We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Stay - maybe not.” 2 of 5 stars
Review of HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront to your Saves list
HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   K.H. Ahmad Dahlan Street | Marina Waterfront City, Riau Islands Province 29422, Indonesia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
15% off room rate
Ranked #8 of 76 Hotels in Batam
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Weekend Stay - maybe not.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2011

We booked our weekend at Batam because it's a close getaway from singapore and traveling with 2 young children. The Harris Waterfront hotel is OLD, we were greeted with slight haste at the front desk - sadly they had only 2 duty personnel at 4pm and ONE was busy while the other serving us was clueless. We were transferred from Harris Batam Centre on request as Waterfront had more facilities for our children. As our room/transfer was acknowledge since 1noon, I would assume when we reach Harris Resort (waterfront/Marina - it seems to have many names/titles amongst it's own staffers) at 4pm the room would had been ready.

After waiting for clarifications and etc... we were given a room at the new wing - TRENDY. ground level with pool excess. I was excited and happy for my kids!! Wow... the room, nice, spacious and comes with a bath tub but the air conditioning was not working and the pool excess didn't have steps but a ledge knee high! We changed our room that very night as the air conditioning was not working. Was given a different room at level 4, air conditioning was great and all was in working condition, sea view instead of pool.

TIPS:
Shuttle service? there is none unless paid for at the HOTEL.
Taxi is abundance of coz at a nice price.
We hired a driver for a day, which was $50SGD - the asking is $120 at hotel (as mentioned by the taxi man). The agreed plan was pick up at 11am, batam centre shopping, Nagoya shopping, back hotel at noon, sunset lookout and Goldren Prawn for dinner. Our driver picked us at the hotel 11am, which i asked for the days schedule, reminding him we need to be back at hotel by noon for my young children to rest. He then changed to mentioned we need to pay extra $30SGD if we will be going out again after returning to the hotel. Well well.... blame it on my miscommunication. The driver is from the taxi counter outside the hotel lobby. Do plan your day and not plan the NEXT day as many things can change with "hearsay" in all we paid $45 from 11am till 3pm.

there's a korean restauran, food is good. serving is generously given. priced for 2adults and 2kids dinner was $61

My child enjoyed the Dino kids club, there is few activities daily and my 5yr old joined the pizza making $10SGD and we had a nice pizza for tea :)! there's Fishing, dough making, finger painting..opens from 9am till 5pm

I personally tried the Reflexology and thumbs up!! $17 per hour, it was a good relaxing session.

There's also a bowling alley, children above 10yrs old only as bowling ball weight lightest is 8pounds. The place was overall rowdy, many locals and staffers were enjoying games and playing pool in the same premises.

WIFI
well, it says every corner of the resort has wifi but our room did not, you either have to leave the door open or sit at the door for WIFI! funny, everywhere but the room we stayed!

On our last day we had a rude shock, there was a water cut to the room and we weren't informed. My 5yr old was in the shower with full shampoo hair and water just stop! after calling front desk, they provided us with an alternative bath but not after my daughter had to walk to a different block with dripping shampoo in a towel. At least paste or notify with a NOTE to the rooms affected, it was a duration of 3hours. water was back after 40mins all murky and brown.

there's many aspect the resort can look into, staff are friendly and nice - great job. overall i think the place is really run-down and it offers nothing extra.

Room Tip: choose the higher level and sea facing - it's more worth the stay!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
executive5, General Manager at HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront, responded to this review, December 8, 2011
Dear Carolchalker,

Sunny greetings from the resort of smiles where all pleasure is fun,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments on the tripadvisors page.
We are glad that your overall stay of three days two nights was overall a good one and that
your children had a good time in our swimming pool, the Childrens club with our famous Dino
and that they have so proudly offered you the pizza they make by themselves for Tea time.
Further to some of the negative feedback mentioned we would like to thank you for bringing it
up to us and we will investigate further to correct all problems in the areas you have mentioned.
Please allow me to explain that the water cut and efforts to fix the problem the soonest possible
was not a scheduled maintenance but an unpredictable pipe breakage that did not give us enough time to alert everyone.
We are sorry for the inconvinience caused at the time but was not intentional and even we informed that the damage would take three hours to fix was done within the 40 minutes as you described.

