We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent authentic Thai food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Enjoy Restaurant

Enjoy Restaurant
204/18 Rat-u-Thit 200 pee Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket, Thailand
Improve this listing
Ranked #155 of 404 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: $3 - $21
Cuisines: European, Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Delightful Thai owned restaurant (Est. 2004) located in the heart of Patong (150m walk from Jungceylon Shopping Mall and Bangla Rd.) providing an extensive menu of authentic Thai dishes along with a varied range of classic western dishes at prices affordable to any traveller. The extensive patio area provides seating for 50 customers at any one time to enjoy alfresco dining during the balmy Thai evenings. Free wi-fi is available for customers.
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent authentic Thai food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

A clean reastaurant that had excellent service and devine Thai food. We ate there for dinner with two children, and had meals that accommodated all of us. The service was also brilliant, and we weren't left waiting too long for our meals. One of our children did not like Thai food too much, so had traditional spaghetti bolognaise which she said tasted just the same as what we have back home. Although not a 5 star restaurant decor-wise, the food quality and service was 5 star.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    48
    18
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
scotland
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Wonderful food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

Took us a while to find the Jasmine but it was worth the walk. Very fresh cooked food with delicate Thai flavours . Waiting staff were excellent. The location somewhat spoiled the ambiance for me, as it was in the middle of a shopping plaza but I would definitely recommend for the food alone.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“food ok but not so good service”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

thaifood was okay but the staff didnt understand english so well..the price was okay ..cannot understand why owner/staff allowed people try to sell things when guest having a meal..

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Jasmine Restaurant, Kee Plaza, Patong”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

A++++++++. Customer service, ambience, PRICE, we enjoyed this restaurant so much that we went back 5 times with the family whilst on holidays in Patong. Please do yourself a favour and try this one!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geelong, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great food good price !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I ate here 3 times

Great selection of foods and the prices were good

Service got a bit slow when they were busy but that happens everywhere !

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enjoy Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Enjoy Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Enjoy Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.