We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible Hotel - stinky villas” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Banyan Tree Seychelles

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Banyan Tree Seychelles to your Saves list
Banyan Tree Seychelles
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Anse Intendance, Mahe Island, Seychelles   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 35 Hotels in Mahe Island
Doha, Qatar
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Terrible Hotel - stinky villas”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

I never right any reviews but this time i have to share my experience at the Banyan Tree Mahe. I am currently at the hotel and i feel so disappointed with every single thing. This is not a 5 star hotel and the money i am spending for this villa is unbelievable. I feel i am in a 3 star old hotel which stinks. The rooms, toilet, pool, surrounding is dirty and smells bad. The service is also bad, the staff are not so helpful and with an attitude.

I just came from the Raffles Praslin hotel and That was an amazing amazing hotel. I spent the same amount of money here and there and i am so angry to be spending a penny in this place. The view is nice but thats not everything. The bed is so hard, it feels like you're sleeping on the floor, i woke up this morning with backache. There are moulds everywhere and the room smells like a rat has died in it.

Breakfast is another story all together. They have the worst selection of foods, i asked for an omlete and had to wait more than 15 mins for it and when I got it, it tasted horrible!

If you value your money, never come here. You will waste money and spoil the perfect holiday.

Room Tip: Never come here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTGroup, General Manager at Banyan Tree Seychelles, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for the constructive review that you have posted about our resort. We would like to express our sincere apologies for this incident. I am sure that our managers have tried their best to remedy the incident as soon as possible.

We would certainly go back to our team and work on how to improve and ensure that this is not repeated to our future guests.

Once again thank you for your review.

Your Sincerely,
Frank Wesselhoefft
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

548 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    354
    102
    49
    25
    18
See reviews for
65
390
10
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Overall the setting of the hotel is great and the little villas are also Impressive with great views and private swimming pools. Although not perfect, the food was also Ok and the night we experienced at Chez Lamare will remain one of the highlights of our stay. The buggy service was also quite efficient (especially compared to Lemuria where we has spent the 5 previous days) except when it came to leave from the lobby where no one was attending most of the time. Housekeeping was ok overall with rooms nicely done and minibar refill done everyday.

On the improvement side however, the list was much longer :

- Beach and pool service: this was clearly the most disappointing part. Most of the times, there was no one there and no one explained which chairs were available or not for people who didn't have a beach villa. We asked the pool attendant who came up with very unconvincing answers. Actually there is no one to take care of the sunchairs on the beach. If you want to order something from the poolside, you need to go inside the restaurant to ask. The small beach on the right hand side only has chairs for beach villas which is a shame as it is the only nice place with natural shadow (apart from the 10 crammed sunchairs under the coconut trees in front of the lobby). Snorkelling equipment looks like it is 20 years old. Eventually beach and pool facilities are clearly not meeting the standards you can expect from such a hotel and Lemuria clearly outperforms Banyan on this account (even if Banyan is not the best place to go snorkelling as the beach is constantly flushed with huge waves).

- Restaurants : food is ok but waiting time is just very very long. Disappointing also was the fact that you could not get a decent espresso anywhere in this hotel. Breakfast staff forget to explain you can actually order things from the menu (pancakes would be a great addition...). Chez Lamare being the best restaurant, it's a shame it´s only open one night a week. Always mind to book your table in the evening or your will end up in the main building restaurant room which has no charm looking very "urban" and with glass windows all around it. Note that there is no fresh and cool place to have lunch in this hotel.

- Villas : cooling system is very noisy, it was fortunate we came with earplugs. Towels on villa sunchairs were never changed by housekeeping. Wifi was not stable enough to handle a skype video conversation (it worked one evening but not the others).

- Spa : we ordered a buy one get one free couple massage by phone. There was no room left on the evening we ordered so we settled for the following evening. When we arrived the lady told us we were outside of promotional hours : what promotional hours ? Reading the note we get every day in our villa, the time restriction only applies to the 30% discount and not the bogof. Thie lady kindly offered a 20% discount but there was no way we would accept such a rip off, even if we assume it was unvoluntary on their side.

To conclude, a very nice hotel but service really not up to the prices : the staff is very nice but it seems the hotel is running with twice as less people as other hotels in the same category.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTGroup, General Manager at Banyan Tree Seychelles, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the constructive review that you have posted of our resort.

We do offer beach services, but as you have witnessed yourself it its quiet a long strip of sands that our associates try to cover up as much as they can in little time possible. We have unfortunately lost most of our sun loungers during high tide season; we are however purchasing new ones. Being located on a tropical island such things take time to arrive.

