We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable and nice place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Deb's Business Serviced Apartment

Save Saved
You added Deb's Business Serviced Apartment to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Deb's Business Serviced Apartment
4F, No.18, Wendong 3rd Street, Guishan Town, Taoyuan 33376, Taiwan   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 104 Hotels in Taoyuan
Taipei, Taiwan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“comfortable and nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

We like Deb's business serviced apartment a lot.
It's quite comfortable, nice, convenient and clean place.
The apartment is located really near Taoyuan HwaYa techlonogy park, when we stayed there, everyday I went office by the bike they provide to me, it takes less than 15 minutes to arrive my office.
There are park, restaurants, convenient store, super market in neighbor.
And the room we selected having kitchen, its fun to cook by yourself when you miss home dishes.
This place bear us nice memories.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
2
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2012 via mobile

Great place to bring your family for an extended stay in Taipei. Very clean rooms with ultra-modern design and furnitures. All you would want in a serviced apartment. And a very accommodating and helpful owner - Debbie.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nj
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2012

I was so pleased my friend helped me (through internet) found this place for my family to stay while we were in Taiwan. The service was impeccable! Deb met us at the apartment so we didn't have to go to an office to pick up the keys. She patiently went through all the items we are to pay attention to. We got there so late but she was incredibly graceful to meet us at the time we were able to get to the apartment. We had to leave the apartment at 5am in the morning to catch an early flight and Deb AGAIN met us at our apartment to pick up the apartment keys and say good bye. She was so friendly and made us feel like family. The apartment was incredibly clean and it had everything a family will need. The laundry facility was across the hallway, clean, and well-provided for (detergent & dryer sheet). Though the place is about 45 minutes away from Taipei, but the cozy and well-provided for apartment made it worth it!

Room Tip: The 3 bedrooms apartment was spacious!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2011

This hotel has been one of the hotels I've ever loved so much and would like to visit again. I was back to Taiwan for visiting families in Taoyuan; therefore, through the website, I found this hotel with the atmosphere I want.
Even though they don't have on-site counter, after I provide them my estimated arrival time, Debbie and her staff, Laura, have been waiting for me in front of the gate with waving hands and big smiles. I immediately know this place should be a warming apartment than a hotel.
And I really touched by their design and decoration, simple but delicate. I think it's more beautiful and cozier than my real home...haha.
I hope I can have more time to stay there again next time when I return to Taiwan.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taichung, Taiwan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2011

It is nice to stay here. Clean and good value but not easy to find.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Deb's Business Serviced Apartment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Deb's Business Serviced Apartment

Address: 4F, No.18, Wendong 3rd Street, Guishan Town, Taoyuan 33376, Taiwan
Location: Taiwan > Taoyuan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 104 Hotels in Taoyuan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Deb’s apartment is made to look and feel exactly like a home. Every room is furnished and equipped to the highest standards wherein utmost care has been taken to make your stay safe and comfortable. Apartment is designed for businessmen and travelers who require long stay to work in Taiwan while enjoying a homely environment. Beside the basic electronic items, moreover also provide you with a bike, so you could really live like a local. Cleaning is done with weekly base with the comforts of home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Deb's Business Serviced Apartment reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Deb's Business Serviced Apartment, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.