We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Churrasco Phuket Steakhouse

Churrasco Phuket Steakhouse
Ground Floor,Unit 3127,Jungceylon Mall, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
+66 76 366723
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 374 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: $10 - $40
Cuisines: Argentinean, Brazilian, South American, Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

Loved the place, service and food although the fried dishes were a bit oily. Staff English fluency was very fine compared to other restaurants.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

453 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    305
    100
    24
    16
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Awesome restaurant ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

What a great restaurant can't praise it enough. Thank you all for a wonderful service. We are from Australia and we have never experienced such great and inexpensive service. I had a great chat with the Spanish waiter in Spanish and he was fantastic. We will definitely go back before we go back. Will be recommending you to anyone who goes to Thailand

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A change of scene”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

We dined here as a family of 8 based on TA reviews. I was surprised to find the restaurant is in a major shopping centre. Having spent several hours shopping in the markets on a rainy day the higher end shopping in a covered facility was a good way to way for our reservation time. There is no toilet in the restaurant, for this reason I wouldn't suggest you look it up if you have children under 10. It is pricey for Thai food however this is reflected in the cuisine and the qaulity. Our family felt $3300 baht for 4 adult mains, 4 pasta dishes, 5 side dishes, 2 nachos and a round of drinks wasn't bad. My daughter didn't get the meal she ordered, the staff offered to change it, however she was too hungry to wait. The spinach, beans and baked potato as side dishes were great, the beef skewers were amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Food was A-Class!!! Good work chef!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

Went down tonight, looked on tripadvisor and found it! Glad we did as it was lovely food, good service and price was good!!! We'll done to everyone! If you want something different to the norm this is the place!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“This is the place to go to in this area for steak”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

Best steak in the area. In fact, it's better than most places I've been to anywhere, inside or outside of Thailand. The menu is also good. Don't hesitate, just go and enjoy.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Churrasco Phuket Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Churrasco Phuket Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Churrasco Phuket Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.