On behalf of our F&B team we wish to express our apologies for not informing you beforehand that apart from the breakfast buffet, you could have still order some other food. We have opted to keep the original design of the resort as it gives us our own originality in sense of style and design compared to other resorts.

Once again thank for this wonderful review which will certainly be shared with all our teams to work towards on all the areas mentioned that will need improving.

Your Sincerely,
Frank Wesselhoefft
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petersfield, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
267 reviews 267 reviews
105 hotel reviews
Reviews in 154 cities Reviews in 154 cities
116 helpful votes 116 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

Overall, a huge disappointment and very poor value.

We have stayed in some great hotels both Relais et Chateaux and boutique hotels around the world; this wasn't one of them.

7 day stay on half board.

VILLA BY THE ROCKS

OK nicely firm bed, free internet access, good a/c but tired and shabby decoration. Pool tiles cracked from subsidence with metal fittings rusty like a ship's, gazebo paintwork stained and flaking and obviously the original from when built 11 years ago. The young, old or unfit would find all the trip hazards unsafe.

Bathroom had cracked and stained floor tiles, sunken bath/shower was very slippery and the sliding doors allow in geckos and spiders (very romantic, not) and anyway there was no view as the palms were so overgrown. Hot water almost boiling, pool pump under villa very noisy and kept us awake until switched off.

Fresh milk (rather than coffee mate) requested for tea; £6 bill for a litre carton of UHT milk!

Housekeeping, when it eventually came, was good. Inconsistent supply of beach towels.
TV, CD and DVD player with small free DVD library at reception. Safe for valuables.
Mini bar outrageously expensive, even by hotel standards.
Inadequate bottled water supply and replacements dear: save your empties then boil the tap water.
Nicely private location. It your villa is a long way from reception you had better enjoy walking or book your golf buggy early.

NB the Beach Front Villas would be more aptly named "Villa in the woods with limited or no view of the beach".

SPA
Prohibitively expensive. So few punters use the Spa that the masseuses are sent down to the main pool to give free massages.

GYM
Clapped out machines on stained and dirty floors, towels and water supplies intermittent.

RESTAURANTS

Saffron (Thai)
8/10. Tokky the manager is an excellent host and the food is delicious, but the fixed menu is too repetitive for a week's stay.

Au Jardin d'Epices (multi ethnic)
6/10. Sumitra the manager again an excellent host. No Michelin stars for the food though and a static and rather predictable menu although catch of the day is always reliable.

Chez Lamar (buffet and barbeque)
7/10. Wednesdays only when Saffron is shut. Made a welcome break from the monotony of the other two restaurants. Good bbq lobster and desserts.

Breakfasts (in Jardin d'Epices)
OK, nothing special, very slow service (apart from Sumitra), average food, small flies all over the buffet food.

BAR, RESTAURANT AND MINIBAR PRICES
Stupidly expensive, nightclub prices.
The local beer is SCR 22 (£1.22) in the supermarket at Quatre Bornes, a nice 45 minute stroll, at the hotel it's SCR 137.5 (£7.64).
Avoid the wine list that's also very silly: a very average bottle of Zinfandel is SCR1.075 or £60/bottle.
And don't think they will forget to charge you handsomely for bottled water.

Drinks bill for 7 days was £238 for 22 beers, I bottle of wine, I of water and the litre of UHT milk.

26.5% surcharge on everything. Don't forget that the published prices are shown "++"; 10% service charge and 15% tax on top, so 100 + 10% = 110 + 15% = 126.5.

CAR HIRE
The most basic Hyundai i10 is £66/day through the hotel; contract directly with the company for £45/day ('phone numbers easily found on all the cars). Boat hire is in the £thousands...

SERVICE AND MANAGEMENT ATTITUDE
Shockingly arrogant and inflexible. The General Manager Frank Wesselhoefft was away at a hotel conference in Berlin and in his absence his deputy Klaus Spiekermann appears incapable of making a decision with his "client service" conforming to the least flattering Germanic stereotypes.
One real bone of contention was late check out, requested on arrival. We, and several other couples, were evicted from our villas at midday despite the hotel only being 60% occupied (source Restaurant managers) then having to sit around the main pool and library until 6pm and shower before flying in the small lavatories. Having paid over £3,000 for a week's stay this really was a terrible way to treat guests: as soon as you have settled your bill they want you out of their way.

By the way, if you have US$250,000 to spare you can join the Banyan Tree Fractional Ownership club that allows you two weeks a year, in perpetuity, at any of the BT chain.... Our impression was that the owners are trying to window dress the accounts by ramping the prices in order to make the cash flows look better than the low occupancy rate naturally allows before selling it on to another chain.

