We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delphin Diva (happily) UNCOVERED (in detail)” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Delphin Diva Premiere

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Delphin Diva Premiere to your Saves list
Delphin Diva Premiere
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Kemeragzi Mevkii, Antalya, Turkey   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
10% off room rate
Ranked #10 of 227 Hotels in Antalya
Wales
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Delphin Diva (happily) UNCOVERED (in detail)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

IN SUMMARY: If you go to the Delphin Diva (DD), you will not be disappointed. Great all-round hotel and deserves 5 stars (subject to a few minor tweaks). This is a full review (as a young couple visiting in August 2013), a comparison to the other Delphin hotels (Imperial and Palace) from first impressions, and a quick comparison of Lara to Belek (as this was our first stay at Lara Beach).

Our Favourite Things…
+Staff Service (very attentive and caring, genuinely want you to be happy!)
+Pier (best sunbathing spot in my opinion and excellent bar service! – not many other Lara hotels had bars on their pier like the Delphin hotels *Kamel & Muhammet excellent bar staff – see below!)

DIVA UNCOVERED

FOOD:
Main buffet – very large, busy and quite chaotic. Well set out with different food sections so no large queues form. Lots of choice. Usual holiday buffet practice applies – you will see kids touching food and guests piling up 10 pancakes when they will only eat 5, but you can go to the a la cartes to avoid this. Eating on the outdoor terrace was good but the ‘no smoking’ section was rarely enforced (due to hotel being busy). Restaurant has ‘theme nights’ which essentially brings the a la carte options into the restaurant for self-service. Definitely worth seeing the Turkish night (if you love to eat lamb!).

Breakfast Loads of fresh yoghurt, fresh honey (on the honeycomb!), all egg options, fresh pancakes, fresh waffles, fresh fish/salad/cheese/herbs, fresh baked breads, sweets/cakes/pancakes. Freshly squeezed juices are great. Lots of fruit. (*To be picky, you may get fed up if you don’t like eggs or sweet breakfast. Meat is all processed which is a bit of a shame – not really to British taste e.g. bacon, or even proper German salami)
Lunch: A slightly simpler version of dinner..
*Buffet timing – better to go to breakfast earlier as the omelette and waffle queue can grow quickly after 9.00am.
Dinner: Fresh salads/sides/herbs, loads of stew dishes, fresh fish, lots of meat dishes, chips/stone baked pizza. Outdoor cooking stations are good for fresh fried/grilled food. Also, aubergine (aka eggplant) features in many dishes – big shame if you don’t like it because the Turkish diet does! Plenty of deserts/cakes.: Baklava was always on offer if you have a very sweet tooth! Chocolate fountain every night.

A LA CARTES: Must note that Guest Relations were very helpful to ensure that we were booked into the a la cartes we wanted.

Service was generally good in all a la cartes but normally only 1 or 2 waiters to each a la carte. Earlier 7pm bookings were quieter, therefore better service. Meals were plentiful so no need to head to the buffet after!

Chinese – 7/10 Authentic taste. Crispy aromatic confit duck was the best course. Good service and nice to sit outside.

Italian – 9/10 Our favourite a la carte. One of the smartest restaurants, great for a romantic meal. Staff were very polite & pleasant. Great fresh Italian ingredients used.

Turkish – 8/10 Not just the same food as the main buffets which was nice. Grill made for nice kebabs. A selection of cold starters is quickly brought to your table and large fresh Turkish bread.

Mexican – 7/10 Again, quite authentic. Enjoyed the sizzling fajitas for main course.

Tepinyake – 8/10 Great mixed grill for main course, especially if you like prawns!

Patisserie (Main Lobby) – Friendly staff, good fresh coffee – the cakes on offer were nice but not as good as those at the Imperial Hotel patisserie next door (see below)

Fridges – Easy access spread around the hotel bars – helps yourself to water and bottled beer. Vitamin bar/stand outside Topaz Tea house did lovely fresh carrot,orange,apple,tomato health juices every day.

