We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel on the strip Delphin Diva pure luxury!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Delphin Diva Premiere

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Delphin Diva Premiere to your Saves list
Delphin Diva Premiere
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Kemeragzi Mevkii, Antalya, Turkey   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
10% off room rate
Ranked #11 of 226 Hotels in Antalya
scunthorpe
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“The best hotel on the strip Delphin Diva pure luxury!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2011

We recently stayed at the Delphin Diva 12th April 2011 for 10 nights.
The staff from start to end are always at hand offering their superior service they cannot do enough for you running around at high speed to meet your needs. The rooms are of excellent standards cleaned daily and sheets(pure white) and towels changed, mini fridge replenished with drinks and chocolate bars/nuts a lovely touch. The restaurants again fantastic choice and service we also ate in the a la cartes.. There is nothing you can fault with this hotel itself. My 11 yr old son absolutely loved the lifts which were glass looking out over the hotel..amazing.
There are many staff I could mention personally but I am terrible with names and would not want to leave anyone of them out, the man on the sunbeds gets my top vote he works so so hard early morning until early evening. Around the pool there are guys/dolls on rollerblades offering their service of drinks along with a guy with a trolley who also goes around with drinks. Food also comes round on a trolley little snacks, and other outdoor food available from 12 are kebabs toasties then later jacket potatoes oh my word they are huge! also hot dogs and the pancakes. You will not go hungry at this hotel there is only one hour during the 24hrs when you cannot get food and that is between 11am and 12 midday.
During April the hotel is 97% German guests but we do not go away just to meet other Brits we met a lovely family from Switzerland.
The pools outside are a bit chill but it was early season and did not stop people swimming, if you are not brave enough there is always the indoor pool. The grounds are beautiful and so well kept. There is a little fair and you can get candy floss and popcorn and kids cocktails.
All in all a brilliant place to visit.
Thankyou to all at the Delphin Diva!!!

Room Tip: Make sure you book into the a la carte restaurant!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

959 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    692
    159
    62
    32
    14
See reviews for
504
278
8
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (238)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kinrooi, Belgium
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2011

We're sad to be home again...This morning we left Delphin Diva Premiere after spending a splendid week there. Delphin Diva Premiere = upper top quality! Architecture, decoration, personel, rooms, food, beverage, animation, swimming pools, hamman, fitness....e-ve-ry-thing is super. From entering the hotel we'd got a smile on our face, till we had to leave this morning. Everyone is very kind en everyone tries very hard to make sure you have a unforgettable time, from roommaid to managers en from beach boys to kids club-girls. Delphin Diva has a very complete ultra inclusive-formula. Food en beverage are presented beautifully. We do not have any suggestion for improvement. We will come back, that is for sure.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2011

On our arrival, the reception staff (Ozgur, Fatma and Rahsan) were very friendly and helpful. Our room overlooked the construction site next door, which was quite noisy during the day and not very nice to look at. However, we spent little time in the room during the day and the noise wasn't bad enough to wake us in the mornings. We had a family room which has 2 bedrooms, one of which has 2 single sofa beds for the children. The grounds are very well-maintained and clean. There is one main pool and 2 children's pools with slides but these were quite cold, so we used the heated indoor pool which also had a children's paddling pool. My only complaint would be that the outdoor kid's pools should be heated and one of them should be a little more shallow for the younger children. The kid's club was great and run by a lovely lady called Saskia who kept the kids well-entertained.

The food was good with a great variety and the buffet restaurant was well laid-out with different dining sections, including one for children with a seperate kid's buffet. There was always something to eat between mealtimes with the different bars and restaurants serving various snacks (jacket potatoes/doner kebabs/sandwiches/fresh waffles/ice cream). The hotel is popular with the German's and there were very few English guests while we were there. We found that most of the staff spoke more German than English and the entertainment was mostly geared towards them as well. Overall, this was a lovely hotel which is perfect for families with young children.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gorinchem, The Netherlands
1 review
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2011

We stayed 12 times in the Delphin Hotels, but Delphin Diva is still the best! The hotel arranged the transfer for us, which was very quickly, only 15 minutes from the airport.

The food is excellent, every year it is getting better. There is alot of choice and you can eat whole day. The staff at the poolbar/restaurant/lobbybar/disco/reception are very friendly and kind, they are working really hard and doing their best.

Delphin Diva is our family, and we will come back for sure :-)

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoetermeer, The Netherlands
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2011

Very nice and cosy hotel.With friendly personel en lots of food of a qood quality. We go 3 times this year. We went in a lot hotels in Turkiye, this is the best !!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex UK
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2011

Had a fantastic time at the Delphin Diva Premiere with my wife and two young children. It was an all inclusive hotel, with many activities including fun fair and private beach. Service was good, room clean and the restaurants were a pleasure to sample and enjoy. Have already booked the Diva for 2011!!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2010

We were in Delphin Diva for second time and we were maximum satisfied again! We don´t look for another hotel for our holiday for the next time, we know we can´t find better. We travelled from Czech Republic, short flight is also important and comfortable. Hotel is excellent in all parts! We can only accent amazing food and drinks, pools, beach and hotel equipment. Wonderful, you are like in paradise, absolut relax and entertainment if you want. No problem by worse weather in this hotel, you always find what to do. Recommendation from us - we would like to have heated outside pool, no charge game arena, animation team could be louder, to more people join these activities. But these things are very small mistakes! We travel a lot and we know, that our next visit will be Delphin Diva in Turkey, for this time we hope also with our baby, because this hotel is also the best for babies! Thank you.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Delphin Diva Premiere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delphin Diva Premiere

Address: Kemeragzi Mevkii, Antalya, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Antalya
#7 Spa Hotel in Antalya
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#10 Family Hotel in Antalya
#11 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
#14 Business Hotel in Antalya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Delphin Diva Premiere 5*
Number of rooms: 390
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel with elegant and comfortable rooms, various restaurant types with luscious foods, volleyball, tennis and basketball courts, fitness and SPA center, beach volleyball place, active games, sporty entertainments, water sports at the beach, indoor and outdoor pools with slides, FREE Wi-Fi, FREE parking area and quality service are at your disposal. The hotel is situated on Lara beach being 15 km away from downtown Antalya and 8 km away from the international airport. Nature, sun and sea come together on Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel’s 230 meters long private sandy beach making it the ideal location for an unforgettable holiday. Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel will welcome you to your dream vacation.Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel’s modern and comfortable rooms with fascinating sea and mountain view are decorated in the unique DELPHIN DIVA PREMIERE HOTEL style. The quality and comfort of rooms can be summed up with such a comment “Simplicity of the skillful use of elegance”. All standard rooms with mini bar refilled daily with soft drinks and delicious junk food; direct telephone, information and music channels, satellite TV channels, central air conditioning, toilet and bathroom, hairdryer, digital safe, balcony and parquet floor are at your disposal. You can find everything needed for a comfortable stay in these rooms, which were specially designed for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, T4B, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Delphin Diva Premiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delphin Diva Premiere Antalya
Delphin Diva Premiere Hotel Antalya

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Delphin Diva Premiere, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.