Room Tip: Go to Acacia Cliffs on Lake Taupo, NZ, Grassmere Lodge in South Island NZ, Carlyle Bay in Antigua, T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTGroup, General Manager at Banyan Tree Seychelles, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for constructive feedback which you have posted about our resort.
It is through comments like yours that we are able to improve our services.
We would like to express our sincere apologies for the low service you experienced with the housekeeping team. We try our utmost to spice our menu as we are aware that we have long staying guests, we do offer dinning destinations such as gazebo dinners, sea and star etc. which can be easily arrange upon request by our F&B team.

In line with the government policy we comply with the 15% GST/VAT that we are obligated to pay as well as the 10% service charges go towards our associates. Our F&B prices as within the same range as other resorts on the island.

Once again thank you for these comments which will certainly be used for analysis in our feedback briefing with all the teams concerned.

Warm regards,

Frank Wesselhoefft
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
France
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

We just came back from a 7 days stay at Banyan Tree at Anse Intendance
We have spend a memorable vacation, and having stayed in both the Hillside Villa (for 1 night) and the Beach Front Villa, i can say that the Beach Front Villa is absolutely fabulous and worth the extra cost.

The pros (what made our vacation):
- The beach villa is amazing, with a big outside area, completely private, still only a few steps away from the beach. The swimming pool was actually quite big (not a plunge pool), and we even had an outside jacuzzi. The villa we got was renovated, and had all the amenities you'd expect from a Banyan Tree hotel. You can spend the whole day between the villa & the beach, which is great
- The Anse Intendance beach is very beautiful, and at this time of the year, it was possible to enjoy a good swim despite of the waves.
- The in villa dining services : breakfast delivered to your villa at no extra cost / Lunch & dinner also in efficient timing (30 to 45 min)
- Dinner at Le Jardin d'Epices (the hotel main restaurant) is quite good food & service. Once we explained what our food requirement are (no meat) they made sure to always adapt set menus (typically Valentines') to our needs which was really nice.
- The Spa is really great : great setting / views and the massages are one of the best (try the hot stones massages, its an experience)
- The resort is set in a beautiful tropical environment and hotel property is very well maintained


The cons - this is a small list of details, which did not ruin our vacation, but which can annoying at some time and that a hotel like the Banyan Tree should work on improving :
- Service was generally "hit & miss" throughout our stay :
(i) the check in was great (room available at 8 am which was really nice), the check out was really unpleasant & unprofessional (the lady didnt even say good bye to us when we left!!). Leaving at 6 am, she didnt even think of proposing to us coffee or anything for breakfast which starts at 7 am! It really depends on the person on the reception that day as another couple told us they were delivered breakfast at 6 am to their villa previously.
(ii) buggy service is generally good except at dinner times (which is really when you need it) - we ended up walking to the restaurant almost every evening because the buggy never showed up
(iii) No concierge service. When we asked about activities (to visit other islands for ex) a lady from the reception proposed to us a private boat for more than 4000 EUR !! We ended up looking on the web and calling ourselves a travel agency (Creole Travel Services) who sent a representative to come meet us. This is quite unacceptable.
- We never met the manager or any senior person from the hotel staff. In other hotels of this level, the manager typically comes out meeting you at some time or another during your stay in case you have some issues to be addressed. Generally speaking, you don’t get the feeling that there is a senior manager around making sure everything goes smoothly for guests
- The villa itself is quite nice, however the mattress is really hard and the air con is quite noisy and just above the bed. At this level of luxury hotels, you’d expect great bedding
- Very few activities around by the hotel : no beach activities at all, not even snorkeling or kayaking or anything / no beach service ie you can’t have a drink by the beach, you need to go all the way till the bar which is just next to the reception. We found this quite weird not to be able to order a drink while watching the sunset on the beach
- Few choice of food as there are only two restaurants (the Thai and the main restaurant). One evening a week a third one called Lamar is open which a buffet & a grill. Service was very poor at this restaurant (we never got the wine list for example) & the buffet really not worth the money (which is surprising because the food quality at the other restaurants is rather good)

Tried to be as precise as possible however keep in mind that the location & the villas are great and service is generally good and you will spend a great vacation (if you’re not picky on details). However service has to be improved (and made more professional) in order for this hotel to be top notch - which is necessary given the prices applied by the hotel & growing competition!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTGroup, General Manager at Banyan Tree Seychelles, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for the detailed and constructive review that you have posted about our resort. We will certainly put these points for discussion with our teams. After all it is through comments like these that we are able to improve our guest’s experiences.

