We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great way to “Hideaway”” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Save
You added Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   39/9 Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
60% off Room rates
Ranked #5 of 278 Hotels in Patong
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“A Great way to “Hideaway””
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

To start with the location, I need to say, this resort is a true “hideaway” as its name interprets.
It is not on the hotel-dense Patong area. It is actually on a hill a bit off the busy Patong. You
will begin to realize this fact since you try to get a taxi at the airport. Outside the airport there are different taxi companies and all of them have standard charge to different beach. However, Avista hideaway is not on their list under Patong. So don’t be surprised that the fare to Avista Hideaway is higher than the standard fare to Patong, as all the drivers will say:”It’s not on Patong, it’s on the hill”

The resort has only been built for a year or so. On right side of the lobby, something was still under construction when we were there. This resort is quiet, clean, and contemporary designed. We chose Jacuzzi suite#515 which a little far from the lobby by walking so we need
to commute by hydro cart. The suite itself is beautiful, private, and of course with Jacuzzi on
balcony. The only downside is our suite has not much view since it was block by another set of
rooms, but we were able to see some greens from the balcony which is not too bad.

The breakfast was good. Two things impressed me most: The freshly cooked pad Thai which you pick your own ingredients, and the honey you scrape off the hive piece. All the staffs are friendly and quickly response to us. We also tried the Thai message at the Spa, which was not bad.

One thing I would suggest Avista Hideaway to improve is its shuttle bus schedule. Since the resort is not in walking distance to Patong beach, guests rely on the free shuttle bus to travel between resort and Patong. The shuttle bus starts off every 2 hours. Earliest bus leaves resort at 9:00am and latest come back at 11:00pm from JungCeylon. It's only a 16 seats bus, every time it’s full. You really need to book for the seats and it’s become really important that you plan your day with the bus time. People missed the 11pm bus or want to travel off the schedule need to pay for taxi.

Overall, the resort is nice,so does the staff. It was definitely a pleasant stay and enjoyable 3 day hideaway.

Room Tip: I found all Jaccuzi suites seem far from lobby and there is limited hydro cart available all the tim...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Avista_Hideaway, General Manager at Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Dear Sara Leung,

We are happy that you enjoyed your ‘Getaway’ at Avista Hideaway Resort and Spa, Phuket. Our location is our advantage; nestled on the hilltop 10 minutes from Patong we are ideally located to enjoy the best of both the worlds.

The Jacuzzi suites with a private Jacuzzi is a sanctuary in itself and a perfect choice to celebrate those special moments of ‘togetherness’, hence the respect for privacy and the view of the greens for a feel of being in the tropics.

We have already worked on suggestions from our guests for shuttle service and added a new vehicle with more capacity. We are sure this will make it more convenient for our guests to travel to Patong.

We will be pleased to have you stay with us again!

Warm Regards,

Avista Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

687 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    481
    140
    38
    16
    12
See reviews for
115
377
18
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (184)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

So many things to say about this place that I'm going to skip the usual travelogue. Tl;dr: This is an excellent place to get away from the hustle-bustle of Patong, and an outstanding property in its own right. I'm looking forward to visiting again.

Bullet points:
Staff is friendly; their command of English ranges from passable to excellent, and they have the knack of graciousness without pomp. All our travel/tour arrangements were handled quickly and accurately, with no surprises.

Breakfast buffet is outrageously good. Variety and quality were as good as I've experienced anywhere. The dinner buffet wasn't as impressive, but the fewer dishes on offer were also tasty and fresh.

The rooms are design-y. In a good way. The entire place has a hip vibe without being precious or inaccessible. If you're the type who spends significant time in-room during your visit, this would be a great place for you.

They're still adding stuff. I'm looking forward to seeing the convenience store finished and open (unless I just didn't find it!…see below), etc.

The layout of the resort—on a hillside—makes it a challenging choice for seniors, say, for whom traversing the ups and downs would be a physical difficulty. Also, navigating the layout was daunting for the first couple of days… the place is a bit of a labyrinth (we found this cool, and enjoyed wandering the picturesque property… ymmv).

It's 300 baht for a cab ride to or from town. Not terrible, but you should know this up front. The resort has shuttles several times a day, but you have to sign up in advance.

Views aren't as good as you'll find elsewhere. This didn't bother me so much, but if you're looking for that Perfectly Framed View of the beach, it's tougher to find here than elsewhere.

