We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad bad bad” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Quad Evasion et Passion

Quad Evasion et Passion
KM 13, Midoun, Djerba Island 4113, Tunisia
23705333
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 12 Attractions in Midoun
Attraction details
Stockholm, Sweden
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Bad bad bad”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

We were supposed to drive at the desert and beach. No driving at the desert and only 10 minutes drive along the sea - out of 2 hrs.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    69
    20
    7
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Tunis
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
38 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Do the Quad to discover the beauty of the Island”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

For people who like nature, and would like to see an impressioning sunet, one of the symbols of the island, doing a on hour quad around sunset time is the best idea. You will be guided through sandy routes, between palms and olives and rough cactus. But you will see that although luxuary hotels and modern buildings, Djerba still has some beauty of the nature to reveal. Don't miss it. One of the best addresses to do quad is just in front of Djerba Explore Park, on the other side of the road, there are some shops offering such excursions.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

This was our 2nd time on the quads and it was just as good as the first time. We went down all the sandy tracks and on the beach where we reached really high speeds! Both kids and adults loved it but i would advice you to talk sun glasses as the suna nd sand gets in youor eyes.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“QUADS!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2011

i dont know if this is about the quad biking...but anyway i went quad biking and it was amazingggg! i ahd never been before, the instructers were really helpfull and it was a brillant day out!
it was about £25 for me and my sister to share one for 2 hours...well worth the money, i would totally do it again :)

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quad Evasion et Passion also viewed

 
Djerba Island, Medenine Governorate
Djerba Island, Medenine Governorate
 

Been to Quad Evasion et Passion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quad Evasion et Passion, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.