We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Aryaduta Manado

Save Saved
You added Hotel Aryaduta Manado to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Aryaduta Manado
Jl Piere Tendean Boulevard, Manado, Indonesia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 33 hotels in Manado
Bitung
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Had a great time while stayed in this hotel. Warm greetings upon check in, clean and comfortable room. Great view from the pool, my son loved it very much. Will recommend this hotel to all people that I knew! Thank you to the team to make such a wonderful weekend for me and my family. Hope to see you again!

Room Tip: Choose the room that has an ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Dear Julia S

We are so delighted to read you had a great experience during your weekend stay and enjoy our infinity swimming pool at Hotel Aryaduta Manado.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is truly our pleasure to serve you.

Sincerely,

Jose Wawondatu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    39
    35
    34
    6
    2
See reviews for
31
23
8
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Manado, Indonesia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

We are very satisfied with the services. Located at the main business road in Manado and it is very easy to reach malls, hospital, restaurants and banks. All the staffs and managers are professional and very friendly. The swimming pool is very nice with a wide view of bunaken and manado tua islands. We enjoyed seeing beautiful sunset as well as we enjoy the great taste of the food. It was a great time spending our weekend at this hotel, and I will encourage everyone to spend your weekend at Aryaduta Hotel Manado.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Hello Jhoeje,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments from your stay with us. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. The team will be so delighted to learn that enjoy the convenience of our location.
.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Jose Wawondatu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manado, Sulawesi Utara, Indonesia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Unique panoramic views over the Bay and Mount Klabat
What I like the most with this hotel is the swimming pool which face the ocean and the island of Manado Tua
I always recommend to all my family and friends to stay at Aryaduta Hotel, Manado

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Hello Telly M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments from your stay with us. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us.
We so delighted to learn that you enjoy our views over the Bay and Mount Klabat.

Thank you for nice picture you have shared with us. We look forward to your return

Sincerely,

Jose Wawondatu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manado
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

The place is so easily to get, near to the hospital, restaurants and malls. The hotel is clean and comfort, the staffs and even manager are nice and friendly. The swiming pool is so cool with beautiful view of city and the sea. It was a great time spending weekend in Hotel Aryaduta.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Hello, Chenny S

Thank you for sharing such kind words. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team will be thrilled to hear we were able to provide you with the service you deserve.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Jose Wawondatu
EAM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olive Branch, Mississippi
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Excellent location in Manado we are very satisfied with the services and friendly atmosphere I recommend to all my friend and family to stay in this hotel when they are in Manado, my teenage son was very impressed during our stayed we are so thankful to the staff.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Aryaduta M, Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, June 23, 2013
Hello, Ireene O

Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback from your recent stay. It is truly delightful to read that you enjoyed your time here with us. It is our true desire to give our guests the renewing and relaxing experience they deserve.

We look forward to your return. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Regards,
Jose Wawondatu
EAM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surabaya
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Loved the view from the room, food are delicious. We stayed for 4 nights here with family, and we have very warm welcome from the staff. Walking to the shopping area for only 5 minutes, we found cheap stuff that interest to buy for gift.
The "bubur Manado" for breakfast is my first choice :)
Love this place and this hotel will be my place to stay in Manado!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Aryaduta M, General Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Dear Valerie T,

Thank you for sharing such kind words. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The team will be thrilled to hear we were able to provide you with the service you deserve and enjoy our "Bubur Manado" at Cakrawala Restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Jose Wawondatu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

Walking distance to the malls, beach and crowded, next to international Hospital. Easy to get any kinds of foods; in house hotel or walking distance. Very clean, tidy and friendly staffs included the managers. I will always recommend to my family and friends to stay with Hotel Aryaduta Manado, bravo!!!

Room Tip: Ocean & Mountain View always good
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Aryaduta M, Manager at Hotel Aryaduta Manado, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Clary S

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your overall stay at Hotel Aryaduta Manado.

We look forward to welcoming you back. It is our pleasure to serve you.

Jose Wawondatu
EAM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Aryaduta Manado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Aryaduta Manado

Address: Jl Piere Tendean Boulevard, Manado, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Sulawesi > North Sulawesi > Manado
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 33 hotels in Manado
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Otel so you can book your Hotel Aryaduta Manado reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Aryaduta Manado, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.