Thank you once again for choosing our resort for your holidays,

On Behalf of all the Harris Players


Harrisly yours


Zois Sanidiotis
General Manager
Harris Resort Batam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

850 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    266
    303
    170
    64
    47
See reviews for
230
280
26
48
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2011

went there for a one night stay with my girlfriends. granted, our stay wasn't for very long (we arrived at night and left the next afternoon) but it was a really good resort for us to chill in the pool and relax. rooms were decent; sheets slightly stained but not so bad that we had to call housekeeping. great selection of tv channels, although we realised that not all the rooms had the same channels. food was reasonably priced at about SGD15 for a medium thin crust pizza that was very generous with its ingredients. breakfast was so-so, but the staff are quite willing to entertain your requests. e.g. my friends and i requested soft boiled eggs and they got it done in the kitchen! overall, a great getaway destination!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
executive5, General Manager at HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront, responded to this review, November 29, 2011
Dear Whoooosh,

Sunny greetings from the resort of smiles where all pleasure is fun,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your so lovely experience during
your stay with us with the rest of the travel community.
We are glad that you had such a great time and you pinpoint our signature Pizza from our woodburing oven which is a must to taste when you are at the resort.
We will certainly look into the rest of the details you mentioned and act accordingly to improve
the services we offer.
Thank you once again for recommending our resort to others and hope to be able to have you
with us for a longer stay next time.

One Behalf of all the Harris Players here at Harris Batam Resort.


Harrisly yous,


Zois Sanidiotis
General Manager
Harris Resort Batam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2011

Having stayed here several times, coming back to Harris Resort is like staying with old friends. We have just returned after spending a week there for business. While the staff are highly efficient, they are also very friendly and more than happy to take care of individual requests and needs. I am a person with a disability and can honestly report that nowhere else in the world are my needs so instantly catered for with a minimum of fuss and a sense of humour. Having travelled the world, Harris Resort is unique with its very high level of personalised customer service.

While the facilities may not be not new or ostentatious, the rooms are exceptionally clean and incredibly spacious. The beds are comfortable, and in the room was plenty of complimentary tea, coffee and bottled water. The free wireless internet connection in the room didnt miss a beat. Their disabled room is fantastic with no carpet and lots of room to wheel around in - and as a bonus, a very workable bathroom that has grab rails and a raised toilet.

With regard to meals, there is plenty of variety of fresh and healthy food. Eat in the restaurant, or outside beside the pool watching the activities. For me the highlight was the fantastic lagoon pool which was always impeccibly clean, with lots of deck chairs about to relax if you dont want to be too physical. The lagoon pool at Harris is one of the few pools in Asia that has a hoist to to lift me into the water.

Thank you to all the staff made our stay another memorable experience. We will see you again soon.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
executive5, General Manager at HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront, responded to this review, December 2, 2011
Dear Willi W,

Sunny greetings from the resort of smile where all pleasure is fun.

Thank you very much for sharing your so positive holiday experience with other travellers,
Your comments are very valuable to be posted in the tripadvisor as we manage to cover all
your requests and made your stay a relaxing and comfortable one for you in all aspects.
It is our honor to serve our guests in the most simple unique and friendly way with the aim
to have a great holiday and stay in our resort.
Thank you once again for all the good and straight to the point comments and we are looking
forward to having you with us for another stay in the near future.

On behalf of all the Smiley Harris players



Zois Sanidiotis
General Manager
Harris Resort Batam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2011

I must say the efficient and attentive service is unsurpassed compared to hotels and restaurants in the area.

We definitely felt totally welcomed and taken care of during our stay. Staff were attentive and highly efficient, such that everything - checking-in, booking of shuttle, spa, meals, etc., functioned like clockwork.

It is also nice to be greeted by each and every staff as we walked around the resort.

Spa was good, though a little short of expectations after all the fabulous reviews we have read. The counter staff was super efficient when we asked to bring forward our spa treatment. She ushered us to the treatment rooms without checking on choice of treatment nor choice of essential oils preferred. Once in the treatment room, the masseurs wasted no time in getting us started.

The towels used smelled - although they appear washed, there was a lingering smell of laundry that was not sunned. And we were only given 1 towel each for the entire spa session, from scrub, to message, to bath. It would be great if fresh towels could be given at least after the bath.

Also, we would have appreciated greater privacy during and after the spa session. My chest was left totally exposed when the masseur was massaging my tummy. I did not make much of a fuss since it was a lady masseur. However, I was shocked to see a male staff standing a short distance away from our hut when we got out after our spa session at about 7pm.

As the sky was dark by then, the lights in the huts were turned on after our bath soak and during the time we took our quick shower and as we dress up. Given the bamboo shades used, there were gaps between the bamboo and once the lights in the huts were turned on, people standing in the dark outside would have a good view of the lighted interior. I felt violated when I saw the male staff standing outside our hut and can't help but think he probably had a good view!

Although our getaway would have been perfect if not for the less than perfect spa experience, we would still give credits to the many staff members who made our stay fantastic.

Thank you!

