We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Savana in Sanur Bali

Villa Savana in Sanur Bali 4 Bedroom 'Executive Villa' with kids room
Villa Savana in Sanur Bali 4 Bedroom 'Executive Villa' with kids room
Villa Savana in Sanur Bali 4 Bedroom 'Executive Villa' with kids room
Luxury Villa Savana with private Swimming Pool Night view
Villa Savana with Sundeck and Terrace 4 Bedroom
Sundeck and Terrace 4 Bedroom
Living Room with Tv and Dvd Player 4 Bedroom
Sanur
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
nirtak99
nirtak99
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Welcome to Paradise!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We arrived at Savana Villa and felt like we were walking into paradise. The garden and pool area was beautiful and spacious, with a wonderful outdoor sitting and dining area. The pool was great for our children. It had steps and our daughter (age 4) could touch at the shallow end, and I could still stand in the deep end which made it easy to play with the kids. Inside, the second floor has 3 beautiful ensuite bedrooms with big comfortable beds and fold down couches for kids in the room if needed. There is also balconies and outdoor seating upstairs. On the first floor there was another kids room with bunk beds, and a large open living space with kitchen, dining and seating/TV area. The owners provided a babycot and high chair as well.The owners, Jim and Yumi, and all of their staff were gracious, welcoming and helpful with any request we had. Many shops and restaurants within a few minutes walk, and the beach was an easy 10 minute walk away. I think the only downside was that we had to leave, the whole house was spectacular!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The outdoor living space, pool, and garden, amazing!
Liked least: Leaving!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
DDSLAHoli...
Canberra
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“First Guests”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

My husband and 3 teenage daughters were the first guests to stay and we loved Villa Savanna. New everything. Staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us. Nice and private. Beautiful pool and garden area. Large spacious rooms. Just perfect. Walking distance to shops, beach and restauraunts. They would take our washing and have it done for. Hope to go back and stay again. It was perfect accommodation for a perfect holiday.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The cooked breadfast by the pool each morning
Liked least: The stairs were difficult at times as I have bad knees
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
isaindo
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Villa bien située”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

La villa est magnifique et très bien située, au calme et à 5 minutes à pied du marché, 10 minutes de la plage. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour.
La villa demanderait cependant à être rénovée, l'étanchéité étant problématique lors des pluies orageuses. Par ailleurs, les équipements de la cuisine (four, poêle) demanderaient à être changés.
Cependant la propriétaire tout comme le personnel sont présents pour vous aider dès que se présente le moindre souci.
Je recommande donc cette villa car elle reste malgré tout un très bon rapport qualité-prix. Au calme et avec une excellente literie ce qui est assez rare en location.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 2 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 2 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Le jardin
Liked least: Les fuites lors des pluies orageuses et l'absence de générateur
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$130
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
Yumi Y
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2012
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 118 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing