We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Napoli Ristorante Pizzeria

Napoli Ristorante Pizzeria
100/1-2 Soi Post Office,Tawee Wong Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket, Thailand
076-341-181
Improve this listing
Ranked #107 of 404 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Big portion, authentic taste and affordable price. We met the italian owner also. It is a good place located just across Patong beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    42
    13
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Italian taste!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Great Italian food and a good price worth what you get...been recomended there by a friend and was satisfied with the service and the food.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairns, Australia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great pizzas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

Dined here with a group of 9, we all had something different. The members who ordered the pizzas said they were delicious, I had steamed veggies (the best I have ever had) & sea bass steak (very dry, tasteless and had a few surprise bones), another member ordered a pork chop, came out pink in the middle, sent it back and by the time she received her meal we had all finished.

This place is good for pizza, skip the other stuff as quite expensive.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Authentic Italian food in Patong, Phuket”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

We stumbled across this Italian restaurant on our last night in Phuket. It had a pleasant ambience, the food was authentic and delicious and the evening got better with the personal care of the owners who frequently came by the table to check on us. The menu had a wide selection of pastas, pizzas and seafood. There was also a pretty decent selection of wines for a small restaurant. They were very kind too and offered complimentary 'grappa' to end our meal. A shame we only found this great restaurant at the end of our holiday. The service was quick.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great Italian food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

In a street with few Italian restaurants we chosed Napoli on a recommendation from the tailor.. Tony the proprietor was very warm in his approach and got us real Italian food with good quality and taste.. We were back there each 2nd day and can recommend this restaurant..

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli Ristorante Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Napoli Ristorante Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Napoli Ristorante Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.