Once again thank you for the wonderful review, we hope to welcome you back to us and give an impeccable service this time around.

Your Sincerely,

Frank Wesselhoefft
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

This is an absolutely excellent hotel in a wonderful location. The service was excellent and staff in restaurants remembered our preferences. Our villa was airy with a great view and we were lulled to sleep by the noise of the waves. It has a great beach, of which they could perhaps make more. The food was good with really innovative recipes and a great Thai restaurant. There was little that could be faulted.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with BanyanTree.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTGroup, General Manager at Banyan Tree Seychelles, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear guests

Thank you for the wonderful review that you have posted about our resort.

We are delighted that you really enjoyed the stay and the stunning beach, we are glad that our attentive to details served well. Thank you for the constructive feedback which will certainly share amongst the team.

Thank you once again for a nice review, we look forward to welcome you back to us and offer once again a beautiful service.

Your Sincerely,

Frank Wesselhoefft
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

You don't come here if you're on a budget. The villas are lovely with their private plunge pools and gorgeous views. However, the beds aren't all that comfortable and a bit creaky; and the air conditioning blows right on the bed making sleep even more uncomfortable. Other than that, the outdoor lounge area is very nice and you don't really want to leave the villa! If it weren't for the fantastic view of the beach luring us from our villa we may not have ever left. The grounds are quite pretty and well maintained; and, the gym is sufficient. The restaurants over look the ocean and the food is very good. However, two salads and a bottle of water will set you back $70 US.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTGroup, General Manager at Banyan Tree Seychelles, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear guest

Thank you for the wonderful review that you have posted about our resort.

We are delighted that you enjoyed our villas as well as the stunning beach. Thank you once again for the constructive feedback which we have shared amongst the team.

We would be delighted to welcome you back to us once again.

Your Sincerely,

Frank Wesselhoefft
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Just returned from a 12 night stay at the Banyan Tree Seychelles.

Firstly, let's look at the positives;

*The position of the hotel is magnificent
*The front of House staff are efficient, pleasant and helpful
*The Head of catering is genuinely interested in your view and attentive
*Waiters and other restaurant staff are generally very good
*The Saffron Restaurant is one of the best Thai restaurants I've eaten at ever

Unfortunately, for every positive, there was a negative and having stayed at other Banyan Tree hotels around the World, this one does not compare favourably. The main negatives were as follows;

*Service to the Villas was very hit and miss - you never knew when you'd be left outdoor towels
*There seemed to be a shortage of towels generally
The external areas of the villas need a refurb - we stayed in a 'Pool Villa by the Rocks'. the jacuzzi and pool both looked very worn. Paintwork was flaking and furniture looked like it was past its best.
*On one occasion, we asked for towels and ice. We had to ask twice and it took 90 minutes to arrive. This was on a Saturday when the hotel seemed busier (possibly a wedding) and everything seemed to take twice as long.
*Breakfast was the same every day. Limited choice and not 5 star - last year we stayed at the Banyan Tree Koh Samui and the breakfast there was significantly better and more varied.
*The third restaurant on the complex, 'Chez Lemar' never opened - you were therefore restricted to just two restaurants, which over 12 days was very limiting.



The view and the beach save the day, but this place will not be able to compete for much longer with some of the other 5 star venues on the Seychelles unless it significantly ups its game.

Room Tip: Don't book a 'Pool Villa by the Rocks' - it could be assumed that this would be by the s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BTGroup, General Manager at Banyan Tree Seychelles, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for the detailed review posted about our hotel.

We would firstly like to apologies for the shortcoming you have experienced during your stay with us. We acknowledge it’s partly due to slow service and condition of the villa you were staying in. We are in process of rectifying the shortcomings.

However we are glad there were some positives moments mostly created by our wonderful workforce.

Once again thank you for your wonderful constructive feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back again where you might experience one of our beach front villas.

Your Sincerely,
Frank Wesselhoefft
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Banyan Tree Seychelles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Banyan Tree Seychelles

Address: Anse Intendance, Mahe Island, Seychelles
Location: Seychelles > Mahe Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Mahe Island
#5 Spa Hotel in Mahe Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Banyan Tree Seychelles 5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Banyan Tree Seychelles offers an intimate retreat experience featuring its own signature blend of romance, rejuvenation and exotic sensuality. The philosophy behind the resort is based on providing a place for rejuvenation of the body, mind and soul – a sanctuary for the senses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Hotel.de, Despegar.com, Escapio, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Banyan Tree Seychelles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Banyan Tree Seychelles Hotel Mahe Island
Banyan Tree Seychelles Mahe Island

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Banyan Tree Seychelles, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.