We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving

Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving
74/55 Nanai Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
+66 76 344 323
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Super Divers Phuket PADI 5 Star Dive Center offers free Super Divers t-shirts and extra dives with all PADI dive courses, great customer service, small groups, free private tuition, competitive prices, and an excellent refund policy. Full range of Phuket diving day trips for certified divers. The best dive sites like Phi Phi and Racha Noi included with all PADI courses! Our PADI open water course includes six dives instead of the standard four dives. No experience needed for the one day PADI discover scuba diving, and you can even try first in the pool for free! Great for children aged 10 or over, and even non-swimmers can dive. All our staff are carefully selected for their experience, patience, and friendliness. Super Divers also offers a large selection of Similan liveaboards to suit all budgets. We use the best dive boat in Phuket which has an onboard chef, breakfast and lunch are freshly prepared, and refreshments are served for free all day. We have a fast email response time with personal replies, and we answer your questions. Others might try and copy us, but we are the original Phuket dive center to base our business on offering fantastic customer service. Super Divers Phuket - Run by divers, for divers!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children
1 review
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

Great dives with the best instructor. I never thought that I would pass the tests. But Simon with his great patience and pedagogics got me through it. Next visit will be 4 days liveaboard with Simon. Looking forward to that. And again I am so grateful to Simon for everything.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

654 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    632
    21
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Efficient & Superb”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

Once again, thank you Matt, Josh for your prompt correspondes via email and arranging our Similan trip. And a huge thanks to Mike for guiding us and ensuring we 'really, really learn' on this trip. We truly value the experiences and new friendships formed. Cheers on the great work.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Super great trip with Super divers!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

Me and my girlfriend recently went for our Open water PADI license in Phuket with Super divers.

It was a 5 star service from day one, they were very efficient with replying online with our queries
and helping us with all the necessary information.

Our trainer David was great and full of energy and took us step by step through the course, it did not take us long to understand and master the skills needed for the certification.

The dives were amazing and full of colour and a variety of fish, coral reefs. It was also a very pleasant trip on the boat with a great breakfast and lunch with snacks in between. I would recommend Super divers to people of all ages.

They also gave us each an awesome T-shirt which looks pretty cool! We will definitely be going back there soon to get our advanced license.

Thank you Matt and David for the great service

Brandt and Alina

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

I booked onto Super Diver's Open Water Course and enjoyed every second. Our Instructor, Mike, was brilliant. He was very experienced, and firm but humorous. He made sure we were all safe, and made the dive very enjoyable. The t-shirt was a welcome bonus too! I highly recommend Super Divers and will definitely be using their services again when I come back to Thailand.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiversPhuket, Owner at Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, its truly appreciated. Glad you enjoyed the course and we very much look forward to seeing you here next time for some more diving!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Well organise and professional”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

Booked a day trip via their website, very quick response and friendly staff, thanks Matt & Josh.
Very nice and good service dive instructor, thanks Gob!
Free pick up and drop off at hotel. Free Super Divers t-shirt provided, I love it!
It was only two super divers on the day i joined so we have board into All 4 Diving's boat, well facilitated and equipped. Meal provided on board. Nice supporting staffs. We did 3 dives in Koh Doc Mai, King Cruise Wreck and Shark Point.
An unforgettable fun dive trip :)

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiversPhuket, Owner at Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
Many thanks for taking the time to write us a review, its very much appreciated. Glad you had a good day and like the complimentary t-shirt! We hope we see you again in the future if you pass by Phuket and want to do some more diving.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving also viewed

 
Thalang District, Phuket
 

Been to Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.