We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Naughty Radish by Burasari

Naughty Radish by Burasari
Burasari Resort, 18/110 Ruamjai Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
+66 76 292 929
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 353 restaurants in Patong
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Description: Serving fresh salad, grilled meat & seafood, soup and smoothies with over twenty dressings to customize the salad of your choice.
Maitland, Australia
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

Very nice surroundings. Food very nice. Would recommend this place. Close to the beach if you want to leave the beach for food and peace. Situated in a great resort.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

97% Recommend
    29
    11
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cannonvale
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best way to beat the heat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

If your not up to drinking, or if you are recovering from the night before- check out the Juice Bar in Naughty Radish at the Burasari. Incredibly fresh juices & smoothies! Plus- some great coffee (which can be hard to find in Phuket!)

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great food and great staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

I would recommend this venue for anyone travelling to patong , found the staff and the hotel to be one of the best I have staying in and I have travelled to Thailand at least 2 times a year, would recommend this hotel to stay at.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meerut, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

Delecious food ,but I would like to suggest them there should be some variety in Indian food also...

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Australia
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Best coffee in patong”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013 via mobile

I had been craving a good coffee in patong for the past couple of days (currently on holidays at burasari resort) and this morning decided to try one here. The man made it exactly how my husband and I wanted! He is probably the only barista who knows what 1/2 strength coffee is lol. So glad I decided to give it a go and I will be drinking my coffee only here for the rest of my trip :)

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Naughty Radish by Burasari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Naughty Radish by Burasari, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.