We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Steak” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Churrasco Phuket Steakhouse

Churrasco Phuket Steakhouse
Ground Floor,Unit 3127,Jungceylon Mall, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
+66 76 366723
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 391 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: $10 - $40
Cuisines: Argentinean, Brazilian, South American, Steakhouse
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Maitland, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Delicious Steak”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

Amazing steak- roasted garlic was also delicious! Would recommend but be prepared to pay a bit more than your average Phuket eatery

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    317
    109
    27
    17
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Steak to die for”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Had the Wyagu solomillo de ternera and it was very good. Cooked to perfection, with nice sauces and potatoes. We tried the pan cooked diced potatoes which was very nice, and both the pepper sauce, the mexican grill sauce and the chimichurri sauce was very good. We also had a decent Argentinian cabernet with it.

Very friendly staff and a great meal that had us smiling all night. Go for it!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful Meat Selctions”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

the barbeque meat here is so nice and its as nice as anywhere in the world that I have travelled. let me tell you the food quality is great

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phuket Town, Thailand
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Even more enjoyable now”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

We have been back to this place twice in the last month because we can't get enough of their Wagyu steaks. They are a bit addictive .... service is also very steady and consistent which is a bit of a rarity in Phuket. The place is always busy these days so better make a reservation, especially when you want to sit outside. Only comment I have is that maybe its time for them to renovate a bit; the place is showing its "popularity" ...

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
116 helpful votes 116 helpful votes
“Great steaks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

My husband loved the steaks and I enjoyed the chicken soup and the tuna that I ordered. It's clean and friendly and the staff are amenable. The location is easy to find.

If you are craving a change from Thai food head to Charrasco.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Churrasco Phuket Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Churrasco Phuket Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Churrasco Phuket Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.