We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big and beautiful” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ayodya Resort Bali

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Ayodya Resort Bali to your Saves list
Ayodya Resort Bali
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jalan Pantai Mengiat | PO Box 46, Nusa Dua, Bali 80363, Indonesia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Ayodya Deals - Save 20%
Ranked #15 of 42 Hotels in Nusa Dua
Sheffield
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Big and beautiful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2009

The phrase ‘large hotel’ may fill you with dread, but the Ayodya is proof that big is not necessarily bad. Everything about it is enormous – from the statues and fountains out front, to the enormous reception and lounge area, to the vast lagoon within the grounds, to the swimming pool and the garden areas adjacent to the beach. Despite this (or maybe because of it), the place never seems crowded, and the service you receive as a guest is every bit as personal as you would get in a small boutique hotel. A legion of polite, smiling, immaculately dressed staff members are on hand to greet you and make your stay as pleasant as possible. The art of service is alive and well here.
My wife and I chose this hotel mainly on price, and for what we paid ( approx £50 per night including breakfast ), we couldn’t have hoped for a better place. I have stayed in many luxury hotels through my job in the travel industry, and would rank the Ayodya as one of the very best. We had a ‘standard’ deluxe room; in keeping with the rest of the hotel, it was huge and well equipped. There are even larger rooms and private suites if you are so inclined, but we were more than happy with our choice.
In terms of location, the hotel is on a fine stretch of beach in the Nusa Dua area. We spent most of our time in the hotel grounds, as the sea had strong currents and a surprisingly large amount of litter floating around. This did not spoil our stay one bit, as the hotel grounds are a nice place to be; more like a well–managed nature reserve than a large hotel complex. We particularly enjoyed feeding the fish, large water lizards and exotic birds around the lagoon.
There are plenty of options on site for a quick lunch, and most nights we dined at the Bali Collection ( a shopping complex 10 minutes walk from the hotel ) which has a huge choice of restaurants, many of which will give you a free ride back to the Ayodya. Prices here are much lower than the hotel, while still being of good quality. At the end of our stay we treated ourselves to a Teppanyaki meal at the hotel’s on – site Japanese restaurant ( Genji ). We had the place to ourselves, and the meal was the best Japanese we’ve ever had.
You can book tours through the hotel’s concierge service, however we arranged our own driver privately at a considerable saving. For a total of 400,000 IDR ( around £ 27 ), we had a 9 hour private tour of the island, taking in temples, a wood carving studio, painting studio and gallery, a traditional Balinese house, Ubud, Monkey Forest ( a personal highlight ) rice paddies, a plantation, and a stop for lunch at a buffet restaurant in Kintamani, overlooking spectacular Mount Batur and Lake Batur in the north of the island. A hugely enjoyable taste of ‘real Bali’, far removed from the manicured security of Nusa Dua.
As you have probably realised, we loved every minute of our holiday, and have got many treasured memories of this lovely island, it’s friendly people, and the superb Ayodya hotel. We would love to return one day.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    640
    409
    134
    40
    17
See reviews for
241
558
44
73
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (194)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ahmedabad
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2009

We came to the Bali Hilton after 3 nights at the Le Meridien and the most obvious difference is that this hotel is on the south eastern coast of Bali and has a brilliant white sand beach. When we stayed here the main buildings were called the Bali Hilton and the separate building next to the beach was called the Ayodya Palace, sort of like a separate club hotel. The whole Nusa Dua area is a gated community of 5 star hotels and choosing one was difficult but we were very happy with the Ayodya Palace.

The main entrance and lobby are quite spectacular ! The hotel is quite large and spread out with lots of gardens and pools and fountains everywhere. Check-in took an hour which we spent looking around and grabbing a quick lunch. But after that everything went smoothly.

Our room was ocean facing on the top floor with its own large balcony. The bathroom had twin sinks, separate tub and shower cubicle was connected to the bedroom with a large shuttered window. Clean, comfortable, cosy with a great view. The hotel has a spa but we did not try it.

There was a separate swimming pool for the Palace and we usually had it to ourselves. The beach is excellent and the calm, balmy water is great to cool off after a game of table tennis.

