We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Save Saved
You added Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jl. Kebon Jati 71 - 75, Bandung, Indonesia (Formerly Carrcadin Business and Entertainment Hotel)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 151 Hotels in Bandung
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Good Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Near to Pasar Baru 15 minutes walking and Factory Outlet 10 minutes drive. The Hotel room is very convenience & very clean, staff very helpful and food are verities surround the hotel area. Wifi available at Lobby & plug-in internet inside the room.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Mr.Naza T,


Thank you so much for your comment,and i wish in the future i will provide better service and facility for you........when you traveling to Bandung again....don"t forget to GINO FERUCI Hotel Kebon Jati.GODBLESSYOU.


Best Regards,

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    68
    24
    6
    2
See reviews for
52
22
8
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
veghel
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

We visited Bandung at the end of January 2013 for 5 days and stayed in Carrcadin Hotel in Jalan Kebon Jati. It was a very good choice eventually.
The hotel emplyees were friendly, the room was comfortable and spacious, the bathroom was clean. There were many delicious choices available for breakfast to start a day.

Regards,
Family De Jager
Holland

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kethrin d, Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
March 15 , 2013

Dear Mr Rob Veghel
Warmest greeting from Carrcadin hotel Bandung,

Thank you for choosing Carrcadin hotel as accommodation during your stay at Bandung,
I am very happy to see enjoyed over all with us and I hope to see you again in the future at Carrcadin hotel Bandung, once again thank you.

sincerely

Kethrin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhede, Germany
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

When I had the first telephone contact with the hotel, I was advised by Ina very friendly! I've been here 22 nights and felt very comfortable! The rooms are large and well! The breakfast is very good! Overall, the service and the friendliness of the staff is excellent!
Even Mr. Oktoriza (GM) was always very helpful if possible!
I travel for 27 years already, I live about 10 months a year in the hotel, but this place is really recommended!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kethrin d, Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
March 15, 2013
Dear Mr Gemsa

Thank you for your time to write your feedback on TripAdvisor,

On behalf of management, I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for your great experience
during your stay with us, already share your feedback with our team, I hope to be able to welcome you back to Carrcadin hotel, once again thank you.

Sincerely


Kethrin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

We stayed at the hotel for 5 days 4 nights. Our special requests such as airport transfer, high level and connecting rooms for were adhered. Check in transaction was fast and smooth by guest relation officer named Ines.She was very helpful throughout our stay.The rooms were spacious clean and tidy.Breakfast spread was great and variety.However we felt that the hotel lobby can be made more lively with more decorations and sofas for hotel guests. WIfi access should also be made available in the rooms. Overall we are satisfied with the services rendered throughout our stay. We will definitely be back to this hotel again next time. We got good deals from kagum hotel website. Keep up the great service!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Mr.Khairul F,


Thank you so much for you comment and i wish in the future i will provide better service and facility for you.......when you traveling to Bandung again.....Don"t forget to stay to GINO FERUCI hotel Kebon Jati,GODBLESSYOU.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

We had a wonderful and friendly service by Carrcadin staffs. The service are good, food was nice and the strategic location of the heart of Bandung city was very convience for travellers to move around. We can even just walk to Pasar Baru and Paskal Food Court.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Mrs.Susalim,

Thank you so much for your comment and i wish when you traveling to Bandung again Don't forget to stay to GINO FERUCI hotel Kebon Jati(ex Carrcadin Hotel)



Best Regards,
Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Selangor, Selangor, Malaysia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

28feb 2013 was my first time staying at CBEH after accommodating at Setiabudi Hotel last October. I have one small highlight to make ie. the toilet floor is slippery. Environment in the hotel is very nice and spacious. Food is good too! Service was superb...all staff is very courtesy especially the frontliners, very attentive, helpful, and kind the moment u step the hotel floor u will see their smiling faces...i must say TQ to Ines Julia, Ines Aprilita and the driver from the airport (sori i forgot his name) and agus. As for shopping u can go by beca, angkut or teksi. Nearby to alot of shopping mall and factory outlet. Will definately return to CBEH....

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heru T, Hotel Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Mrs. Norhawa I,


Thank you so much for your comment,and i hope when you traveling to Bandung again you will return stay to GINO FERUCI Hotel Kebon Jati (ex Carrcadin Hotel)GODBLESSYOU.



Best Regards

Heru Triyono
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singapore
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

We booked this hotel for 3 nights thru the kagum hotel website with complimentary airport transfers. After exiting the airport, we saw the driver holding a paper with my name and we were transferred to the hotel within 40 mins due to more traffic congestion.

We were able to check in immediately upon arrival. The room is spacious and clean with comfortable bed. Unfortunately there is no wifi in the room, but you can have access to wifi in the lobby.

The hotel is conveniently located for shopping at Pascal Hyper Square, Amanda and Pasar Baru. For factory outlets at Rumah Mode, Jalan Riau and Dago, taxi costs around Rp20,000.

The staff are very friendly, cheerful and helpful.

Will stay in this hotel again when we return to Bandung.

Sandy

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Candra F, Ass.FOM at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review, March 6, 2013
Dear Maxilee, Mr

Warmest greeting from carrcadin hotel,

Thank you for your time to write your great experience in trip advisor,
I am very pleased to see you enjoyed during your stay with us, your review is a big award for encourage our motivation to be good staff, and your review has been shared to our team, I hope to be able to welcome back again in the future, once again thank you

Sincerely,

Candra fernando
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Address: Jl. Kebon Jati 71 - 75, Bandung, Indonesia (Formerly Carrcadin Business and Entertainment Hotel)
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 151 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Odigeo, Tingo, Hotels.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Otel so you can book your Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.