We didn't avail ourselves of the spa services; they seemed on the expensive side, but what we could see of the spa *looks* gorgeous. Maybe we'll give it a shot next time (and there *will* be a next time for us at this place).

All in all, we had a blast in Phuket, and staying here was a big reason why. My wife looked *exhaustively* at options before we booked, and I'm convinced that we found the best place for us, by far (based on price, cool factor, amenities, and overall 'feel' of the property). It might be the right one for you, too.

Room Tip: Our room came with an upstairs loft, which we found to be an awesome place to chill with a drink. It...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Avista_Hideaway, General Manager at Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Dear SandersMusic,

We are delighted with your acknowledgement of our services and very happy that you enjoyed your stay.

The team at the resort genuinely cares for our guests hence the efficiency and graciousness. We are also working to further enhance the English language proficiency of our team members to ensure ease of communication with all guests.

Chef Tim and his team take pride in ensuring the breakfast buffet is amongst the best ever. The bakery section, cold cuts, eggs to order, Asian section and the health section ensure a delightful start to the day and there is something for all our Guests to choose from.

The resort is located on a hill, hence few stairs to walk, however all our guests can request for buggy from the reception to drive them to all locations within the resort.

Our rooftop restaurant Sizzle will be opening shortly for guests to enjoy a culinary delight with breathtaking vistas of the ocean under the open sky.

We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Warm Regards,
Avista Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

The hotel was absolute bliss!! I stayed for two nights with my boyfriend for our anniversary and they upgraded us to the Jacuzzi suite which was fantastic. We also got a surprise cake and bottle of champagne in our room. The service was top quality and nothing could be better. A hotel to remember.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Avista_Hideaway, General Manager at Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Dear Ping W,

We are always delighted when our guests choose to celebrate their special occasion In-residence at Avista Hideaway Resort and Spa, Phuket.

The team ensures that we make these special occasions more magical and you have fond memories to cherish. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the beautiful Jacuzzi suite which is ideal for a romantic ‘Getaway’.

We look forward to have you stay with us on your next anniversary.

Warm Regards,
Avista Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

I could not think of a better place to stay in Patong than here.

Well it isn't really IN Patong as such which is the beauty of it! You go to Patong for some madness, before you come back to the resort (in the free shuttle) and chill out with a cocktail surrounded by lush bushland! It is hard to think such a mad place is nearby.

This was our last night in Phuket and we splurged, getting the pool suite. It was VERY pricey for Thai standards. It was a simply amazing room, very spacious with an outdoor shower/bath (plus an indoor shower), kitchenette with the private pool very clean and a perfect temperature so it got a lot of use! Staff were very friendly and professional and could not do enough to assist us.

One thing we did enjoy about the hotel were the inclusions with the room. Most notably was the free (and ridiculous) late 6PM checkout - which suited us perfectly as our flight was at 10pm. We also had a free cocktail hour, free high tea, a free bottle of wine and little gift at the end of our stay. I'm not sure how long these inclusions will last though when the hotel becomes more popular (it is a very new resort).

One thing that is FANTASTIC about this place is you can choose how you want your bed. We got massage pillows and a soft mattress, and I had the most amazing sleep of all time, it was pure bliss!

Would definitely recommend this place to those who don't mind paying a little bit more!

Room Tip: I think any room looks good at this place. However, our pool suite was amazing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Avista_Hideaway, General Manager at Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Dear Ben M,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Resort. We are conveniently located on the hilltop less than 10 minutes from Patong. The frequent shuttle service from the Resort to Patong and back to the Resort ensures the guest can easily return to the serenity of their room, thus a perfect ‘Hideaway’.

The Pool Suites are an excellent choice for indulgence and to pamper you. A private pool, excellent in-suite facilities like open air shower and bathtub along with butler service provides to the guests in pool suites an experience of true luxury and a level of personalized service that is unmatched.

We look forward to have you stay with us a second time and will be happy to ensure you are pampered again!

Warm Regards,
Avista Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2013

The journey from the airport to the hotel seems to take forever on our first day. But when we reach the Avista Hideaway, all the frustration from the long journey (+ the traffic jam) just melts away. The view from the lobby was simply beautiful and the staff at lobby were smiling warmly in their long off-white dress. The cold towel, fruits and the icy cold lemongrass or cinnamon drink were equally welcoming.