Just off the pool was the recreation / lounge area where breakfast was laid out in the morning and high tea in the evening. For a couple of hours every evening we could relax here with a drink and snacks, all on the house. The first day I asked for one cube of ice in my drink and vegetarian snacks for me and every subsequent day my instructions were automatically obeyed without further reminders. The staff are exceptionally courteous and helpful. A variety of board games was provided with a couple of computers with internet access, a small library of books and movies.

The open-air Kecak dance performance with a buffet dinner at the hotel was good fun, a nice touch of the local culture. We had a couple of meals at the hotel restaurants and the food was okay. The hotel also arranged for us to have dinner at Loco, a restaurant about 15 minutes away with a shuttle picking us up and dropping us back off to the hotel.

Hiring a car with a local English - speaking driver to go sightseeing is the best option because the roads are narrow, poorly signposted and the scooterists are positively suicidal. We went sightseeing around the volcano, river rafting and diving off Lembongan island and the Ayodya palace was conveniently located for pick ups for the various activities. So we got the best of both worlds with the remoteness of the Meridien and the central location of the Hilton.

  • Liked — Excellent beach and the evening happy hour
  • Disliked — slow check-in
  • Stayed December 2006, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandhurst Berkshire
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2009

ROOMS
Due to a travel agent error we didn't get our 21 nights in the Ayodya Palace as it clashed with a conference booking so we had a room in the main hotel section for the first 14 nights. The room was very tired. Flaked paint on the bath sliced my toe and the drain was blocked which, at midnight, and having just arrived, meant we had to repack and swap to another room which was better but still showed the signs of 20 years of use.

BUGS
This is the tropics so bugs in the room is a fact of life. Leave a piece of cut sweet fruit out and it will get ants etc on it, so don't. Keep the balcony doors closed once the sun is down and you will be fine.

FRONT/LOBBY
Lots of reviews have stated how impressive the front of house and approach are and we agree completely, its amazing.

STAFF
Staff are generally very good. But as with most places you tend to get what you give. Any grumpy face is soon smiling if you smile at it. So if you ever do bump into a grump, try a smile, it usually works. Remember that many may not understand what you say.

RESTAURANTS
Restaurants were largely empty when we were there (Oct) and the food was 'ok' but not special. Wine is very expensive which is common to a number of countries that pay high import duty which I am pretty sure Indonesia does. But when they then insist on charging daft profit mark ups for very basic brands you get a little cheesed off. House wine did seem to be elusive so rather than pay through the nose for over priced alternatives we simply didn't drink wine with our meals. Spirits and beers are much more reasonably priced. They would do well to provide a bigger local menu) Indonesian food) at lower prices and would lose fewer people to the nearby and much cheaper eating places.

BREAKFAST RESTAURANTS
The main breakfast restaurants were fine. The one nearest the beach was our favourite, but both have excellent views and a good array of choices. Sukerni at the Lagoona was especially helpful and jolly as was Eddie. The flies were a nuisance now and then but this is the tropics and inside or outside you will get pestered now and then. If something wasn't right they would fix it, you just have to ask. I know their english may be generally poor but my Indonesian is far worse so on balance, I always make allowances.

POOLS
The main pool is huge and very impressive but it needs some TLC as there are a few broken and cracked tiles around. Example - I tripped on a broken tile in the late afternoon while walking with the sun in my eyes. One leg went under a wooden hard wood sun longer which lost me a sizable chunk of meat out of my left shin and I managed to break my right wrist as I landed. Not a great start to the holiday.

There is an ice cream parlour/cafe/drinks bar at the poolside if you get peckish and there are endless supplies of huge pool towels available from another wooden building opposite the cafe. All facilites are well staffed.

Usual rules apply, most hotel residents are great but there are always the odd few who manage to annoy you. It would be good if the hotel DID remove the towels/books etc from the 'reserved' loungers when people were obviously just block booking the best spots for the entire day. Its unfair but there were plenty of spares when we were there so not really an issue for us but if you have rules, use them, or don't display them.

RENOVATIONS
There is clearly a need to refurb some of the rooms and I hear that this is happening (previous review) but that aside there is a rolling maintenance program happening which you can see from time to time. The main covered walkway from reception to the north side of the resort was having all the timber rubbed down and revarnished for example. This is an older hotel so some of the fabric will inevitably show wear and tear as they have not invested as much into the rooms yet as they will need to.

