We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Balcony Sea View
Balcony Sea View
Balcony Sea View
Balcony Sea View
Caesarea
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
JAYPER318
Sydney, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Without a doubt the BEST in the resort.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

During March 2013 we visited Israel and stayed in Sharon's Suits, Caesarea, Neot-Golf resort, apartment B210. Caesarea's location is great, 30 minutes from Tel-Aviv & Haifa, 5 minutes from beautiful seashore and many attractions. The resort is great: swimming pool, gym, squash, children attractions and many more.
Above all we found the apartment as well facilitated, great design, beautiful balcony, very convenient and pampered. In the past we stayed in a few apartments in Neot Golf resort, but B210 is without a doubt the BEST in the resort.
see you next year…

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Jane A
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“wonderful place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay !! I definitely recommend it !!!
The apartment is well set-up with comfortable furniture, well equipped, and great design.
Kitchen and cooking facilities are great - most people won't cook as much as we did. You find everything as shown in the pictures.
The location of the apartment was perfect for our needs. We wished we had at least a few more days.
The porch is great and has sea view - we had our breakfast there every morning :-)
The resort is quite nice as well, very close to the old city, the golf course and the seashore.
There is a facility manager for the apartment that met us when we arrived and was very helpful. She was very caring, explained everything we needed to know about the apartment and all is to find around.
To summarize, a fantastic holiday! Wonderful place! Great experience!
Hope to come again soon on our next trip to Israel !
Jane

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Bestime20...
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Apartment Rental in Caesarea, Israel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

For a long time, we where looking for a cheap way to have a family vacation in Caesarea Israel ... Well, found the perfect way for a family vacation in Caesarea!!!

Not expensive apartment in a rental complex called Neot Golf (Just next to the Caesarea Golf course - If ur into Golf) w/ great facilities, close to ancient Caesarea port, lots of family activities in the near vicinity.

True, you have to cook for urself, but we like that and dinner always at some local restaurants w/ Mideastern food.

All that via Zvika, the owner - Very recommended.

We've already sent some friends over, so probably early July is taken `-)

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Cheap & very family oriented
Liked least: Not a hotel, but who cares?
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$99
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Zvika D
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2013
Response Rate: 82 %
Response Time: Within a week
Calendar Updated: 119 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing