We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dee Lish

Dee Lish
Rat-U-Thip 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83120, Thailand
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #110 of 396 Restaurants in Patong
Cuisines: European, Thai, Fusion, Wine Bar
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Perth, Australia
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Good food and fair price. The potato skins for a starter are really good. I had the crocodile steak which was a really decent sized serve. the service is excellent!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    9
    4
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Ate here many times during my stay in Patong. everything i had from the menu was lovely. could not complain about any of it.
service was great, prices were good, atmosphere relaxed.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
st clair nsw
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Brilliant Food and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

The menu is reasonably priced, the staff are great and the food is absolutely beautiful. The seafood platter is the best ive tasted. Highly recommend, Ill be back for sure.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Friendly service and great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

I found De Lish to a Resturant you could trust as we went back several times over a few years . The food and service is excellent as well as the hospitality. The owners make sure they speak to everyone who's there if they get the chance, and they are always fine tuning things as they go I have no trouble in his recommendation
Steve D and Tracy D

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brunei
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Coming back”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

Whilst walking around patong streets looking for a bargain we found this restaurant.
This place is well worth finding
The food is excellent, the portions big (so be weary).
And the cost is great.
If we are back in patong I would make straight for it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dee Lish also viewed

 

Been to Dee Lish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dee Lish, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.