We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Vaule for Money and customer experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Casa Del M, Patong Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Casa Del M, Patong Beach to your Saves list
Casa Del M, Patong Beach
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   14 Prabaramee Soi 3, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #71 of 278 Hotels in Patong
Bridport, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Vaule for Money and customer experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

well... where do I start! I stayed here with my partner from 4th November till the 14th November, we got a deal through Scoopon for 10 nights stay for $500!! we got daily breakfasts included with our deal, we also got a 1 hour massage each and free cocktail each. best value for money EVER. we got a beautifully spacious, clean, Deluxe room for our whole stay.

Every morning when we went down to breakfast we were greeted by the amazing staff, we only gave our tea and coffee order ONCE and after that every morning we practically had it waiting at the table for us before we even sat down, this was from Dee Dee and Oa (thank you for making our stay so amazing)

Every afternoon we would go down to the swim up bar after a long day of shopping or touring about and we would have Bee Bee and Oa serving us drinks. they both knew us by name and again had our drinks organised when they saw us approaching the pool.

At dinner time we were greeted by Kevin in the roof top restaurant, our room was 2507 the one right next to the lift and restaurant (best room) and the service provided was astonishing, everything we asked for Kevin would go above and beyond to meet our every need also on most nights we also had Bee Bee which was just as good as Kevin. we couldn't have asked for better service!

Any time we wanted to go somewhere or book something Nisa was there to help with everything! she was absolutely amazing and so accommodating.

every time we went shopping we would come back to the resort and show everyone what we bought and they were all so excited to see what we had purchased.

I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this resort!

please don't hesitate to stay here the people are so amazingly wonderful they will do anything to make sure you are happy and comfortable. the rooms are very spacious and clean. the pools are also very clean. food is great... everything is great!

My partner was not extremely happy to be travelling to Thailand, not a jet setter at all and didn't think it would be much,but.. after the first day here, he was already planning the next trip! I can only thank the staff for this.

we will be back, and thank you again!

Daniel and Megan :)

Room Tip: Personally, we had room 2507 which is right next door to the lifts and the roof top restaurant. for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    113
    43
    16
    13
See reviews for
28
132
22
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here on the recommendation of our son and his girlfriend who stayed here in February. We had a corner room on the 4th floor with a great view. The room was lovely and big, clean and very comfortable. The staff at the hotel were very friendly I would like to make a special mention about Dee Dee in the restaurant who was so cheerful and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. We spent some time by the pool in the new building, it's a lovely big pool, very
clean with lots of loungers. I also had a massage at the hotel which was very enjoyable and relaxing.

Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridport,Tasmania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

Our stay at Casa Del M was absolutely wonderful. The staff are amazing. Thankyou to the breakfast staff Dee Dee, Oa and another,whose name escapes me atm. Our day started with a lovely lavish brekky,and a welcoming "Good Morning" Thankyou for kick starting our days.
Thankyou Kevin and BeeBee in the restaurant,these 2 are so lovely, our days ended beautifully both drinks and meal in the restaurant. The rooms were spacious and clean. We would have no hesitation in recommending the Casa Del for your stay in Phuket.
KATHY &GINA 2509

Room Tip: Rooms 2507,2509 along that side because you are on the restaurant level and overlook the beach wonde...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

Stayed in a pool access room for 7 nights, great clean rooms. About a 20 minute walk to Bangla road. Breakfast did the job and the restaurant had fantastic food and an even better view. Staff were very friendly. Was great value for money and I would stay here again.

Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mackay, Australia
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

Was actually trying out voucher purchasing when I bought this. didnt know what to expect,and researched as best I could before hand. As it turns out this hotel has 2 very distinct types of accommodation. The vouched covered what they called the 'Traditional' building. For the price I payed, it was still good value, but is certainly dated & the maintenance is dropping behind. Having returned to our room one day, the Aircon had broken down. They came to repair almost instantly, but after a couple of hours offered to upgrade to new building. This was internally the same style, but certainly in much better condition. We hat a most beautiful view. Its about a 30 min walk into town, this is OK going down, but in the heat of the day, going back up: grab a Cab ot a tuk tuk. The breakfast menu was adequate if not exciting.

Room Tip: They are much the same, the higher the better view facing West for beautiful sunsets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

our first stay with Casa del m, The staff are brilliant, very clean, beds are really comfortable. breakfast excellent. Great location, very quiet and ideal for families. Good taxi service available. We will stay here again. Special mention to Mr Mai taxi driver, Nisa who helped organise our trips for us and helped with our phones. Dee-Dee and O who looked after us at breakfast and throughout the day. Aidan and Alice Sweeney.

Room Tip: Ask for what room you would prefer and reception staff were so helpful when we phoned from Australia...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

Our second stay in three years. All good from the security desk as you enter to the rooftop restaurant. friendly staff, great breakfast, clean and accommodating. And nice and quiet.only 20 min walk to explore the bustle on the way to Patong Beach or 5min in a Tuk Tuko or th Ms free shuttle.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Casa Del M, Patong Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Del M, Patong Beach

Address: 14 Prabaramee Soi 3, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Spa Hotel in Patong
#31 Family Hotel in Patong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Casa Del M, Patong Beach 3.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A new, modern tropical boutique retreat equipped with the latest innovations in travel technology, Casa Del M Resort is a stylish sanctuary of contemporary Thai hospitality near Patong Beach in Phuket, Thailand. Experience excellent service in a tranquil and secluded hillside location, all within walking distance of the beach and Phuket’s most vibrant night entertainment venues. Casa Del M Resort is the perfect setting for a modern romance, where couples can indulge in the intimacy offered by the sensual surroundings, and enjoy each other’s company in exotic privacy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Casa Del M, Patong Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Del m, Patong Beach Hotel Patong
Casa Del M, Patong Beach Phuket

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Casa Del M, Patong Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.