We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and nice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Amaroossa Suite Bali

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Amaroossa Suite Bali to your Saves list
Amaroossa Suite Bali
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jl. Kebo Iwa no. 2 Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua, Bali 80363, Indonesia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #34 of 46 Hotels in Nusa Dua
Bali, Indonesia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Comfortable and nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

Stayed here for a gathering with friends last month and had an amazing time! The service was awesome, place was wonderful and comfortable.

Ambience was nice and calm. The people greet us and take care of our needs. :)

Definitely come back for my next one!

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut Gde P, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review, February 16, 2014
Dear Inesh Putri

Greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali

Thank you for your review on a TripAdvisor

We are pleased to hear your amazing experience during your stay with us last month

We look forward to welcoming you to Amaroossa Suite in your next visit to Bali

Yours Sincerely


Gede Parmita
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    52
    32
    9
    7
See reviews for
27
76
6
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

I stayed for 4days at this hotel with my husband for our honeymoon & booked the pool suite room.

I really like the interior and the color they pick.It's not bright or ordinary white color,but it's abit on the grey side with pop of color that makes it more relaxing rather than depressing.

The staffs is very helpful and friendly,they don't mind assisting me every time I ask for help. Which is something I really appreciate and thankful for. My husband even make friend with them.

One thing I love the most is the smell of their soap,lotion and shampoo.
OH MY GOD!
I love it beyond words!
The smell of ginger and some other herbs,I would love to take it back home.
But,I manage to finish it off only for our stay which is sad.
:(

And if you love water like I do,pool suite is a plus side.You can just get up and take a dip for a while then go for breakfast.How amazing is that?
But the main pool is also something I wouldnt miss.

I get a good deal for my stay,and I must say I would love to visit again!

A little side note,this place is quite far from the city area which is a down point if you want to spend your night downtown.
But if you like some private and quiet holiday,far away from city's routine,this is the right choice with awesome view of the highway from rooftop bar.
You will love it!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut Gde P, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Dear RikaaLika

Greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali

Thank you for your excellent review on a TripAdvisor

Our team are pleased to hear all your review and therefore you are welcome at any time to stay at your home Amaroossa Suite Bali

Yours Sincerely


Gede Parmita
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denpasar, Indonesia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

Kami baru jer merried and honeymoon kat Amaroossa Hotel selama 4 hari. Kami ambik Royal Room time tu. bilik tu sungguh cantik..saya suka interior and facility kat sana. Semua pelayan hotel kat sini ramah and good service. Mey be next time kami akan menginap kat sini lagi dan booking bilik atas supaya bole tengok high way saat tengah malam.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut Gde P, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Dear Nyongrasudi

Greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on a Trip Advisor

We are pleased to receive your excellent review

We look forward to welcoming you back again to your home at Amaroossa Suite Bali

Yours Sincerely


Gede Parmita
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

We had just stayed there for 3 night and it feels so comfy for us.. The staff are friendly, the private pool was clean .. It's so excelent, wish to stay here again someday. It's a very recommended place. They have a shuttle three times a day so that we dont need to worry about transport

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut Gde P, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
Dear Wardhan

Greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali

Your Excellent review on a TripAdvisorr is highly appreciated and thank you very much

We are pleased to hear that you felt so comfy during your stay with us recently

We look forward to welcoming you back to Amaroossa Suite in the near future

Yours Sincerely


Gede Parmita
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denpasar
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014 via mobile

First time i got here, i like the colour they picked which is give me the sense of chilled. And i didn't feel like i am at bali because of their modern in-room interior. don't forget to ask the room with the new toll by the bay view.,,

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut Gde P, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear Inge L

Greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali

Thank you for your review on a TripAdvisor

We are pleased to hear that you like the hotel which give you the sense of chilled.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Amaroossa Suite in the very near future

Yours Sincerely


Gede Parmita
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Hedland, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

We stayed for 6 days, it was so fare away from town they do have a shuttle bus but only 3x a day should be more times. we paid up to $20 Aus a day for transport. On arrival we were welcomed with a drink, we found the language was a problem with the staff a lot of staff just standing around, for a hotel that is only 4 years old you could see it was poorly built, linen and towels had holes in them, our private pool wasn't clean, the way the lge pool is situated 2mtrs from the villas was not appropriate people swimming in the pool very late at night we complained and the young staff didn't do anything we think the staff were very young and had no supervision between 11pm 11.30pm each night the staff would push a very noisy trolley not much variety on the menu, the breakfast was always cold, the staff never smiled which was sad to see.no spa at the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut Gde P, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Jacinta H

Greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali

Thank you for your review on a TripAdvisor

Our hotel is opened on 31st October 2012 (15 months ago) and was not 4 years ago as you mentioned on the review

We have in house English Class basic for hospitality provides for our young staff , in order for us to be able to deliver an excellent service to our guests

Regarding shuttle, we have scheduled 3 times daily to Kuta and 2 times daily to Nusa Dua and Nusa Dua Beach is only 10 minutes away from our hotel

However, your unhappy experiences is noted and if I was not wrong, we have spoken on this matter during breakfast time. And we have taken an action to reduce the noise at night.

Again thank you for your review and hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you better in the future

Yours Sincerely


Gede Parmita
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

Firstly the service at this place is fantastic! Im currently about to check out, dipping my legs in the extremely cllean pool. The room service was prompt, definitely need to try the freshly squeezed watermelon juice here, juicy and full of flavour.
All in all, the best thing about this hotel is the BED! Best night's sleep ive ever had in my life. I literally never wanted to leave.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut Gde P, General Manager at Amaroossa Suite Bali, responded to this review, February 11, 2014
Dear TinaS415

Greetings from Amaroossa Suite Bali

Thank you for your excellent review on a TripAdvisor

We look forward to welcoming you back home at Amaroossa Suite Bali

Yours Sincerely


Gede Parmita
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Amaroossa Suite Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amaroossa Suite Bali

Address: Jl. Kebo Iwa no. 2 Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua, Bali 80363, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#29 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Amaroossa Suite Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amaroossa Suite Bali is a new luxury home for your lovely Bali vacation. Modern, classy, luxurious, and romantic, Amaroossa Bali is the kind of hotel that can make your holiday in the land of paradise feels a lot more extraordinary. Visiting Bali is a special experience, and in turn you also deserve a special place that you can call home while you are there.With Amaroossa Bali, we aim to make your visit to Bali as special as it can be. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Despegar.com so you can book your Amaroossa Suite Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amaroossa Suite Bali Nusa Dua

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Amaroossa Suite Bali, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.