We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Uitstekend restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bar Celona Tapas Bar

Bar Celona Tapas Bar
Ataturk Blv 77 | Saray Mh., Alanya, Turkiye, Alanya 07400, Turkey
+90 242 512 4005
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 368 Restaurants in Alanya
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $7 - $15
Cuisines: Mexican, International, Spanish, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Tilburg, The Netherlands
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Uitstekend restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

For me the place to be. Great food and lovely staff. I come here with my family every year and every day, not only for the food, but also for a drink. Thanks to all for making me feel at home.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    223
    44
    26
    9
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“i did not like service..”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

food is nice but the waiters were hassiling my girlfreind..seem they want to eat my grilfreind..so i dont think i will go thaty resturant anymore..

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona_tapasbar, Owner at Bar Celona Tapas Bar, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
sorry to hear that, but ı can assure you this is not the way it must have been as if you read all the reviews, the highest rank we have is for our stuff been perfect. still I will look into this and check the cameras.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great food and good service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Realy great food - and the service is good. Not the biggest portions in town - but that only mean that you can order some more. The restaurant is located close to a quite trafficed road - so if you want to eat in peace - ask for a table away from the road.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cherry hill, nj
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
“Gem of Alanya restaurants”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

We loved the food, the service, the atmosphere all together excellent bonus was live guitar music
So enjoyable!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vaasa, Finland
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food lovely stuff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

Really like.Good stuff splendid food and live-music was very nice. I will recommend to everybody. Jane and Wentti.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bar Celona Tapas Bar also viewed

Alanya, Antalya Province
Alanya, Antalya Province
 
Alanya, Antalya Province
 

Been to Bar Celona Tapas Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bar Celona Tapas Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.