Fresh Turkish crepes/guzlema @ Pool Bar: Every day, made fresh by the hard-working Turkish pankcake ladies. Can choose savoury fillings but we introduced them to the ‘sweet pancake’ and were happy to make banana filled pancakes for us!

DRINK: Many international brands so no complaints on spirits/cocktails. Effes beer is served everywhere, Becks at lobby and pool bar. Great to see Effes Light (3%) and Effes Dark 6% too – something to satisfy all beer drinkers. House white/red was okay and the a la cartes offer cab.sav merlot and chardonnay with your meal.

ROOM: We stayed in a standard room on 5th floor (7 in total) on the side sea view of Imperial Hotel. Rooms nicely decorated, not the largest but fine for 2 of us – had a spare single bed in the room too. Free Mini bar (Soft drinks,beer,nuts,chocolate restocked daily); toiletries (toothbrush!wool pads/buds/shower gel etc). Free to use safe deposit box! Think the hotel could modernise all rooms in a few years e.g. Air conditioning is by thermostat as oppose to a digital unit so you cannot pick your ideal temperate – never affected our sleep though. If you stay on the Imperial side of hotel, live music is quite loud until 11.30pm so take ear plugs! Cleaners working hard and generally happy.

SUNBATHING: **Be aware of the policy – No Reserving sunbeds before 8.30 UNLESS you are with your sunbed. First hotel I’ve ever been to where they will remove any property at a sunbed before 8.30am if somebody is not there with it. This effectively keeps spaces free for those who like a lie in. Personally we loved the Sun Mattresses on the Beach Pier. In the August heat you need the sea breeze (but seemed many Brits preferred the pool, possibly due to having kids). If you want a Pier Bed (in high season), get there by 7.45am and don’t leave until the Reservation Guard has come (usually 8.15am) – so I did this most days and took a pre-breakfast swim in the very calm morning sea. (It was quite comical to see the husbands getting the short straw of setting the alarm as their other halves were no doubt in bed!!) It was well worth making the effort to get a spot on the pier in our opinion!!

*BEACH PIER BAR – Special mention for bar staff Kamil and Muhammet who work as a great team and very hard to keep all drinkers on the pier happy. We had loads of fun with them and are grateful for the special fresh ice coffees they would make us instead of the ready-made slush ice coffee). There is a fresh fruit bowl but no other food options on the beach – just a short walk back to the hotel or beach bar if you get hungry – unlikely!!
Service at main pool is also very very good with rollerblading staff coming to bring your drinks to you regularly and learning people’s favourites.

ENTERTAINMENT:

Plenty of sports and activities on offer everyday (beach volley, French boules, darts, pool games, Olympic beach games and a well-equipped kids club) – shame the 5-aside football just didn’t seem to happen for adults. Animation team all worked hard from day to night but would not push people into activities.

*Spa - if you are keen to keep up a fitness regime on holiday, the gym was modern enough with large cardio room and separate weights room. (Small compared to Imperial Hotel gym nextdoor – I like my fitness, so went across a few times to use it – newer equipment!)

Evening shows: Good generally with most shows worth watching. Amphitheatre can get hot. Nice to be able to get drinks at the bar outside the amphitheatre before/during show. Best shows were samba show/Breakdance-BMX-rollerblade show /Russian kids circus / Ceaser show (joke show for male hotel guests doing funny and embarrassing things).Once every 2 weeks – Gala show (with synchronised swimming show at pool) and Foam Party with bonfire. Both worth going to and are biggest outdoor shows at the hotel.
If you want a quiet one, you can even go to the cinema but English films only about 2 per week.

GUEST RELATIONS: Special thanks to Lina and her team – very caring, genuine, honest and all-round happy to help. They do a great job of taking your suggestions forward. The hotel really does listen to its guests e.g. my wife fancied some vegetables at breakfast for variety (as she couldn’t take anymore eggs!) and a few days after suggesting this, courgette (zucchini) was on offer instead of only cold salads.

