We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommend - !!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Sky Incheon Airport to your Saves list
Hotel Sky Incheon Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   15, Sindosinam-ro 149beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon 400-833, South Korea   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 88 Hotels in Incheon
Seattle
1 review
“Recommend - !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2009

I needed good Hotel for several days when I visited South Korea. I could find well from Incheon Airport; it was not too far. Also Hotel Sky was clean, so I thought it was really comfortable hotel. The room was lager than other Hotel. And Hotel Sky's staff was nice people: they was all kindly and friendly. I want to stay this Hotel when I go back to South Korea.

Stayed December 2008, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    83
    81
    16
    8
See reviews for
38
46
59
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rohnert Park, California
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2009

We took a room here because we needed a place to crahs when we arrived in the evening into Incheon Airport. This was the chepest that offered a shuttle and decent distance from aiport. The room was larger than most American rooms that I have spent time in for a fractionof the price. The accomadations were good enough, nothing exceptional. The staff was helpful enough the next day when we needed directions and help.

This place was WAY to far from Seoul as we found out the next day when we tried the spend the day in Seoul and make our way back. It took us at least 2 hours worth of travel time.

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2008

We needed clean Hotel for 1 Night staying before flying out of ICN.
We could find well known brand hotels very near Airport but it was pricey. I needed simply comfortable and clean Hotel for 1 night even it's not luxurious one.

I found Hotel SKY Information after some research and call to Hotel Reception directly for reservation, Actually the price was same as venere.com eventhough I made a book via Phone call. As the Hotel reception told me, I just asked to calling to Hotel SKY from the Information Desk when I arrive the airport. One of Hotel staff(maybe driver) came to pick me up to the Information Desk whereI made a call exactly! (Didnt need to go somewhere bus stop to take a bus) The front desk staff was courteous, she recognized me and welcoming!! Hallway was nice, Room was a bit small (We stayed deluxe Twin Room, there were 1 double bed and 1 single bed. that's why not enough space to keep all my luggages) Not bad if compare with the price. value of money in my opinion.

Stayed October 2008
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SYDNEY
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2008

As we had an early flight out of Seoul, we chose to stay at the Hotel near airport.
after some reserch we decided to stay at Hotel SKY which located Airport Town square.
We guessed Airport town square must be just near Airport but it was taken 10mins by Hotel Van from Airport.
As I heard from Hotel Staff, city is not able to created inside 10km from Airport because of noise.
Anyway, it was ok we could arrive at Hotel easily by their shuttle.
It was not that big Hotel eventhough they have 88 rooms as indicated at their brochure.
Actually, we could see some of other hotels in that area but all of those seems small, Hotel SKY is the
most big one anyway except Hyatt(I've seen Hyatt on a way).
Front Desk staff were all welcoming, friendly. Hallway was looks great with red carpet. Lift decorated with
mirror all sides. Room was clean. 1 double bed, sofa, TV(more than 60 channels), refrigerator (with 2 bottle of
water).If you dont want to wast money for just lay-over staying, Hotel SKY is suitable.

  • Stayed September 2008
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2008

Stayed for couple nights at hotel SKY prior to my connecting flight to United States. Quite comfy and clean room, modest price, and there are decent dining places for an airport-nearby-hotel. Recommended.

  • Stayed September 2008
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSKY, Hotel SKY Customer Office Manager at Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, responded to this review, October 14, 2008
Thank you for staying at Hotel SKY 2MB. As you mentioned, there are quite nice dining places recommended but Not Macdonald in this area :) -by. Hotel SKY-Ahn YURI
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ochard
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2008

I stayed this hotel 3days with my childrens, convenience to go airport by free shuttle, I was pleased to stay this hotel with childrens. located 10mins distance from airport by sfuttle, near from many restaurants and Mart.Nice if compare with price.

  • Liked — easy to get airport by free shuttle within 10mins
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSKY, Customer Service Manager at Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, responded to this review, October 5, 2008
Yes, There are plenty restaurants near Hotel. Some of those open 24hours, Guests are able to have a chance to enjoy the korean style pub at night. Lotte Mart is located 5mins distance by walk. Glad to hear that you were pleasure to stay at Hotel SKY. Thanks . by Hotel SKY- Ahn YURI
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
osaka
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2008

Hotel shuttle came to pick me up to airport . very convenienced ! actually hotel is a bit old but good location and nice staff. there were no english instruction for remotecontrol only korean ! but the front desk staff explained well they are all very friendly !! this hotel located in city and easy to get beach also by bus, we stayed 2 days this hotel. quite comfortable and convenience hotel it is.

  • Liked — free shuttle service and friendly staff
  • Disliked — no pool
  • Stayed July 2008, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSKY, Customer Service Manager at Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, responded to this review, October 5, 2008
Mr/Ms Lemontea12. Thank you for staying Hotel SKY and leave your valuable review here. As you mentioned, we provide free pick-up shuttle 24hours between Hotel and ICN Airport. Our front desk staff speaks well English, Japanese, French & Thai but for the remotecontrol, we will put English & Japanese Instruction as soon as possible for our multinational guests. Thank you. by. Hotel SKY- Ahn YURI
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Sky Incheon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sky Incheon Airport

Address: 15, Sindosinam-ro 149beon-gil, Jung-gu, Incheon 400-833, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Incheon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Incheon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sky Incheon Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located ten minutes from the airport by free shuttle, Hotel SKY is a clean and cozy option for travelers on a stopover. For travelers with a little more time to spare, the area surrounding the hotel has a number of different restaurants and bars. AREX Unseo station to get to the Seoul city is only 5 minutes by walk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, HostelBookers, getaroom.com, HostelWorld and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Sky Incheon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotelsky Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon
Sky Hotel Incheon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Sky Incheon Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.