We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

'COCONUT BEACH' Peaceful Pool Villa in Paradise !!

Beautiful Coconut Beach Villa
Beautiful Coconut Beach Villa
Beautiful Coconut Beach Villa
Spacious POpen Plan Living Room and Kitchen
Living Room Overlooking the Terrace and Pool
The Beautiful Pool and Tropical Gardens
Enjoy rhe Sunshine and Shade around the Pool
Rawai
|
Rental Home – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
teelpea
Wamberal, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Everything it promises!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2011 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

I booked this via tripadvisor and was not disappointed. I stayed here for 2 weeks with my husband and 2 kids (10 yr / 15 mths old). They supplied a cot, highchair and pram which were all a great help. I was given a mobile with numbers of the staff to call for any probs/issues (didn't have any). This villa is in a group of 3 which share the pool we were lucky to have it by ourselves.
You can walk 10 mins to minimart, ATM, local eateries so if you are looking for a secluded getaway then this accm is great. If you plan to explore the area then a car or scooter is essential. We hired a car from the villas supplier and were happy with the car/price. This also gave us opportunity to travel to bigger supermarkets to stock up on drinks, snack, breakfast supplies etc. Initially we were a bit daunted by the idea of driving here but within 24 hrs we drove around like locals. Be sure to go to Nai Harn beach this is a great beach plus has a lake/lagoon to walk around if you like to exercise while away and a short drive from the villa. We had a lovely breakfast brought to our room by the villas own restaurant on the 1st morning.
We visited many tourist places aimed at kids so if travelling to phuket message me for ideas on places we loved and those we would not recommend.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: location offered quiet secluded place to stay which made us feel at home
Liked least: watch the decorative tiles around the pool area slippery when wet!
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Melbourne
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2010 for a stay in July 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Nicola
Australia
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2010 for a stay in July 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Holland
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2010 for a stay in March 2010
4 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Quiet neighbours and a great garden
Liked least: Chais outside are not comfortible
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Lasse
Sweden
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2010 for a stay in April 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Coconut Paradise - Phuket
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2010 for a stay in February 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Hong Kong
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2010 for a stay in February 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Private pool
Liked least: N/a
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$70
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Mr G
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing