We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Topkapi Beach Mahdia

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Mahdia
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Topkapi Beach Mahdia
Route de la Corniche | BP 103, Mahdia, Tunisia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Mahdia
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

The chef animation and his team was brilliant at their job it made our holiday we will def be coming bk to stay here all staff friendly and ready to help clean an tidy good location stayed in tunisa before and liked it so will be back again either this yr or next

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    58
    33
    24
    17
    19
See reviews for
61
36
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Ostrava, Moravskoslezsky Kraj, Czech Republic
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

We were in the Topkapi in 2012. We very much liked. Beautiful sea, weather, rooms and animators - Momo, DJ Ska and Stefano! We really liked all the activities - Volleyball, water polo, petanque, aerobics and evening activities. I would definitely recommend this hotel to many people. The best holiday of my life. Thank you!

Room Tip: We just would have set meal - still the same but very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Czech Republic
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

I was in Topkapi in 2012, it was very good vacation!! We had lot of fun! Animation team really care about people in hotel. They are nice and funny. Everytime they help you !!:) The sea is very beautiful!! Also the pool is nice :)... Big thanks to animation team...-Momo,Sam,DJ Ska,Francesco,Stefano and Ilaria!
Topkapi is a good family hotel with good food :)

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olomouc, Czech Republic
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

I spent a nice holiday with my family here. Great location, perfect weather and beautiful beach. The sea was very clean as well as the swimming pool. Animation program was the best we have ever experienced: The animators Sam, DJ Ska and MOMO!!! were very polite, nice, friendly and never forced anyone to do something they do not like. I will never forget the best aerobic, aquagym, petanque and dance evenings ever. I recommend everyone to spend a holiday there!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pilsen, Czech Republic
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

We spent our late summer holiday (6.-17.9.2012) in Topkapi Beach Hotel in Mahdia, Tunisia, with many Czech tourists and our friends with very good service from hotel crew, hotel restaurant and mainly by animator MOMO. His disco (sometime too loud), beach and pool exercises and beach petanque and volleyball were excellent. We must to all next visitors to recommend this holiday place only! Fine beach, clear sea water, sunny sky and very pleasant Tunisian people!
Eda and Jana

Room Tip: To the rooms toward to pool get in the evening sometime too loud sound from disco.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Pleasantly spent holiday in this hotel. Helpful staff, nice environment, very beautiful beach. An excellent animator MOMO!!!! More photos here - https://picasaweb.google.com/118105584901801172430/Tunisia2012Mahdia?authuser=0&feat=directlink . Pavel + Helena J., Czech republic

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

We have spent nice holidays in Tunisia, we appreciate the perfect service of Topkapi Beach Hotel in Mahdia, Monastir region. Dont hesitate and follow us and use the service of this hotel, too.

Pavla and Zdenek - Czech Republic

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Topkapi Beach Mahdia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Topkapi Beach Mahdia

Address: Route de la Corniche | BP 103, Mahdia, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Mahdia Governorate > Mahdia
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Mahdia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Also Known As:
Topkapi Beach Mahdia Hotel Mahdia
Topkapi Beach Hotel Mahdia

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Topkapi Beach Mahdia, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Topkapi Beach Mahdia to your Saves list