We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you RK FASHIONS!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of RK Fashions and Tailors

RK Fashions and Tailors
104 / 34-35, Soi Post Office, Taweewong Road | Phuket, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
+66 76 344 543
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 45 Shopping in Patong
5.0 of 5 stars 642 Reviews
Type: Specialty Shops, Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: RK FASHIONS and Tailors was founded in 1994..We design and create clothes to your requirement. Quality and customer satisfaction is our main priority.Our only shop now is centrally located in Patong beach to provide more efficient and personal care to our clients, We understand and speak 6 languages. Should you find it difficult to reach us call for free pick up service anywhere in Phuket area.We will look forward to see you here at our place and give us a chance to prove our word.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Thank you RK FASHIONS!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Visited RK Fashions to make a suit.... I was soo happy with their work., i decided to get 2 more!

My suits came out perfectly.... slim fit and sleek... :)
the staff were very helpful and patient... alll in all i was very happy with them considering how many tailor shops thy are in Phuket... RK Fashions is definitely at the top of my list...

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    608
    27
    4
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brussels, Belgium
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“THE BEST IN PATONG”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Back in this beautiful island with friends i decided to have some more shirts made at RK FASHIONS...My friends bought some suits and shirts too...Right from the greeting to the finish product they were perfect and very professional.My friends were very satisfied and we had a great time at the shop..Thank you once again for the great service to my friends and we will be back for more..jack

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

Beautiful friendly customer service with quality tailor made fashions I would highly recommend R.K fashions to anyone looking for quality at reasonable prices!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful service and great quality clothing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

I recently visited R.K Fashions whilst holidaying in Phuket with family. It was recommended to us by good friends and exceeded our expectations. We were greeted with amazingly friendly and helpful staff from the moment we walked in the door. I had brought over photos of quite difficult and normally expensive dress designs I'd found on the Internet which they tailored to my preferences and body perfectly. Overall I was more than satisfied with the beautiful quality and would be more than happy to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“As a Business person from South Africa my clients are so impressed. Honest service and no cheating in quality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

My Clients are so impressed by my suites. This were obtained at RK Fashions who were recommended and from the outset the price was good, the advise professional and the quality excellent. The service was honest and the people highly professional. I can recommend all South African to visit here for sure where your money goes far for a real quality product.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed RK Fashions and Tailors also viewed

 

Been to RK Fashions and Tailors? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage RK Fashions and Tailors, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.