We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service from the Hotel free 2-waytransfer from Incheon Airport” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Incheon Airport Guesthouse

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Incheon Airport Guesthouse to your Saves list
Incheon Airport Guesthouse
6F World Gate, 2850-3, Unseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon, South Korea   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 197 Incheon B&B and Inns
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Good service from the Hotel free 2-waytransfer from Incheon Airport”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2012

My family and I stayed at this Hotel in Dec 2011. The hotel is about 5 min from the airport. We called the hotel through the info counter at Incheon Airport and within 10 minutes, the hotel mini bus arrived at exact location of the arrival hall area to meet. It is very easy to locate the mini bus. The driver is very helpful who helped us to take the luggage to the bus and very friendly even though he can speak a little bit of English. I can't speak Korean but from the gestures and sincererity of his look made us at ease. The hotel room is very clean and very big. All the necessary bathroom items are there, including the toothpaste! The rate is very reasonable ,i.e. about S$75 per night, There are a few restaurants at level 1 and a family mart too. How I wish i can stay there more days. The next day, 10 Dec, it was snowing and we really enjoy the snowing there but we have to transit to Gimpo Airport to head for Jeju. I will surely book this hotel again the next time I go to Seoul!!!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    27
    6
    1
    1
See reviews for
10
6
17
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Penang
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2011

we stayed here for a night as we were flying out early the next morning to Jeju. it's is just about a little less than 10 mins from the airport. They do provide free shuttle to pick you up which is very convenient. The room is spacious with amenities such as microwave oven, a mini kitchen, utensils and a foldable table. It was clean and toilet was a decent size, too. even toothpaste and body shampoo were provided. This is what i call value for money.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2011

We arrived Incheon at 9.30 pm local time. Was a bit late to head for Seoul at that time. So spent 1 nite at the Incheon Guest House. The information counter at the airport helped to call the hotel to pick us up. It took less than 10 minutes from the airport to the hotel. The hotel room was spacious and even had a hot plate. Was satisfied with the 1 nite stay.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okinawa, Japan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2011

This is a very convenient transit hotel. The rooms are very spacious
and clean. They include: a double bed, desk and small table and
chairs, kitchen sink and stove, fridge and water heater, and a TV. In
the bathroom provided are hairdryer, towels, toothpaste, soap and
shampoo. The price of the room for a single person was 40 000 won.

Some of the furniture is a bit worn out, but everything is kept in
very good order. The hotel provides a free shuttle to and from the
airport, and the shuttle ride takes about 5 minutes. The arrival
building of the airport is within walking distance, and the free
airport shuttle has a stop near the hotel.

There is a number of restaurants in the building and the
surrounding area, and a convenience store across the street.

The driver of the hotel shuttle spoke flawless English, and was
very considerate and helpful. The rest of the staff was quick and
efficient.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2011

Incheon Guest House is perfectly located as transer hotel, just few minutes from the Incheon airport. Good price, starting from 40.000 won for single room is a great benefit. Free private shuttle is the next reason to stay here.
I stayed here during my return from business trip. Rooms include: bathroom (tower, hairdryer, lotion, tootpaste, etc.), TV, refrigator and air conditioning. Many restaurants in the neighborhood.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2011

Our stay here was very good, better than what we expected for the price. It was clean, the room was large and it had a full kitchen facility including microwave and stove. The bathroom was clean and we had a good view out over the airport - we could see the planes coming in to land. We were picked up efficiently at the airport and taken back just before check-out time (12 Midday). A great stay , would definately recomend.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yanji, China
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2011

This was our second transit hotel in Incheon, near the airport. We liked this place for several reasons. it was cheaper, closer, bigger, and cleaner than the other transit hotel in Incheon where we stayed. The airport to the hotel was only 4 minutes by hotel shuttle. There were several Korean restaurants in the building, and across the hotel there was E-Mart, which carries just about everything you might need.

The staff was kind and considerate. It does not have a traditional front desk but if you don't mind that, it's a good budget transit hotel. The room itself turned out to be a one-bedroom. It was nice to have a kitchen and space for our child to run around, too.

There is also free public shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel area operated by Incheon Airport. Ask the hotel's front desk for specific times.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Incheon Airport Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Incheon Airport Guesthouse

Address: 6F World Gate, 2850-3, Unseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Incheon
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 197 B&Bs / Inns in Incheon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Incheon Airport Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Incheon Airport Guesthouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.