We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rodizio Brazil Phuket Steakhouse - CLOSED

Rodizio Brazil Phuket Steakhouse
110/5 Soi Patong Tower | Next to Banana Walk Mall, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
+(66)76 346 125
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Brazilian, Latin, Bar, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Rodizio Brazil is Phuket's first 'All-You'Can Eat' steakhouse, and located just off Patong Beach Road. Rodízio is Brazil's most popular restaurant style, where one pays a fixed price and waiters come to the table with a wide variety of beef, pork, lamb, ham, chicken, prawns and fish. Included in the price is also a full salad and cooked food buffet.
Kathmandu, Nepal
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

Excellent food. The best barbecue we had ate in Asia. Staff is so friendly. Very very good, Ambience is so nice.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

279 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    201
    46
    15
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“ Autentic Brazilian BBQ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

The New Brazilian Chef "Auri" broght to The Restaurant The Autentic Brazilia BBQ tasty.
Very good food and very good ambience.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“"Yummy and Tasty Food in Patong Beach Phuket"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

We had a wonderful dinner here @ Phuket Thailand, fantastic food, we had definitely full stomach backed to hotel.Pretty awesome staffs, pasadors they served us various kind of meats such us pork filet with bacon,BBQ chicken,beef,lamb and many more....such as very tender and juicy meats.My fave is pork filet with bacon and BBQ chicken so YUM!
When it comes of appetizers salad bar is the best you can choice which desire may wanted,a different kinds of fresh salad on the side of the table.
Service EXCELLENT!!!!! A very affordable price.
A very nice country music they played,the ambiance are really cool!
RODIZIO BRAZIL PHUKET is the BEST fine dinning restaurant in Phuket Thailand.
See again guys!!!!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous food! I am impressed ;)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

I have been at the Rodizio style restaurants a few times, but I have to tell that this is so far best Brazilian food I ever try! The buffet is simple but very good salads and hot dishes are flavorful! And the BBQ was just like haven!;))) service was out standing! Keep it up!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamble, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Fantastic break from rice and noodles”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

Had a fantastic meal here and will be back. The staff and owner were really attentive and the meat was superb.

As regular travellers to Phuket we sometimes want a break from noodles and rice and this is the ideal place for it. Such great value for the price.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rodizio Brazil Phuket Steakhouse also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rodizio Brazil Phuket Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.