We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place to be !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le Versace

Le Versace
206/5-6 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
+66 82 448 4887
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 404 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: $16 - $47
Cuisines: French, International, Mediterranean, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: A Unique Place in Patong, the most incredible wiew on sea and the sunset !!!! FINE DINNING OR BRASSERIE COME TO ENJOY THE MAGIE OF LE VERSACE IN PHUKET
Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A place to be !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Stunning view, nice people, delicious food and excellent music this night with a DJ & saxophone duo groovin' and jazzin'...

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

563 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    485
    51
    13
    12
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Phuket Town, Thailand
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“the place you shoulnt miss in Patong!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

the view, the food, the cocktails, the people... and the feeling! ... just amazing! I was looking for heaven in Patong, I finally found it. Thanks to the Versace team for your work, your creativity, and the "vibes" you gave to your place... I'm coming back soon :-)

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“Amazing view and luxurious place in Phuket !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

Le Versace was everything Amazing!! Beautiful view,drink,music,gorgeous design and excellent service.could feel Relax!! I really recommend to visit the place in Patong,Phuket. You can make great time! I will come back for sure!! Love Le Versace!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gpoint2774, Directeur général at Le Versace, responded to this review, October 2, 2014
Dear

Myself and all Le Versace team would like to thank you regarding this great review,
Very glad that you enjoy your visit and like the "French Cuisine" plus the view.

We are looking forward to having you at Le Versace again

Regards
Georges Dufresne
General Manager
georges.dufresne@bluewin.ch
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Love love love! Incredible experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014 via mobile

AMAZING!!! I strongly suggest that anyone travelling to Phuket to spend at least one evening at Le Versace. The staff are lovely and extremely accommodating, the view is spectacular and the food absolutely delicious!

Make sure to arrive early enough to watch the gorgeous sunset while enjoying a couple of cocktails. As for couples or a group, this is truly an experience not to be missed!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Always at the top”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

For the third time, we visited Le Versace, and as each time, the pleasure and the level of satisfaction were at the top of our expectations.

Georges and his team made of this moment again a magical one.

Again, the main question when you say bye is; when will we be back?

The sooner the better.

Thanks again Georges for your warm Welcome and just looking forward to be back.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gpoint2774, Directeur général at Le Versace, responded to this review, October 2, 2014
Dear

Myself and all Le Versace team would like to thank you regarding this great review,
Very glad that you enjoy your visit and like the "French Cuisine" plus the view.

We are looking forward to having you at Le Versace again

Regards
Georges Dufresne
General Manager
georges.dufresne@bluewin.ch
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Versace also viewed

 

Been to Le Versace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Versace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.