We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice one” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Kfar Maccabiah Hotel & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Kfar Maccabiah Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
Kfar Maccabiah Hotel & Suites
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7 Perets Bernstein, Ramat Gan, Tel Aviv 52109, Israel   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Ramat Gan
Tel Aviv, Israel
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Nice one”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2014

I visit the hotel with my wife , just 1 night for enjoy, the hotel is clean average food , the rooms are great and looking good, al look new, we where at the new rooms. Overall i dont know i will come here for vacation , its more for working. That all for now

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    106
    52
    8
    8
See reviews for
62
50
20
99
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tuval, Israel
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2014

Hats my secound time for this place this time the hotel room 319 was comet but a lot of noise
The house keep service wake me up in morning and the reception service was ugly ,
The spa cost extra with no rezone

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angie L, Executive of Online reservations Dep. at Kfar Maccabiah Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, March 2, 2014
Dear Yoav,

Thank you for you taking the time to write the review and bring your feedback to our attention.
In Kfar Maccabiah Hotel and Premium Suites we are dedicated to provide a high level of service and standards. therefore your review is vital to our efforts of constant improvement.
I'm really sorry that the room was not to your liking and to hear about the incident with the house keeping.
Please be advised that the matter has been taken under consideration and necessary steps have been taken to insure that like these issues will be minimized in the future.

Be hope to host you again in the future and assure that your stay will be more pleasant.

Warm Regards,
Angie Lyamets,
Executive of Online reservations Dep.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosh Pina, Israel
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

Kfar Maccabiha Hotel is a very good property fo a family-vacation and for a business trip. It is an island of peaceful green gardens within the noisy city of Tel-Aviv.
Service and food are perfect.
Very recommended.

Room Tip: All rooms are fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bensheim, Germany
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

In the last couple of years I stayed twice in this hotel. I paid a reasonable price in the " hotel price crazy" Tel-Aviv area. Close to main motorway, free parking, free Internet and good Israeli breakfast.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vantaa, Finland
Top Contributor
237 reviews 237 reviews
94 hotel reviews
Reviews in 134 cities Reviews in 134 cities
184 helpful votes 184 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

We booked this hotel with disinformation they have free airport shuttle. Luckily we heard on time their charge, it was much cheaper to rent a car day earlier than planned. Their parking lot is awful, on rainy Morning very muddy.
We arrived at 21.50. So no restaurant open any more. Staff did not even know where would be nearest place for late meal, only option was visit Yellow service station few hundred meters away.
Service was very rude. Kfar Maccabiah had given wrong credit card information, for reception staff this was just a joke.
Breakfast was a chaos and staff could not care less.
Never again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

We had an overnight layover at Ben Gurion airport and enjoyed a comfortable nights sleep. The hotel and grounds are lovely, the staff was helpful, and we enjoyed a terrific meal in the restaurant. Wifi worked well. Breakfast buffet was vast and wonderful

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

Super hotel,location excellent! Every year I travel there with the family. Breakfast good,room excellent,daily room cleaning and change,bath super.. Taxi is always there. Always accommodating staff. Cozy and comfortable

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Kfar Maccabiah Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kfar Maccabiah Hotel & Suites

Address: 7 Perets Bernstein, Ramat Gan, Tel Aviv 52109, Israel
Location: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv > Ramat Gan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Ramat Gan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Kfar Maccabiah Hotel & Suites 4.5*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Every guest is treated to five star hospitality in the hotel's 260 deluxe room and exclusive suites: complimentary use of advanced sports facilities, a luxurious lobby, sports restaurants, bar, cafeteria, business lounge, mini market, synagogue pampering spa and many engaging activities for children, teenagers and adults. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Despegar.com and getaroom.com so you can book your Kfar Maccabiah Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kfar Maccabiah Hotel And Suites
Kfar Maccabiah Hotel Ramat Gan
Best Western Tel Aviv

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kfar Maccabiah Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.