HINTS/TIPS:
* As can be expected, tipping will get your better service generally but you are not made to feel obliged. Good friendly service is a strong point of the hotel!
*Need to reserve a bed on the Pier by 8.00am each morning when hotel is busy (see above).
*Coffee – can order every type as hotel has good machines but as a fussy coffee drinker, long-life milk makes the taste a bit weird so consider taking coffee black. Cappuccino is served with cream unless you ask otherwise.
*DD loves a special occasion (e.g. birthday, anniversary) A la cartes add a nice touch for a special occasion if requested – table decorated with petals, chocolate mousse cake for dessert etc…
*TV screen in lifts shows the countries guests come from (normally 50% Russia, 20%Germany, 10%UK, 10%Holland,10%other European). We’ve always felt welcomed to Turkey as Brits and keeping a high standard of politeness and manners as you would in the UK will serve you well 

LARA v BELEK
-Beach: Actually preferred Lara sands as the beach was larger but no major difference between the two. Shame about the rubbish that gets left on the public spots where there is not a 5* hotel.
-Surrounding area: Preferred the fact that lara had strip of shops/bazars outside the hotel as oppose to having to travel 2 miles to Belek centre. Belek is easier for day trips to South East of Antalya region.
-Great that DD offers a free shuttle service into Antalya leaving 9.30am returning 2.00pm (plenty of time to shop and still get back for the beach – book at reception day before you want to go!)

MINOR IMPROVEMENTS FOR DD COULD BE:

*Enforce the split outdoor dining smoking/no-smoking areas (as non-smokers we sometimes opted not to have breakfast outside when smokers would be in non-smoking).

*Pool areas – it’s true, there are many near-falls due to slippery quality of tiles. Just be careful! Add signage asking people to shower before taking a swim 
*No adult-only sections at DD (we knew before our visit but think the hotel could benefit from doing this)
*Evening entertainment is solid but not exceptional – perhaps Delphin could put more money into getting bigger acts/setting better parties up.
*Buffet restaurant can be a little bit repetitive but catering on such a large scale is not easy!
Room Tip: Side sea view overlooking the Imperial’s pools was great. You probably wont sleep before 11.30pm as the live music from the Imperial can be easily heard. We raised this as an issue and the volume seemed to go down.

DIVA / IMPERIAL / PALACE?

We have only stayed at the Diva and visited the other Delphin hotels to look around a few times so these comments are first impression only!

Imperial: If you like glitz and luxury surroundings, definitely consider booking the Imperial. We often visited (1 hour per day 4pm-5pm). Largest chandelier in main reception I’ve ever seen!!! Very smart black and white décor all around, loved the coffee shop and definitely has better cakes than the Diva (which seemed a bit unfair to us!). That said, we preferred the outdoor gardens at the Diva, which were more romantic etc than the single walkway which runs from the Imperial hotel to the beach.

Palace: We visited once (allowed between 3-5) – not as impressive as the Imperial and preferred the surroundings of the Diva.

Room Tip: Stay on a higher floor and sea view really makes a difference! Balconies adequate. Imperial side of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

958 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    691
    159
    62
    32
    14
See reviews for
503
278
8
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (238)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

We stayed at Delphin Diva 6th aug-20th aug 2013..Myself, husband and children aged 5yrs and 8yrs old..We opted for a standard room , as the family room was a whopping £2000 extra!! The standard rooms are quite small, however if you have 2 young children then they are fine really...also not in the room that much so didnt really bother us..
We visited 4 of the a la carte restaurants during our stay, Mexican, Turkish, Italian and Chinese. All the restaurants are fine, and nice change to be waited on .However the main buffet restaurant is excellent !!! Always a different theme and they made such a big effort to make the restaurant look impressive..The food choices were amazing ..You will not go hungry!!
Our girls made use of the Mini-club and enjoyed several activites whilst in there. They do organised things too, like banana boat ride for the kids, treasure hunts, t-shirt painting etc..Also the girls work tirelessly to make sure all the kids enjoy themselves..Our girls especially enjoyed the mini- disco , which is on every night 2030-2100 in the Ampitheatre. There is then a show on every night in the Ampitheatre from 2130-2230 approx, and all the shows are suitable for your little ones!!!
I cant really find any fault with this hotel and if you are looking for an action-packed, fun hotel with excellent food and service, then you wont be disapointed..

