We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving

Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving
74/55 Nanai Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
+66 76 344 323
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Super Divers Phuket PADI 5 Star Dive Center offers free Super Divers t-shirts and extra dives with all PADI dive courses, great customer service, small groups, free private tuition, competitive prices, and an excellent refund policy. Full range of Phuket diving day trips for certified divers. The best dive sites like Phi Phi and Racha Noi included with all PADI courses! Our PADI open water course includes six dives instead of the standard four dives. No experience needed for the one day PADI discover scuba diving, and you can even try first in the pool for free! Great for children aged 10 or over, and even non-swimmers can dive. All our staff are carefully selected for their experience, patience, and friendliness. Super Divers also offers a large selection of Similan liveaboards to suit all budgets. We use the best dive boat in Phuket which has an onboard chef, breakfast and lunch are freshly prepared, and refreshments are served for free all day. We have a fast email response time with personal replies, and we answer your questions. Others might try and copy us, but we are the original Phuket dive center to base our business on offering fantastic customer service. Super Divers Phuket - Run by divers, for divers!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

I booked onto Super Diver's Open Water Course and enjoyed every second. Our Instructor, Mike, was brilliant. He was very experienced, and firm but humorous. He made sure we were all safe, and made the dive very enjoyable. The t-shirt was a welcome bonus too! I highly recommend Super Divers and will definitely be using their services again when I come back to Thailand.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiversPhuket, Owner at Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, its truly appreciated. Glad you enjoyed the course and we very much look forward to seeing you here next time for some more diving!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

658 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    636
    21
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Well organise and professional”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

Booked a day trip via their website, very quick response and friendly staff, thanks Matt & Josh.
Very nice and good service dive instructor, thanks Gob!
Free pick up and drop off at hotel. Free Super Divers t-shirt provided, I love it!
It was only two super divers on the day i joined so we have board into All 4 Diving's boat, well facilitated and equipped. Meal provided on board. Nice supporting staffs. We did 3 dives in Koh Doc Mai, King Cruise Wreck and Shark Point.
An unforgettable fun dive trip :)

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiversPhuket, Owner at Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
Many thanks for taking the time to write us a review, its very much appreciated. Glad you had a good day and like the complimentary t-shirt! We hope we see you again in the future if you pass by Phuket and want to do some more diving.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“It was an out of the world experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

No words to thank the team which. Worked with us
Matt
David
Natt
Thanks to all of you for making it so easy and comfortable
It was our first experience to do something like that, we were little skeptical before doing as we were two adult and two kids of age 13&12.
There are many options for learning scuba but we went by the advise of tripadvisor and finalised super diver .
They were very prompt in answering our question on mail as well .
Though we had paid for one instructor Matt took extra care for us to feel comfortable and provided two specially for us
David our main instructor, I am sure is the best among what they have because he made us learn every thing with so much ease
Thank you all and we would practice what we have learnt.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiversPhuket, owner at Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
We were so happy to have a lovely family like yours all learning to dive at the same time with us here in Phuket! You all did a great job - congratulations on getting your PADI Open Water licenses! your cards are in the post to you now. Hopefully we'll see you again in the future for some more diving next time you're back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islamabad, Pakistan
1 review
“Incredible Experience with Super Divers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

I never write reviews but excellent service by Super Divers made me write one. Registration process was very simple and easy. Our instructor Sean was very experienced diver. His top concern was safety and he made sure we have a safe and enjoyable diving experience. I would highly recommend Super Divers.I highly recommend Super Divers. Thank you Sean for an amazing experience which I won't forget.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiversPhuket, Owner at Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
Really great to hear you had such a good experience with us whilst learning to dive! If you're ever back in Phuket we'd love to take you out for a dive trip again! Until then, all the best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Lives up to the Name”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

I tried to organise a Discover Dive for myself an my brother last minute while in Phuket. Others had struggled to find a place for us but Gob from Super Divers was able to sort out everything at quite short notice.

We managed to get 3 dives, two out at Phi Phi Islands, and it was awesome. We were even lucky enough to swim with sharks!

Fun, safe and professional, I wouldn't hesitate recommending Super Divers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuperDiversPhuket, Owner at Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
Thanks for the review! We're pleased to hear we live up to our name! thats what we try to do always. Hopefully we'll see you again here in Phuket for some more scuba diving!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving also viewed

 
Thalang District, Phuket
 

Been to Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super Divers Phuket - Scuba Diving, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.