We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast until 11.30 am” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eastin Easy Patong Phuket

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Eastin Easy Patong Phuket to your Saves list
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   222 Ratuthit Songroipi Road | Phuket, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 285 Hotels in Patong
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Breakfast until 11.30 am”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

A fairly new hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. Just a short walk away from Patong beach although I would not recommend spending the day there. There are other beaches which are a lot nicer. The fact that you can have breakfast until 11.30 am is handy if you had a rough night before :-)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Eastin Easy Patong Phuket, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Dear Michel,

Thank you very much for your excellent review on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased to learn that you had a great times with us here and you also enjoyed our extended breakfast hours and our convenience location. We do hope to have the opportunity to have you stay with us again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    86
    56
    13
    1
    0
See reviews for
17
74
14
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

We stayed for two nights as a stopover and thought the hotel was great. Very helpful and friendly staff. Big room with a very big bed, modern clean and comfortable. Bathroom was adequate, a little smaller than what we thought from the photos. We had a pool view which was also less noisy than the street facing.small pool but again fine for short stay. I used the treadmill in the gym which was very modern and very clean.
Location is good, very near Hard Rock Cafe and all the shopping, short walk to Jungceylon shopping centre breakfast was basic but nice. Transfer from hotel was in a very comfortable clean car

Room Tip: Pool view much quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Eastin Easy Patong Phuket, responded to this review, April 20, 2014
Dear Sharon,

Thank you very much for your superb review on Trip Advisor.

We are all delighted to learn that our team made a positive contribution to your stay with us here. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong your "Home" in Phuket in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Good and friendly front desk customer service. Modern and clean hotel. Good continental breakfast. Rooms are clean. Hotel perfectly located in the middle of Patong Beach, Jungceylon and shopping area.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Eastin Easy Patong Phuket, responded to this review, April 18, 2014
Dear Jocelyn,

Thank you very much for your nice review on Trip Advisor.

We are all delighted to learn that our team made a positive contribution to your stay with us here. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Third time on visiting phuket and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place.
Lovely room Impeccably clean too , friendly, helpful staff from the door specially and lovely comfortable surroundings

Thanks to Mr.Zaky and his colleagues for their smiles and great help and care in every field . we had some personal problems in the first day and they followed up our affairs every day without asking!! We had established an emotional connection with them and really miss their favor in every case which we really appreciate.

definitely Will be back here one day

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Eastin Easy Patong Phuket, responded to this review, April 18, 2014
Dear Saeed A,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review on Trip advisor following your recent stay at Eastin Easy Patong Phuket. It was a great pleasure to learn that you have so much enjoyed your stay with us.

Every company is the sum of total of the individuals who work together to make it a success. At Eastin Easy Patong, we were fortunate to count many fine individuals (such as Khun Zaky, our Front Office Manager and many of his colleagues) amongst our team. I shall enjoy passing your kind compliments to the team accordingly. It is highly motivating for the staff to know that their efforts are appreciated.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to your home in Phuket in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

Nice hotel perfectly located close to the center of Patong but not right on top of all the noise. Can walk to beach or shopping mall << Jungceylon >> in less than 10 minutes either way.

The room was nicely fitted out and kept really well clean.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Eastin Easy Patong Phuket, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear TheBigJezza,

Thank you very much for your excellent review on Trip Advisor.

Your kind comments regarding your experiences with us are most appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to Eastin Easy Patong in the hopefully not too distant future.


Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

Good for a short stay and budget traveller. Has all basic amenities in the rooms. Ask for room facing swimming pool instead the road as the wall of the building was thin....can hear everything that happen in Patong during the wee hour. Loud music from the pubs, cars passing by and people talk or shout.
Staff were courteous as usual for Thailand. May not be suitable for those with family though.

Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Eastin Easy Patong Phuket, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Wan e M,

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Seems like you enjoyed your stay with us and I do hope that you will consider returning to Eastin Easy Patong on your next trip to Phuket.

Kind regards,


Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penang Island, Malaysia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

Great hotel with helpful staff! Rooms were clean but air conditioner was poorly placed. The room was under hot sun and the air conditioner worked slow to cool down the room. Breakfast was really awesome. You get to choose what you want for omelette. You get to choose omelette or sunny side up too! You get breads, toasts, pastries, fried rice, pad thai, salad, fruits, green curry chicken and etc. Great pool view from the restaurant and staff were really friendly. We had like 5 eggs in that one morning! They gave us great help for places to go and prices we should be expecting. We ended up visiting Laem Phromthep (Phromthep Cape) for sunset, Big Buddha and Wat Chalong that day with a rental bike for 200 baht from an agency right next to the hotel. Location was pretty good. Closed to hard rock hotel where it connects to the beachside walking street. Recommend to get a bike though since the streets are mostly one way street.

Room Tip: Avoid room 609. Was really hot and warm inside when we checked in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_EEPP, General Manager at Eastin Easy Patong Phuket, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Dear Daniel,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent stay experience at Eastin Easy Patong.

Feedback from our guests are always appreciated and I wish to thank you for letting us know how you consider our location and service as our best assets.

I have taken note of your input in regards to the air conditioner in our guest rooms. We will consider this suggestion should we undergo any refurbishment in the future.

Furthermore, I am glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your times here in Phuket and we all are look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Ongkarn Wongkamphon
General Manager
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket
Email: gm@eastineasypatong.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Eastin Easy Patong Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastin Easy Patong Phuket

Address: 222 Ratuthit Songroipi Road | Phuket, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 285 Hotels in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Eastin Easy Patong Phuket 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket is ideally located on Ratuthit Songroipi Road, Patong Kathu, 5 minutes walk to Patong Beach/ 10 minutes walk to Jangceylon Shopping Mall, and designed in a modern contemporary style with comfortable facilities and functional space. Our new 3 star Hotel features 55 superior rooms in Patong. We provide full services and amenities. Other facilities include an outdoor swimming pool on the ground floor adjacent to the fully equipped gym. A restaurant with an incorporated retail element will be on the second floor, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Our 3 star Hotel is conveniently located in Patong and very close to the enticing restaurants and vibrant night life of Phuket. It is only 30 mins from Phuket International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Eastin Easy Patong Phuket reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastin Easy Patong Phuket

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eastin Easy Patong Phuket, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.