We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best noodle in indonesia” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bakmi Rica Kejaksaan

Bakmi Rica Kejaksaan
Kejaksaan No 37, Bandung, Indonesia
Improve this listing
Ranked #41 of 1,012 Restaurants in Bandung
Restaurant details
Bandung, Indonesia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“One of the best noodle in indonesia”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

You have to try this, one of the best noodle in town .... Try the pork one ... Its spicy and very tasty

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    23
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Mouthwatering”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

My favorite pork spicy noodle. So hot and spicy but very delicious. Even just heard the words 'mie rica kejaksaan' will make me mouthwatering.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“never bored !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile

it's been almost 15 years since the first time i ate it. the taste never change, the spicy and the pork always been a perfect couple...ahhh you must try the dumpling, especially dumpling soup... spicy pork noodles and dumpling soup..try it ^^

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Delicious pork noodle”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

I've lived in Bandung for 15 years but I've never tried this noodle before.
I decided to try this noodle with my sisters just last week and well...it's absolutely worth it.
The noodles, absolutely delicious, the pork was excellently seasoned.
You should also try the Pangsit Goreng (with pork as well), absolutely tasty!!!
I'll recommend this place to everyone who likes to eat pork noodle...

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013

I lived in Bandung for about 5 years. This is one of my all-time favorite restaurant. Beware, though, that this is one hot meal! If you like pork, noodle and spicy food, this is the place to be. But as do many old street-side, hawker-style restaurants in Bandung, don't expect to have exceptional service. But the food alone does make the visit worth it.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bakmi Rica Kejaksaan also viewed

Bandung, West Java
 
Bandung, West Java
Bandung, West Java
 

Been to Bakmi Rica Kejaksaan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bakmi Rica Kejaksaan, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.