We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Thai Thai Massage

Thai Thai Massage
Hua Hin Soi 57, 20/1 Dechanuchit Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
+66 84 318 2451
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 27 Spas & Wellness in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Thai Thai Massage, we started the business 3 years ago, with the intensions of bringing a high quality, reasonably priced, family orientated massage service to the area. Our masseuses are selected for their individual massage skills and personality. We understand how many things can leave your body feeling unbalanced and uncomfortable. Overwork, stress, lack of sleep, and extended travel periods can make you feel completely out of form. So why not visit us and let our highly experienced and friendly masseuses put you at ease and return your muscles and mind to a relaxed and comfortable state in no time at all. Thai Thai Massage on Soi 57 is our only premises, please don't be misled by other massage shops in Hua Hin using the same name. If you are in doubt, please feel free to call us for directions.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Nice!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

Great massage & friendly personnel that even speak a fair amount of English. Have been there twice now, and will definitely come back or recommend to friends.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris H, Owner at Thai Thai Massage, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for taking time to review Thai Thai Massage and your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    16
    4
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
charlotte, new york, atlanta, savannah, orlando, charleston, beaufort, nottingham, cambridge, marbella, ibiza, magaluf
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“night in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

I had a mani and pedi and my husband had the Thai massage, would recomend to anybody that wants to unwind and relax

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris H, Owner at Thai Thai Massage, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Thank you for taking time to review us, we appreciate your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Simply the best :-)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013 via mobile

Being connesieurs of the art of massage.....! and being ripped for hundreds at times we were sceptical on how good a £5 foot massage could be? Oh My God is all I can say we had arrived. Started with a foot massage then a scrape and ended up on a mattress with other customers tripping up my size 11 feet.it almost got to the point where the massage was a side show however good it was. In the hands of Keng and Emm we were treated to the view of the world through the eyes of a Thai "with banter" masseuse. The layout and banter took me back to that sitcom Desmonds in the 70's and after a foot scrape in waltzed the main character.......! A fantastic experience and look forward to popping back next Easter :-) open transparent and fun with a great massage khob Khun Karp :-)

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris H, Owner at Thai Thai Massage, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Thank you for taking time to review our business, we are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again next Easter.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good massage, good price, less privacy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I both had 60 minute massages. Both massages were great. Only complaint was there was little privacy. No robe or sheet to cover up with. Price was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris H, Owner at Thai Thai Massage, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
We appreciate your feedback and take note of your comments for any improvements that we can make in the future. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giv'atayim, Israel
1 review
“the best massage we ever had in thailand”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

Great massage stuff was profesional
Very clean & good price
thank you so much
eem mom & nut
very recomended

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris H, Owner at Thai Thai Massage, responded to this review, March 2, 2013
Thank you for taking time to review our shop, we're pleased that you enjoyed our services, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Thai Massage also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Thai Thai Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Thai Thai Massage, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.