Just one point....On your day of dept you can ask at reception at 0900 if you can have a late check out( normal chk out is 12pm)...If your room is avail they normally let you keep the room til 3pm..However we were unfortunate and needed to vacate our room by 12pm..There are shower/changing facilities in the Spa, however only 2 showers in the ladies and gets pretty busy with people departing on same day..Also its very hot in there, as no air-con...But it doesnt spoil your overall holiday..

Room Tip: Try to avoid the lobby floor, as other guests told us its quite noisy on a nightime , with children...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pitea, Sweden
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Stayed at the Diva last year in may and had the best time!! Me, husband and two girls aged 3 and 5. Staff very polite and working very hard! Food is really great and we could always find something to our liking! Everywhere it's very clean, room, toilets and restaurants! Our girls loved the slides and that kept them busy most of the day! Food can be found around the clock and the guys on skates bring you drinks around the pool! Do try the ice coffee, it is superb!!!
They also really love children and give them alot of attention! The fun fair is great for kids and they get popcorn and drink.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauwe, West-Vlaanderen, Belgium
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Have done many 5-star hotels, but this something else...the best you can find in Turkey in comparison with the price...
Sunglasses dirty at the pool? They clean it...
Is it your birthday during your stay or do you have another anniversary? They show it on flat screens in the elevator...

Room Tip: Book early
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

I have stayed at a few hotels in Turkey including the Kremlin Palace and the Limak Arcadia but nothing compares to this hotel. I mean we arrived early and the standard check in time was 14.00 so we had to wait for 2 hours but this wasn't a problem as there was lunch and light refreshments to hand, so the check in process was ok. The staff that work at this hotel are so kind and always have a smile on so it feels very welcoming. When you're resting at the lobby, they literally come round and ask you if you need anything at all every 5-10 minutes so I and my family loved the service the Delphin Diva Premiere had to offer. All the alcoholic drinks are premium at this hotel as well for no extra cost, such as Turkish new raki, Malibu and Jack Daniels. And what was really good for us was the funfair in which there are the dodgems, a boat ride, ferris wheel and a train for kids and its absolutely FREE!, so you can indeed keep the kids and yourself entertained at no extra cost and there is also popcorn, candy floss and non alcoholic rainbow cocktails provided for free too. Hotel is generally very clean and food is scrumptious, I've never ate as much before in a previous hotel as the Delphin hotels always use fresh ingredients. The hotel is also surrounded by a lot of nature and palm trees and believe or not cactuses too, so the outside and gardens are perfect onlydownside is dont forget to put the mosquito repellent on!! Entertainment was really funny as there were "best couples show" and "ladies vs gentlemen" and also Russian circuses. Basically, we will be returning to this hotel as I couldn't find a bad side to it and it's really close to the airport

Room Tip: Land view rooms are quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

We stayed at the Delphin Diva for 10 nights in August. This was our first time at Lara Beach, and our tenth time in Turkey. This was the best hotel we have stayed in in Turkey for service and there was so much to do!

The best bits were:
- the Al la Carte restaurants which you can pre-book the day before. If you are celebrating something special they will decorate the table for you and make it extra special. You can also order a cake for a small amount. The frustrating thing was that you couldn't always get into the restaurant you wanted but I found that most nights there were free tables, I'm assuming because people had booked and then not turned up. The hotel should probably look into a way around this as the al la carte food is wonderful and it would be a shame if everyone is not able to experience them.

