We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most amazing cafe around here!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zest - CLOSED

Zest
Soi Kokyang, Rawai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand
+66 89 187 4135
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: WE ARE CLOSED !!! Re-Branding and coming back with a new concept. Thank you to one and all.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Most amazing cafe around here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

Incredible juice menu! Always made fresh to order:) great other menu options as well. Beautiful atmosphere. Staff is friendly and welcoming. By far THE BEST cafe of its kind around here! Highly highly recommend stopping by!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqueline B, Owner at Zest, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Thank you for your lovely Review, greatly apprieciated. See you soon at Zest
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    4
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“You really really won't be disappointed, give it a try.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

Wow what can I say. Thailand is my second home and this was a brilliant find. The choice is fantastic. Excellently priced and the service was lovely.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqueline B, Owner at Zest, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Thank you for your lovely Review, greatly apprieciated. See you soon at Zest
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jer
1 review
“Fantastic place, great food and staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

Found this place after a couple of days and returned at some stage every day whilst in Phuket, even if was just for a coffee. Definitely the best place in the area for food and drinks, and you couldn't fault the staff or service, always a cheerful smile and friendly atmosphere, and great place to meet new friends ... can't wait to revisit.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqueline B, Owner at Zest, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Thank you for your lovely Review, greatly apprieciated. See you soon at Zest
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Beautiful, friendly, great food and lovely staff. What a great find in Rawai.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

I just love this place it's so cute and the staff and service is great. It's got such a friendly atmosphere and the owner Jackie can't help you enough. She goes out of her way to give recommendations of places to go and see and helpful tips. The food is tasty and of good quality and very reasonably priced. There's such an amazing choice of fresh smoothies and juices you should try a different one every day. I'm so glad I found this like gem of a cafe and I will be back on my future visits to phuket. Thanks to Jackie and her team for making us feel so welcome and for some very valuable tips and ideas of things to do while there.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqueline B, Owner at Zest, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Thank you for your lovely Review, greatly apprieciated. See you soon at Zest
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey Channel Islands
1 review
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“A place to meet people, great atmosphere!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

Had my holiday in Thailand at Christmas time for 3 weeks, we found this lovely place a few days into our holiday and had breakfast there, it was lovely.. Nicely presented and cooked very well, the staff wer very friendly and welcoming too. So glad we found this place at the beginning of our trip as we went there very often, what also attracted us was the prices! Such good value. Plus the menu had such a big choice on so we tried lots of different things each time we went. But the best part of our experience in this lovely cafe was the owner! Jackie is so welcoming and we warmed to her straight away, she told us what there was to see and do in the area and even helped us organise a hire car with her Thai contacts which was much cheaper than on the net, so helpful. She couldn't do enough for us. I DEFINATELY would recommend this place to anyone !

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacqueline B, Owner at Zest, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Thank you for your lovely Review, greatly apprieciated. See you soon at Zest
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zest also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zest, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.