We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun, great staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rollerball Zorbing Phuket

Rollerball Zorbing Phuket
Soi 7, Kalim, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
+66 89 872 6532
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 75 Activities in Patong
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: WATER ZORBING! - Come join us till 6pm and have the best time of your life. Picture this - You, a friend, 40 liters of WATER, a big plastic ball and a hill. Capable of catering for parties of 40 people at a time and also single riders. Discounts available through our website. Free transfer to and from Rollerball in Patong area.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great fun, great staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2014 NEW

We really enjoyed our time at rollerball zorbing. The staff were really friendly and did not rush us at all. We chose to only have one run down the hill (the bumpy one) and we really enjoyed it. The staff were very accommodating and made sure we kept hydrated. We chose to walk from our hotel as we enjoyed the walk, but the staff did offer to drop us back free of charge (which we declined as we wanted to walk) but it was much appreciated all the same.
They had 2 beautiful cats at the facility and I really enjoyed patting them as it helped curb my homesick feelings of being away from my own pets at home.
Would recommend to anyone who wants to try something different!

Visited November 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

305 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    221
    60
    16
    3
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Most fun you can have ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

It was the highlight of mine and my misses trip to Thailand it's worth the money you pay for the excitement and is cheaper then other countries I'd say it's a must do very very fun!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Wicked fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

Amazing value for money excitement just be prepared to get thoroughly wet!
We did the bouncy course twice so much fun

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Lots of fun and much better then expected”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014 via mobile

I went here with my boyfriend recently and we were both more then impressed. We were staying in patong and were able to get our hotel to organise it and they were there in 15 minutes with a free transfer! We were expecting the zorbing to be a little over rated although it was heaps of fun and we are thinking of going back before we go home! At the end of our 6 rolls we were given free tshirt's, photos, a drink and an icecream.Staff were friendly and over all an awesome day!

Visited December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

Fantastic activity! So close to patong so very convenient and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Only complaint is the price, they no longer do unlimited. One turn is 950baht (nearly $30aud) or 6 for 1950baht. It goes so quickly and doesnt take long to spend lots.
Highly recommended activity though - probably the best thing we have done in Thailand!

Visited December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rollerball Zorbing Phuket also viewed

 

Been to Rollerball Zorbing Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rollerball Zorbing Phuket, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.