We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and excellent service.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center to your Saves list
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jl. Dr. Junjunan 96, Bandung 40162, Indonesia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 173 Hotels in Bandung
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Kelowna
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Very nice and excellent service.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not a lot to be said about the hotel. Very nice and clean, the rooms are nice and the staff is exceptionally accommodating and attentive. The food is well priced and delicious if you're a fan of Asian cuisine. They also have several conference rooms and venues for conventions. A great choice if ever in Bandung.

  • Stayed February 2015
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rismawardani I, General Manager at Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Warmest Greeting From Aston Primera Pasteur..

I appreciate you to taking your time to write a review. I'm glad to know that you were enjoy our service and facilities during your stay. Look forward to welcome you back to Aston Primera Pasteur.


Best Regards,

Iwan Rismawardani, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    104
    172
    56
    7
    4
See reviews for
102
35
9
102
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The location ,the room, the price that is so worth the experience.
Nice spread of breakfast (served from 6 - 10AM)
An activity for the little one at the pool side (Aston Primera Little Chef) by sunday with inhouse chef...
Overall it was a good weekend and a good stay in aston

  • Stayed February 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rismawardani I, General Manager at Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Warmest Greetings From Aston Primera Pasteur..

Thank you for taking your time to write the review. I'm delighted to know that you had a great stay with us and our service meet your satisfaction. Look forward to welcome you again in the warmth of Aston Primera Pasteur.


Best regards,


Iwan Rismawardani, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We booked for 3 rooms for 4 nights. They provided interconnecting rooms for the 2 rooms and the 3rd room next to our room as well for the safety of our children. The room is clean, spacious. Staff members are very helpful and friendly. The gym area is huge, 2 levels with lots of things for us to do. The hotel location is very close to the shopping centre, BTC. The complimentary airport pick up was great as well, they were already waiting for us when we arrived.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rismawardani I, General Manager at Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Warmest Greetings from Aston Primera Pasteur..

Thank you for taking your time to write the review. I am glad that our Team made a nice impression on you and made you have a great time with us. I certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Aston Primera Pasteur soon.


Best Regards,


Iwan Rismawardani, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

I booked for two rooms for two nights. we arrived on saturday and asked whether there is a free upgrade, because I booked from Directbooking and get cheaper price. The hotel reception lady (Dewi) was kind to accommodate my request. She gave us free upgrade to executive room but just for a night. so we need to move and change the room the next day. the executive room is separated from main building, and we got view heading to pool. we preferred city view though. there is pool with warm water. the staffs are friendly, smile, and their hospitality is very good. the breakfast is quite good and varied. overall we enjoyed our stay

Room Tip: asked room with city view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyagita R, Public Relations Manager at Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear Sir /Madam ,

Thank You for your Great & Positive review at Trip Advisor, and your intention to recommend us.
See you soon at Aston Primera Pasteur.

Best Regards ,

Iwan Rismawardani
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

The room is clean, spacious and the bed so comfortable. Worth the price. Staff are very helpful and friendly. This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. It's a pleasure staying at this hotel. Good value for money.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyagita R, Public Relations Manager at Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, January 14, 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

"Warmest greetings from Aston Primera Pasteur"

My appreciation to you for taking the time to post a review of your experiences with us.

It’s been our pleasure having you with us and that you had a terrific stay. Thank you for your nice remarks and will definitely share it to the rest of the team.

Regards,
Iwan Rismawardani, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2015

Worth the price. Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good food, nice pool, strong wifi, and the one thing i love the most ( and most appreciated) is Aston always provides more than 2 power outlets ! For those who travels with companions, this is very important. Aston gives attention to details. Always my number one option, for sure.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyagita R, Public Relations Manager at Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, January 14, 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

"Greetings from Aston Primera Pasteur"

Thank you for your comment of our Hotel which has posted through trip advisor review.

We really appreciate your insight regarding Aston Primera Pasteur and our hospitality service. Your positive feedback is in line with the surrounding reviews and we are really proud that our hard efforts to give you a memorable experience are well recognized.

We do hope that your nice impression of our Resort will bring you back here in the near future.

With best regards,
Iwan Rismawardani, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

This hotel comparatively cleaner than other hotel on the area, the room were quite spacious and location is near to downtown area of Bandung. Parking area was big enough for the hotel visitor. Good value for your money.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyagita R, Public Relations Manager at Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review, January 10, 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest greetings from Aston Primera Pasteur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us through Tripadvisor.

We were very pleased to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us and you enjoyed our product and services.

On the behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel.

Regards,
Iwan Rismawardani, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center

Address: Jl. Dr. Junjunan 96, Bandung 40162, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Bandung
#9 Spa Hotel in Bandung
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bandung
#11 Luxury Hotel in Bandung
#13 Family Hotel in Bandung
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center 4*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A modern contemporary 4 star hotel offering unsurpassed value and a wide range of facilities to suit the needs of conference delegates, corporate business travelers and families on a joyful weekend trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, EasyToBook, Orbitz, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel Bandung
Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel And Conference Center

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aston Primera Pasteur Hotel & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.