you can rent s PSP from them loaded with films and games for £7.50 each, each way - £45 for the three of us!!! It made it worse by our plane from Gatwick being on loan form Lithuanian Airlines. the crew where english but the captain wasn't and you could hardly understand a word he said.

To top it off we met a nice family from Scotland with two girls our daughter played with and a great mother and son from Hertfordshire - thanks Angie and Jamie we had a great holiday. We are currently looking at going back to this hotel with some friends in May next year.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Baia Lara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Baia Lara

Address: Site Mevki Kemeralti Mah. Kundu Bolgesi Tesisler Cad. Kundu Turizm Yolu No:384 Lara, Muratpasa, Antalya, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#4 Family Hotel in Antalya
#5 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#8 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Baia Lara 4.5*
Number of rooms: 399
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baia Lara is located on the beautiful shore of the Mediterranean Sea in the Lara region. Baia Lara hotel stands out for its minimalism design and privileged high quality service…. After you saw Baia Lara, you will have only one wish on your mind – to stay in Antalya forever and to forget about the existence of rest of the world… ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Baia Lara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baia Lara Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Baia Lara, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.