We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Timing was great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Just Go Phuket - Day Tours

Just Go Phuket - Day Tours
99/09 Moo 7, Vichitsongkram Rd., Kathu, Phuket 83120, Thailand
+66 (0) 88 382 3388
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 34 Tours & Activities in Kathu
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We offer lowest rates along with best quality tours, this is to ensure that you will get most enjoyable holiday and effective budget for Phuket tours package.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Timing was great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

We had booked two private tours. First one was a private driver and Guide to take us around Phuket Island to the sights and beaches on the island. with English speaking guide Name " Pairat" such a nice guys and always make sure that you had a great time.
The van was very nice and clean, Cold drinks were also provided on van and timing was great. Lunch was served on the beach front restaurant. food was so great and remarkable.

The 2nd day we have booked with Justgophuket.com was the Phang Nga Bay tour private long tail boat which was departed from Phang nga province about an hour drive to the main land. The trip was excellent too !. Our English speaking guide was " Rod" spoke English very well and was extremely informative of the sights and what we were looking at.
We did take a TON of pictures along the way and was happy to do so.
I highly recommend this tour company and found that they are real people and offer great value price

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    8
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Happy with this Company”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

We have used this company on a few occasions over the last two years and found them to be excellent. Prices are extremely competitive and they have a large range of options to choose from. I cannot fault them in any way as pick ups are always on time and the tours are exactly as explained on the website.
This year we did the Phi Phi Island by Speedboat tour and the Phang Nga Bay tour on the June Bathra which I highly recommend. A great day out with a lovely lunch and beautiful scenery all day.
When anybody I know from here in Western Australia is going to Phuket I recommend they have a look at the justgophuket.com website and make any tour bookings through this company as we have been very happy with the service we have received from them.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Great time in Phuket with Just Go Phuket”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

We booked private speed boat charter to Phi Phi Island JustgopHuket.com, private group for the tour. Had to pay extra for tour guide worth it ! The Tour was awesome!! We made own program and time . NO need to wait for others
Had so much fun went into the ocean, swimming and snorkeling again and again all day long. Weather was also great too.

All said, would highly recommend this company

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paphos, Cyprus
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“excellent staff , nice trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

we choosed to have the trip in phi-phi islands, however the weather was not very good. even though it was raining in most beaches we had a very pleasant time and an unforgetable experience! the staff was very helpful and took care of everyone in the speedboat. everyone was feeling safe even with a bad weather and waves.many thanks to Bobby for the funny things in speed boat and many many thanks to Rod for all the advices about going out in Phuket.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaysia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Efficient and reliable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

Booked a day tour to Raya island with them while in Phuket. It seems they are like a travel agent as the main operator was a another tour company. Price based on Internet search was lower compared to others, but I did not have the time to compare prices while at Phuket, so who knows maybe the price could have been lower. Nonetheless the operator we went with was okay, got us there safely although felt they should not cramp too many people on the speedboat as sitting got a bit tight. The lunch provided was buffet style, a couple of simple dishes, good enough to fill your belly but don't expect gourmet standards.

Overall safe to book with the company if you don't have time to compare on the ground.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Just Go Phuket - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Just Go Phuket - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Just Go Phuket - Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.