We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum yum” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Samero's Icecream Paradise

Samero's Icecream Paradise
Sainamyen Road 92, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
66-874685456
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 340 restaurants in Patong
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Dessert, Italian, Ice Cream
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Description: The first real European style Gelateria in Phuket.More than 50 delicious Sundaes!Open every day from 10am until 1am We use only natural ingredients.No preservatives, no coloring, no artificial flavoring low fat and low calorie -fresh every dayWe also serve European style Breakfast with fresh Croissants and excellent coffee.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Yum yum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

After a day in the streets exploring we had to stop to take a load off and so glad we did. Pleasant staff, awesome desserts! Thanks. Well worth a stop and taste!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

90% Recommend
    95
    45
    11
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Gelato!!!!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

Been going here a few times and I love the traditional feel. So many flavours to try and the chouce of sundaes is mind blowing. Great treat, my only gripe was last time the service was not great but maybe it was new staff or something its not usually like that i will review again after my next visit :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vancouver
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013 via mobile

Sep/19/2013 Well it is really good and the staff are nice... I like that you can taste the flavor before you decide what your going for ,and the place is really clean

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pekanbaru, Indonesia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A Highly Recommended Place for Breakfast in Patong”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

The food was amazing n the prices are reasonable. I love the hot chocolate SO MUCH!!! The place is super cozy. The place is a bit small, but it's a nice place for you to enjoy your breakfast. Glad to be there :D

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“when outside hot,go to this place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Like a title you must visit this ice cream shop after you have a busy day at phuket.I am not expert about ice cream,but for me the taste is good and so eye catching.that's a good impression for ice cream.The most Important is very cheap for what you get.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Samero's Icecream Paradise also viewed

 

Been to Samero's Icecream Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Samero's Icecream Paradise, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.