Room Tip: If you are travelling with young children who like to soak in the pool, ask for rooms 2012 & 201...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
executive5, General Manager at HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront, responded to this review, November 23, 2011
Dear BenBelYen,

Sunny Greetings from the resort of smiles where all pleasure is fun,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your holiday experience at our resort,
we are glad that you had such a nice time and that you encountered the staff friendliness and courteous service in all areas of our resort.
We have highlighted the issues you brought forward and we are lookiing into ways to improve
the services as you mentioned.

We do hope to be able to have you with us for another relaxing and fun holiday,

On behalf of all the Harris Resort Waterfront Players


Harrisly yours

Zois Sanidiotis
General Manager
Harris Resort Waterfront
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore River, Singapore
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2011 via mobile

If you're planning to go to batam, i suggest that you try other resort, i went to harris last oct and i wont be going back there again, here are the reasons why:
1. check-in time was delayed by 40min, if i didnt follow up for 4x i think we had to wait lOnger.
2. Room upgraded to cabana, with 2 queen bed, and bunk bed for kids. I went there with my wife, what will we do with bunk beds and 2 queen beds?
3.cabana room is not well lighted, towels are filthy so bring your own towel. Oh the door is also faulty.
4. Buffet breakfast is SGD10 and buffett lunch is SGD15, all foods tastes awfull, it's so bland, overcooked and only few choices.
5.dinner time i ordered grilled platter SGD45, description says you will get steak, chicken,sausage,prawn,squid. What u actually get, matchsize beef, matchsize chicken, 3 small shrimps and a slice of squid.
6. MOST IMPORTANTLY- if you can book your return ticket thru batamferry, do it! Dont trust harris reception. I booked for 2 return trip for me and my wife, the ff day when i went to collect the ticket they said they only confirmed 1, and my wife needs to stay and get the later trip. Thankfully batamferry assisted us on this.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
executive5, General Manager at HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront, responded to this review, November 19, 2011
Dear Nagaraya n,

Sunny greetings from the resort of smiles where all pleasure is fun,

Thank you for your time taken in writing your report and giving us your personal oppinion and feedback about your stay with us.
We are sorry that in our efforts to assist you with an earlier check in have upgraded you in a cabana room with more extra space, in cases like this we do not remove beds to suit the needs of the persons occuping the rooms.
Please allow me to correct the price of SGD 45 to SGD 25 which is the exact price of the plate
served in order to give accurate information.
Please note on what concerns ferry reservations we only act as intermidiate and assist in the
reservations we go based to what the ferry agent give and confirm to us. We by no means arrange the sitting and availability of the vessels.

Thank you very much on behalf od the Harris and Management Players


Harrisly yours


Zois Sanidiotis
General Manager
Harris Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2011 via mobile

Having read so much good comments and recommendation from the trip advisor on harris batam resort and the H spa,  we have decided to spend a all ladies day with harris. We are able to settle on a date, preparing to leave all our families for a day,  and spend a enjoyable all ladies nite at Harris resort.  HOWEVER, 
I've just return from batam Harris resort with a very unhappy experience. Date stayed 17 dec 2011. Check out 18 dec 2011.

1. We were greeted by friendly Harris staff, this I must agree. The checking in was great n fast. I thank you for the early check in and friendly environment created at the lobby before the check in. Was really impressed!! 

2. We were given the family room with 2 queen size bed and a bunk bed( which we did not sleep in) which we appreciate it very much. We have booked for room for 3 pax, a twin bed and additional bed. 

3) however, unhappy events started from this room.

Event 1. - aircon was so noisy, we have to call the reception and they send in a technician.  After 10 mins, he say it's ok already, and yes, the aircon become quieter. Problem event 1 solved.

Event 2. - a spot light was on the whole day, and we couldn't find the switch to off it.  Call the reception again. Send in a technician again. He, too was unable to find the switch, solution- he took out the bulb!!!! Saying there is no switch to it!!??? 

Event 3. - I was Waken up as the room suddenly become warm. And to my worst nitemare, the aircon is dripping water, my friend's bed which was nearer to the aircon was wet!! She told me she did not sleep at all because the aircon was noisy n dripping water whole nite!!! Called the reception requesting for a new room cos of the dripping aircon, reply from the reception is Tat there is no rooms available!!!! ( a hotel with so many rooms, telling stressful 3 lady customers Tat there are no rooms available for us to change). Nevermind, they send in another technician. 3 ladies, in the middle of the nite, all in sleeping clothes, all stressed up, needing to open the hotel door for a male technician, with ladder n a gas cylinder, hoping to get the aircon fixed at 3am in the morning!!!!!!!
Technician say aircon is frozen!!!!! Need time to defrosted n suddenly aircon gave out a series of noisy n terrible disturbing noise!!!! My friend was so stressed up and started screaming for help!!! 
We were given a room nearby after 15 mins, however, it was a king room... 3 of us got to squeezed into the king size bed as we were all so distaughted and stressed up after the scary aircon incident....  We were not able to sleep after this. 