Our Family Vista Room is a little away from the main lobby, so the staff arrange a buggy to bring us to our room. The king-sized bed and the maybe queen-sized bed were enough for our family of 4. We actually booked an extra bed and had to cancel it (with no refund as we booked through a website) as it was unnecessary. We also informed Avista that we needed transfer from the airport when we booked our rooms, but no one get back to us till I emailed them separately. The hotel will provide airport transfer for 1500 Baht but we manage to take a taxi from the airport at 900 Baht.

Overall, My children really loved this hotel so much that they do not want to leave for home. They were particularly happy that they can play pool or go to the game room to play table tennis or throw darts in the hotel. Each day they looked forward to taking the buggy to the main lobby and Every night they would also eagerly waited for the delicious cookies. I would recommend this hotel to family with children.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Avista_Hideaway, General Manager at Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear C18097,

We are glad your family enjoyed the stay at Avista Hideaway Resort and Spa, Phuket.

We are particularly delighted that we were able to meet the expectations of our young guests and they had a good time at the Resort. We cherish having made our young guests happy with range of facilities like kid’s pool, activities for children and the games room with options of pool table, darts, table tennis and other games. Our Chef’s are always eager to prepare special feasts for children and are delighted when they meet the high expectations of our young guests.

The resort is 45-minutes drive from the airport and is located close to Patong - the ‘party hub’ of Phuket. The ‘vistas’ from our lobby, rooftops and many of the rooms are indeed stunning and the team at reception adds to the delight by an unobtrusive arrival experience which is completed efficiently while you enjoy the view of the ocean sipping our signature welcome drink made with Thai herbs.

The family Vista rooms are an excellent choice for guests travelling with 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children. Family Vista rooms also have an option of sea-view from the higher floor, pool access from the lower or garden view. The guest can choose the view as per their preferences and availability on arrival at the resort.

We apologize for not being able to revert with the airport transfers when enquired through the third party website as we sometimes do not get these details from the third party. It is always best to contact the hotel for airport transfers and we are glad that you contacted us directly.

The buggy at the Resort is available for all our guests to go to different locations in the Resort as we understand on a vacation it is these small luxuries that count.

We will be delighted to have you and the family stay with us again.

Warm Regards,

Avista Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singapore
2 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

I'm a little unwilling to share this but I believe this resort deserves a good review. Located a little away from the noise and crowd at Patong, Avista provides tranquility and a good view overlooking the beach and endless sea. I've seen nice sunsets from the lobby and the main swimming pool area. Throughout the stay, we are constantly greeted by smiling staff and mostly good service. Though some serving staff at the restaurant might not understand English very well.

Upon checkin, it was relatively quick when you're served with assorted fruits, a cold towel and a glass of juice(think it was lemongrass). They would also provide you a checklist of special needs like you could decide your bed/pillow's firmness, type of pillow etc. I feel it is a fine touch of personalising their service to each guests' need.

We got ourselves a Jaccuzzi suite. Best experience ever. I personally feel it's even more worth it than getting a Pool suite since you would could get prettier views from the Main Pool. Though one thing about the Jacuzzi suite was that those that are nearer to the walkways would be more "exposed". So people could literally look in. Would encourage you to get the one further to the right so it's more "exclusive". Oh, did I forget to mention that they provide complimentary fruits, cookies and a bottle of champagne too? :)

The room was 2 storey high. First floor was our room and an outdoor Jacuzzi that is relatively sheltered from blazing sun and equipped with a fan. A towel stand and slippers were also provided. We got a private rooftop with huge sofas, equipped with tables and chairs for in-room BBQ and a shower for a quick rinse off. Within the room, the bed was huge but i guess they gave us too many pillows. I've got 6 pillows at one go and had to chuck some off the bed so I could have some space to lie in. The centralised lighting control was good. I could select several settings for the room without getting out of bed. Good for lazy bums like me. Haha.. They also have an additional sink, next to the cabinet that stores utensils and plates etc. One night, the inroom pet: cockroach was seen loitering around there. Too bad we didn't kill it in time and it ran away to I-do-not-want-to-know-where. Moving on, toilet is fully equipped with necessary toiletries with a separate shower and bathtub. Overall, very nice contemporary interior design i must say. Just one thing about Jacuzzi suites is that, it's relatively further than most rooms. So you either call for cabby(which takes very long to come) or you walk up the steep hill/walkway. So those who might have difficulty walking long distance might need to take note.

If you worry that Avista is too out of the way, don't worry. They have shuttle buses to bring you to Junceylon shopping mall and Patong beaches. For more info I guessed you could check with the hotel. One tip is that you have to book your slot for the free shuttle bus. So please be a little 'kiasu' and book early cos the slots are mostly taken before the scheduled timing!

