We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burger for kids” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Moses

Moses
Shenkar 14, Herzlia, Israel
+97299566628
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 89 restaurants in Herzlia
Cuisines: American
Good for: Outdoor seating
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Tel Aviv, Israel
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Burger for kids”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2012 via mobile

This burger place is a popular place around here, but don't expect much. The good is average, the atmosphere ok, but kids will enjoy it.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

58% Recommend
    9
    14
    11
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Israel
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Best bergers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

half price after midnight
good value
famlies top place

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Too salty”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2012

I couldn't eat the hamburger as it was too salty. I was told the meat comes to the restaurant pre-salted.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Ghosh, Alquds
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“they used to be better”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012

I always have the feeling that their burger is becoming smaller and smaller whenever I go there and always there is this empty margins in the bread. I think also the quality went down a bit but the price of course keeps going up.
it's still a good one but also the times I go there is being less and less... I hope they will take some actions to improve it back.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“Best hamburger!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2012 via mobile

Night Menu is great, alcohol, and good people.
Must try

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moses also viewed

Herzlia, Tel Aviv District
Herzlia, Tel Aviv District
 
Herzlia, Tel Aviv District
Herzlia, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Moses? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Moses, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.