- the special events were great. These included Gala Night which had special food, all the restaurant decorated, a great show and fireworks afterwards. The beach/foam party was also brilliant. We didn't get chance to go to many but heard good reviews about them.

- the day time waiting team were brilliant. They came around the pool on roller skates asking for your orders, and bringing you anything you desired.

- the giant inflatables in the sea were good fun

- you could get something to eat and drink at any time of the day or night. We liked all the little extra mobile food carts that used to pitch up at specific times of the day to provide things such as waffles and pancakes.

- the staff were very attentive and couldn't do enough for you, without exception.

-this was the cleanest hotel i think we have stayed in. There were always staff clearing/cleaning up so you never saw spillages, food on floor or broken crockery and given the size of the hotel this must have been a constant challenge.

- the entertainment team were all friendly and had lots of different activities on the go all the time. On the day we left there was an olympic event with massive inflatables in and around the pool which was great fun.

We only had two niggles, which were minor, but I will mention in the hope this can be addressed:

- there was a family of cats on the hotel premises which seemed to grow as our holiday went on. Unfortunately, although there were signs up not to feed them people obviously do. This resulted in the cats hanging around in the outdoor restaurants which is not pleasant when they are hanging around your table/legs.

-when we arrived we were told that the hotel was fully booked and although there was a room for us it 'wasn't very good' and did we want to stay in the sister hotel (Palace) for one or two nights and then get a room with a better view on our return. We had booked the holiday 15 months before we arrived, so this was the last thing we expected to hear. We declined as we felt this would disrupt our holiday and the room we were given was actually fine. The hotel should not be taking booking if they are full and its going to affect people who booked their holiday many months beforehand.

All in all this was a really wonderful holiday, very relaxing holiday. We will be returning next year

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

Arrived at lunch time, took a while to check in with our family, we needed 2 family rooms plus a double for my husband and myself.. We came with my son daughter in law and 3 young children also my sons friend and his wife and daughter and baby.
Reception informed us they had 2 family suites for our son and friend and we had no room until tomorrow, so we had to share my sons friend who we hardly new for the first night, very uncomfortable night spent with air conditioner dripping water on my head all night. We were moved next day.
The only other problems were food heated up or not hot enough, so 3 of us got very sick for 24 hours.
On the plus side, the staff are very helpful and hotel very clean, staff around the pool and lobby can't do enough for you.
On checkout day we asked for late check out but were refused, so had to go to customer relations and ask for their help, they tried and got us 2 more hours, as soon as that time arrived we had them knocking on our door, so we sat in reception for 4 hours!!!

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Delphin Diva Premiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delphin Diva Premiere

Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Antalya, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#7 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#10 Family Hotel in Antalya
#10 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#14 Business Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Delphin Diva Premiere 5*
Number of rooms: 390
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel with elegant and comfortable rooms, various restaurant types with luscious foods, volleyball, tennis and basketball courts, fitness and SPA center, beach volleyball place, active games, sporty entertainments, water sports at the beach, indoor and outdoor pools with slides, FREE Wi-Fi, FREE parking area and quality service are at your disposal. The hotel is situated on Lara beach being 15 km away from downtown Antalya and 8 km away from the international airport. Nature, sun and sea come together on Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel’s 230 meters long private sandy beach making it the ideal location for an unforgettable holiday. Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel will welcome you to your dream vacation.Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel’s modern and comfortable rooms with fascinating sea and mountain view are decorated in the unique DELPHIN DIVA PREMIERE HOTEL style. The quality and comfort of rooms can be summed up with such a comment “Simplicity of the skillful use of elegance”. All standard rooms with mini bar refilled daily with soft drinks and delicious junk food; direct telephone, information and music channels, satellite TV channels, central air conditioning, toilet and bathroom, hairdryer, digital safe, balcony and parquet floor are at your disposal. You can find everything needed for a comfortable stay in these rooms, which were specially designed for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with T4B, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Delphin Diva Premiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delphin Diva Premiere Antalya
Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel Antalya

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Delphin Diva Premiere, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.