We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another fantastic holiday” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ergun Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Ergun Hotel to your Saves list
Ergun Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Kadi Pasa Mah. Bostancipinari Cad. 803. Sok. No:1 Alanya Merkez, Alanya 07400, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #30 of 369 Hotels in Alanya
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Another fantastic holiday”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Just had one month at the Ergun Hotel, always a lovely place to stay, had one month in late May also, i and many friends have been staying at the Ergun for many years, it feels like going home staff are always great and we meet up with old friends every year, A big thank you to Nihat for making my stay extra special, look forward to seeing you and all the staff in 2014 cant wait.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    37
    9
    2
    1
See reviews for
15
34
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vetrni, Czech Republic
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

The best place of the world for me.... There is nothing wrong in Ergun. Food was better than from my mum:-) All personels from here were so kind. My doughter loves receptionist and waiters. We enjoyed the best vacation in out lifes.

Room Tip: corner rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Its a really great hotel worth recommending. The localization is perfect, close to clubs, bars and local shop. What is worth mentioning is delicious food, fresh vegetables and fruits as well as huge variety of hot meals. Dinner is served at the last floor so that guests can admire breathtaking views and observe the city.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leuven, Belgium
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

Price, quality wise probably the best hotel in the larger area. The personel was very kind and always ready to help. Whenever you go out you are welcomed back. The food is delicious. The rooms always clean. In the center of Alanya, ten to fifteen minutes walk from Cleopatra beach and the port where all the boats are (including party boats). We would normally never go back to the same place twice, but for Ergun hotel we would definatly make an exception. Greeting from Belgium.

Room Tip: Don't take rooms on the fifth floor, its near the kitchen and breakfast area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

Merhaba! We had excellent time in Alanya. Hotel is very nice, clean, the food is great, especially the desert :) All waiters are kind and very funny. Mete bey is the best receptionist,he learned us many turkish words. We are coming back next year. We recommend all people to stay in Ergun hotel. Jovana and Nada - Umuyoru - kiddy

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trstenik, null, Serbia
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

This is a great hotel with a lot of positive energy of staff. Maybe it looks frugally, but inside is some kind of great spirit - it has all necessery things for the relaxed and comfortable holiday. Because of that we owe big appreciation to receptionist and all of the other guys in Ergun hotel. Food and the specialy dinner on the roof of hotel was a great experience....

We love you and hope that we`ll be your guests again... :)

P.S. The only things that we needed were fridge in the room and free water at the dinner ;)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is in ex sealant position,and the employe welcomed ,is vary clean and food is available for any taste,and perfect for family's ,and child's .
Thank you Ergun hotel for amusing staying you give to me and my child rant ,Love you.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Ergun Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ergun Hotel

Address: Kadi Pasa Mah. Bostancipinari Cad. 803. Sok. No:1 Alanya Merkez, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Alanya
#17 Romantic Hotel in Alanya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ergun Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Otel so you can book your Ergun Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ergun Hotel Alanya

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ergun Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.