Event 4- 3 hours spa. We were supposed to have 1 hr of scrub, 1 and half hour of massage, half hour of herbal bath.. What did we actually get- 45 mins of scrub, 15 minutes shower, 1 hour massage, dunno Wat bath in a bath tub!!! We did not get the full massage, only 1 hrs. Feedback to the spa, and they compensated us with another half hour of foot massage!!! How can this happen?  1 and half hour massage was shorten to 1 hour!!! We feel cheated. 
And I more thing I want to mention, as we were undressed fully having our shower and massage, we could see male cleaner walking around outside the room!! Is this supposed to be??!!! Imagine how unsafe and insecure we feel!!! All naked and male cleaner walking outside( I could see him, I'm sure he could see us also)!!!!!! 

I want to bring to your attention these few events which happen during our stay. Hope you could help us on this. 

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
executive5, General Manager at HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront, responded to this review, November 25, 2011
Dear Angsana,

Sunny greetings from the resort of smiles where all pleasure is fun,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your oppinion and and view during
your stay with us. Even though you met our management team when here with us and further more exchanged personal emails with my self about your stay and having explained to you please allow me once more to agree with you that normally all equipment should be in working order in the room.
Unfortunately machinery is not always predictable and some times can be faulty even late at night we are sorry it happened to you so late at night and our staff tried even that late to repair the problem.
We have offered to you the alternative solutions based on the availability at the time of the incident and i am sure that you had discussed that with our management.
We are glad that you have positively encounter friendly staff and that the efficiency of the services surprised you to the beggining of your stay.
Rest assured we will also process the rest of the comments and take actions accordingly.

We are looking forward to having you at our resort once again since you have expressed to our management that you will be coming back.

On behalf of the Harris Players.

Zois Sanidiotis
General Manager
Harris Resort Batam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Top Contributor
164 reviews 164 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 68 cities Reviews in 68 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2011 via mobile

If your tired of shopping and massage, and want some physical activities(jetski, parasailing, cable ski, pool, sea, etc.) this is a good choice for you. better to use rupiah.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
executive5, General Manager at HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront, responded to this review, November 22, 2011
Dear Olegna81,

Sunny grretings from the resort of smiles where all pleasure is fun,

We would like to thank you for the time taken o post your review about our hotel and facilities
and to also allo me the opportunity to comment as well that yes our resort is a recreational
oasis with the many activities offered to all our guests.

Thank you once again on behalf of the Harris Players Management and Staff
we hope to be able to have you with us for another relaxing stay.

Harissly yours

Zois Sanidiotis
General Manager
Harris Resort Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront

Address: K.H. Ahmad Dahlan Street | Marina Waterfront City, Riau Islands Province 29422, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Riau Islands Province > Riau Archipelago > Batam
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Batam
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Batam
#3 Best Value Hotel in Batam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront 3.5*
Number of rooms: 308
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A friendly resort facing the strait of Singapore and the sea view with spacious accommodation and giant free form swimming pool. Strategic destination and a perfect vacation spot for couples, families or business purposes. With 308 rooms and suites including 20 cabanas, this hotel has the largest number of room provided in Funky and Trendy Wing.Harris Funky will cater the needs of your most discerning family member while easily keeping the whole group occupied and satisfied. Harris Trendy has the newest and trendiest all inclusive concepts, reserved exclusively for couples and singles over 18 years old of age. Asia’s one of its kind, an all inclusive concept welcomes couples and singles to experience carefree days and endless irresistible nights in Batam. The over 18, adults-only atmosphere allows event the most conventional of guest to throw caution-to-the-wind and experience life like never before. Located just 40 minutes away from Harbourfront Center Singapore, Harris Resort Batam try to persuade its guests to linger with a plethora of water sports & indoor entertainment in the form of a ten-lane bowling alley, Squash & billiards, Go kart, Flying Fox or sea sport activities. Soothe the muscles with one of our treatments at the spa, foot reflexology facilities or head to the giant free-form pool. The H-Spa an oasis of calm and serenity with breathtaking sea views and sunset in the afternoon, provide Harris Fans with a haven to luxuriate and pamper themselves with a selection of Body and Facial treatments masterfully executed by highly trained therapists. Five outlets to ease hunger pains are available by providing Indonesian, Asian and Western cuisines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Orbitz, HostelWorld, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harris Resort Batam Waterfront Hotel Batam
Batam Harris Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage HARRIS Resort Batam Waterfront, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.