We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mountain Beach Executive Villa

Veiw from garden to bedroom 3
Veiw from garden to bedroom 3
Veiw from garden to bedroom 3
Veiw water fall end of the garden to the patio area
View from Kitchen Dinning
Pool and Garden at Night
Outside Lounge Dinning at Night
Hua Hin
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gill A
London, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“absoultely stunning”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We had 2 weeks here and must say it was absolutely fabulous. Lovely location and close to the sea. Ian and Theresa were very friendly and helpful...catered for every need. Taxis were booked for us to and from the airport by them too. The villa is outstanding...very clean and comfortable....so much so that we spent most evenings chilling on the terrace. The added outdoor cooking area was used to the max!! I would recommend this villa to anyone looking for a rental....without a doubt.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The entire villa
Liked least: The time went to fast
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Lewis W
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
“A great villa!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Our stay at this villa was extremely nice. The Villa was clean and spacious. Had all the mod-cons and home comforts. A huge TV. A beautiful, clean pool. Wi-fi and a great BBQ. We spent a lovely week relaxing and enjoying the local area. Very accessible from Bangkok too.

The owners were very kind and really went out of their way to make us feel welcome.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
traveling...
Lee, United Kingdom
1 review
“fantastic place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Me and my girlfriends stayed here for 2 weeks.
This villia ia amazing the best holiday rental we have had the pleasure of staying over our years of traveling.
Ian and teresa are terific people. He had a few nights out drinking with them and the company is great.
They are very helpfull if u need any info or any help with any thing its no trouble at all.
They have a nice group of people living in the same area. We had the pleasure of meeting some of there friends for drinks.very close to the villa is a little thai owned bar witch is worth visiting for a few drinks or snaks
Every thing u need and more is at this villa .i loved spending most of the time relaxing in the back garden. Havinf a few beers and chiling in the pool.
The only complaint I have is that our time there was too short.
I will sertanly be coming back.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: all of it
Liked least: not enough time there
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
william e
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa with everything you need”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

First of all the owners of the villa, Ian & Teresa was so very helpful to us and give us a lot of good info on the area (restaurants, bike rentals etc, The villa is in a small village called Baan Nong Yai with lots of local thai people who are very friendly. There is a small bar about
two hundred metres away and worth a visit. The photos of the villa do not do it justice, because it as got everything you need and more. I will be booking this villa again next year.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The beautiful scenery and Khao Kalok
Liked least: Going back home
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$102
/
Night
Week
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
charles i
66852640262
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing