We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kids heaven” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Peek A Boo

Peek A Boo
Jl Bypass Ngurah Rai #17, Sanur, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
0361 282 638
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 12 Attractions in Sanur
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks, Amusement Parks
Attraction details
Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Kids heaven”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Great find in sanur for kids to go nuts. Clean and very safe. Good place sit back and chill while your kids can play play play.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    21
    5
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“The kids never want to leave!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Every time we come here, we always have a great time. The place is huge, we enjoy the outdoor area the most especially the slides. Staff are pleasant and helpful, you always feel welcome. Parents can watch the little ones from the cafe that has fast wifi connection. Wonderful place to spend a few hours in the day, then we have lunch and kids take a long nap when we get home. Perfect! :)

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amed, Indonesia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“great place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

My son loved his first ever time at an indoor play area and peek a boo was a great place. he was memorized with all the different cars ha ha. only thing is that i wish there was more on the menu. My son may only be 19 mths but has a BIG appetite. I ordered chick nuggets and a samosa but we still had to get more to eat in the mall after. would be great if the nuggets were served with veg, potatoes etc.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Kids play, mom rest!!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

I live not too far away from Peekaboo so we always spare a time to visit every couple of weeks or so. This place is great, for Rp. 85.000 you get full 3 hours where your kids can run around and you can relax and enjoy your time alone or with friends while looking out for your little ones. However, I do recommend more sets of toys considering the huge area that is available and perhaps more diverse menu at the cafe. With a little more effort on the food, I'm sure more kids and parents will order more from the cafe. So far, my friends and I have been bringing/ordering food from outside.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hirakata-shi, Osaka, Japan
1 review
“Great break from the sun for kids!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

My one year old loved it! After days of "don't eat sand" and "don't destroy the hotel" and "don't do this and that" he could finally feel at home and go free without limitations. The rest of the day he was happy, cheerful, and content. The toys are great, it seems clean, and the coffee is good. They will call a metered taxi for you after with a small break in the negotiations game as well. When we went there was a sign for 2o,000 discount (so 65,000 ) if you go from 9-12. There's plenty of space for baggage, so it would be possible to go get the energy out on the way to the airport for a later flight.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peek A Boo also viewed

 

Been to Peek A Boo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Peek A Boo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.