We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“take your taste here in Jubilare dine and wine” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jubilare Dine and Wine

Jubilare Dine and Wine
Jl. Karangsari No. 14, Bandung 40161, Indonesia
+(62)2295555586
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 921 restaurants in Bandung
Cuisines: European, Dessert, French, Italian, Wine Bar
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Pietarsaari, Western Finland, Finland
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“take your taste here in Jubilare dine and wine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

a couple of months ago, i had a business trip to Indonesia, specifically, in Bandung. I found absolutely good appetit in Julibare dine and wine restaurant, where you have a feeling of tranquillity in the atmosphere.

specially, i really love all kind of soup served in there.i was there 3 times, and i just order only soup in different cooking. if i had a chance to travel to bandung, i would come and enjoy with my husband and daughter.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

89% Recommend
    35
    20
    3
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
1 review
“Romantic dining experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

We traveled to Bandung last month for some shopping, and fortunate to end up to dine in this restaurant. Its atmosphere is romantic and the food is excellent, particular the Beef.. The staffs also helpful and attentive.. Will definitely come back here again on our next trip. Highly recommended

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
1 review
“A good choice if you are a gourmet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

I had occasion to pass this restaurant on the way unintentionally. The ambiance is so warm and I love food here. In my thought, the price would not be affordable but in fact, I had a very pleasant dinner with my husband and everything is acceptable with my budget.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ho Chi Minh City, null, Vietnam
1 review
“A good restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

After a long working day, enjoying good food and warm ambiance here is so great!
Hope to have another chance to visit this good restaurant again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cimahi, Indonesia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The Most Excellent Dining Experience in Bandung So Far”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

I went with my gf on August 2013 for our dinner. We were amazed by this restaurant. The ambiance, the service, the food, it was soooo great!! It's one of the best fine dining restaurant in Bandung and yet, the most excellent dinning experience i have so far.

We ordered:
Soup
- Hot Vichyssoise Soup
- Traditional Italian Minestrone Soup

Pasta
- Raviolo Di Salmone
- Jubilare's Creamy Seafood Pasta Pie

Drink
- Mint Breeze
- Peach Magic

All of the menu we ordered was perfect! The taste, the look, and the texture was so perfect. Thumbs up for the Chef! And of course, served perfectly by the waitress to our table.

It was simply the most excellent dining experience in Bandung so far.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jubilare Dine and Wine also viewed

Bandung, West Java
Bandung, West Java
 

Been to Jubilare Dine and Wine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jubilare Dine and Wine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.