We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flying low and slow is the way to go!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sky Club Paramotor Hua Hin

Sky Club Paramotor Hua Hin
136/351 Soi 102 | Nong Kae, Hua Hin, Thailand
+66 87 401 1113
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 58 Activities in Hua Hin
5.0 of 5 stars 62 Reviews
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Adventure
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience this amazing form of personal flight with an unforgettable Discovery Flight in Hua Hin Thailand.No experience or training necessary! Feel the magic by flying 'low and slow', fly with the birds while enjoying stunning panoramic views.Appreciate the beauty of Thailand from the air, a unique experience for all ages. Our internationally certified pilots offer comfort, safety and excitement during our 10 min, 20min or 30min excursions. No experience needed, just sit back and enjoy the cool breeze and big skies around spectacular Sam Roi Yod National Park and along the beaches of Dolphin Bay, Pranburi. Hua Hin Paramotor School's air strip is 25 minutes from Hua Hin city centre.Paramotor flight is one of the safest forms of aviation. The primary reason is low air speed and inherent stability. The research and technology that is constantly being applied to paramotoring has made this form of flight extremely accessible and safe for the general public.
Gothenburg, Sweden
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Flying low and slow is the way to go!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

We're a couple who loves flying so much one of us just recently got an ultralight pilots license. Flying ultralights is wonderful but this was something else. Flying low over this amazing landscape at dawn was one of the most beautiful nature experiences one can imagine. We strongly recommend this to everybody, whether you like flying or not.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    2
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
2 reviews
“An absolute must try in Hua Hin”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

Just was simply an amazing and should not be missed by any when in Hua Hin.

This is truly once of a lifetime experience that is so much different from any other activity around Hua Hin. Tried it today with my 7 year old boy who just loved it.

The whole thing was so well organized and I just felt in good hand all the way through.

Amazing service from the start when we picked up by a Thai lady who spoke excellent english (Golf), and were taking to the air field approx 30 min from town in a very luxurious van.

When arriving we were met by our pilot Cesar who was fantastic. Being a bit scared of height I had small concerns but Cesar made me feel calm all the way through.

I was a very nice experience for my son and I, and we have many pictures to remember the flight.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ossett, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“A must..........”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

We had three people one of which was petrified of heights, the whole team were brilliant, they put us all at ease even Tracey. They talked us through every step so we knew what was going to happen and answered all questions. It was brill thanks guys x x x

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

My sister and I bought a paramotor-flight for our parents' 60th birthdays and they LOVED it! Dad now wants to get his own certificate and mum keeps telling everyone how amazing it was.

Everything was very well organised and it was easy to book. Really reccommend this for everyone!

Big thanks!!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hua Hin, Thailand
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“An awsome experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

We celebrated our parents birthday with a cooking class and then a paramotorflight over Hua Hin. They were both just blown away by the paramotor experience and my dad really wants to do a course with sky club next year. The instructors were really professional, friendly and seemed to mind the safety so the whole family felt comfortable and well taken care of.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sky Club Paramotor Hua Hin also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Sky Club Paramotor Hua Hin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sky Club Paramotor Hua Hin, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.