Ok, i know i'm almost writing an essay but let me finish about the review on their food :p
Food is good, both room service and buffet breakfast at the restaurant. Love the buffet breakfast everyday. THere is definitely quality in their food. Just one thing is that the food provided is pretty much the same everyday.. BUT.. the variety of food available is so large you wont get sick eating that.

ONE FINAL THING: I actually asked for a surprise birthday cake to be delivered on 2nd day. I emailed them weeks ago, the manager wrote back and promised for it. but when i arrived and asked about it, the staff doesn't seem to know about it.. SO i just had it arranged again but it didn't come at all. Just a little disappointed that they didn't deliver what they promise.. But well, a small hiccup!

I LOVE AVISTA! I will definitely come back again for a quick romantic getaway

Room Tip: Choose corner Jacuzzi suites for more privacy :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Avista_Hideaway, General Manager at Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Tiffyblue,

We are delighted with your detailed review of the Resort. Nestled on a hilltop less than 10 minutes from Patong, we are an ideal ‘Hideaway’ for all Guests.

The team at the resort is always delighted to serve the guests hence the genuine smiles all around and good service. The team at reception ensures that the arrival experience is efficient and the formalities of signing are minimal as you enjoy the breathtaking views of the ocean while sipping our signature drink made with Thai herbs.

The Duplex Jacuzzi suite with a private outdoor Jacuzzi, a private upper deck with views of the tropic and a host of additional facilities on offer is an excellent choice for a romantic ‘getaway’ or to celebrate those special moments of ‘togetherness’.

The electrical switches in the room have been chosen with a lot of thought to ensure that the comfort of luxury is celebrated in each of the finer detail in the Suite. The central control panel gives you the option of operating all lights in the suite, air conditioning temperature and speed, option for alarm and world time in 5 important global cities.

We operate frequent shuttle service to Patong and Paradise beach for the convenience of all our guests; prior reservation at the can be made at the reception desk.

We apologize that we could not deliver the birthday cake as requested. We strive for excellence in all our services and share your disappointed that we could not deliver what you requested. We hope this incident does not change your overall favorable opinion of the Resort and our services.

We will definitely make up for this lapse when you stay with us next.

Thank-you again for your kind review and sharing your experience.

Warm Regards,

Avista Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redcliffe
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

Second visit to Avista Hideaway in November this year. As was the case in February when we first visited, staff were extremely polite, friendly and efficient. Bricks & mortar make a nice hotel, staff make it a great hotel. Only issue was the so-called Beach Club, which is in fact just a private beach. We are looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Avista_Hideaway, General Manager at Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Dear MD_Reddy,

We are delighted that you to chose to stay with us a second time. Nothing gives us more satisfaction than to have our services acknowledged by a return visit from our guests.

We ensure our services are consistent with the same efficiency and perfection that you experienced during the first stay and will always experience on your return to Avista Hideaway Resort and Spa, Phuket every time.

We have frequent shuttle service to the beautiful paradise beach and our guests enjoy the serenity and the cleanliness of this hidden gem close to Patong and the resort.

Please let us know when you plan to visit Phuket again, it will be a pleasure to have you stay with us a third time as our very special guest.

Warm Regards,
Avista Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa

Address: 39/9 Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Patong
#4 Luxury Hotel in Patong
#4 Family Hotel in Patong
#4 Romantic Hotel in Patong
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa, PhuketParadise in Phuket with Fresh Perspectives on the Perfect Tropical EscapeAs a discerning traveller, you understand that there are two sides to every story. Our view is, why limit yourself to a single point of view? Avista Hideaway Resort and Spa offers two equally mesmerising panoramas from its perch upon a steep green peak in southern Phuket.Ensconced in your lavish, luxuriously appointed guest room, Jacuzzi Duplex or the very private pool suite, we assure you of complete privacy. One of the vistas brings you back to nature as you gaze over a sea of trees to the calm of Tri Trang Beach; a contemplative outlook, pristine, green, serene. A contrasting view, due north is an expansive Andaman seascape, azure by day, glittering party strip by night, awash with the possibilities of paradise.This is luxury from a new angle. Naturally, you will find the expected amenities and cosseted comforts one expects from the ultra luxe tropical escapes: a private beach club, indulgent spa and dining adventures, 24-hour butler and seamless service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Agoda, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Despegar.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Patong, Phuket

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.