GARDENS/LAKE
A large team keep these in very good condition indeed and they look great. Lots of fabulous wildlife.

THEATRE BUFFET (Kechek dancing)
If you like a little traditional culture make a point of booking a table at the Balinese Theatre to watch 20+ dancers, drummers, swaying bodies entertain you for the evening in the cool well screened theatre. There is a buffet meal within the price which was well worth it. You can get onto the stage at the end and have your photo taken with some of the dancers in their traditional dress.

AYODYA PALACE

GENERAL FACILITIES
Spent the last 7 nights in the Palace and it was great. Fully segregated, private pool big enough for swimming but used more to cool off in the afternoon, plenty of loungers when we were there as the Palace was not anywhere near full. If you are watching your weight, you can easily get by with the breakfast (included in the price), the afternoon sandwiches and cakes, the evening canapes and cocktails. We still went to the main hotel breakfast restaurant (Lagoona) as much to see the staff as to have a change of venue. The food choices were much the same regardless.

There is a free 24/7 internet access (two terminals) which claims to be limited to 30 minutes a day but frankly was available virtually whenever you wanted it.

The DVD and CD collection is out of the ark (the wife would be more generous and say a 'little dated') but nothing there from recent years.

ROOMS
A range of rooms running from the one we had (very nice indeed) to some huge suites that you could throw a party in. Everything worked from the TV and shower to the drains and comfy pillows. The cookie jar gets topped up each day and the toiletries are rather nice. The price goes up if you want a sea view but this section of the hotel DOES have sea views available if you want to pay for one. We didn't as we spend all day looking at it anyway.

STAFF
Couldn't do enough for you. Polite, helpful, courteous, unobstrusive, very presentable and friendly but don't expect to have fluent english conversations despite their above average language abilities.

TIPS
A few hundred metres outside the 'hotels complex' are a dozen or so shops including some selling water. Drink lots. After breakfast why not walk off some of the calories before the sun gets too hot by walking to a local shop called Adimart and buy your water (Nestle brand) daily from Adimart . Then whack it into your room fridge when you get back. Costs about 85-90% less doing it that way and gives you a daily constitutional into the bargain. Also buy your soft drinks and beers for your room there. When you get back to the room, take out the hotel range of cans from the mini bar and put your own in the fridge. Local beers and canned drinks are fairly cheap in the local shops too but much much cheaper then the hotel mini bar. If you have more money than energy, don't bother.

If you are staying for a while, ask for the restaurant discount vouchers. For UD$45 you get three vouchers each one gets you either a two course meal in any restaurant or a full 'all you can munch' buffet which is in the Waterfall breakfast restaurant. These only seem to be offered to residents who are staying for a longer time (not sure what the minimum is) but a lot cheaper than the A La Carte prices. We did find one restaurant (the Italian I think) limit our selection using one of these vouchers which made us feel a bit like second class citizens at the time.

Excursions we went on were disappointing, a few monkeys at a roadside, a waterfall that needed a saddled mountain goat to get to, a load of stalls selling all the usual stuff (see the first 3 and you have seen all 50), that sort of thing. That said, we did spend most of our time lounging in the hotel which after all is what you go to Nusa Dua for. Best advice would be to get recommendations from happy excursion goers rather than listen to the transfer agent from the airport.

The shops nearest the Hotel (where you will find Adimart) have an array of not very expensive local trinkets. Not a vast selection but they are almost on the doorstep.

The shops at the Bali Collection (about 1km from the hotel) are rather overpriced (even with haggling) but you are a captive audience and if you want to avoid a long cab ride, it is convenient. Next trip we will do the cab ride into a main town (I forget the name) and have a proper shopping trip where competition is healthier between the offerings. Bali Collection offers many restaurants though all of which will give you a discount if you ask (before you eat) and most will collect you from your hotel and deliever you back. Wide variety of choices.

If you walk to Bali Collection during the day wear sensible walking shoes. Its hot, sweaty and the wrong footwear could ruin your day.

Finally, as you leave breakfast grab a few spare rolls or slices of bread and head to the bridge outside the Lagoona restaurant. The Koi carp and salamanders and birds all fight for the bits that you throw and you will not believe how many fish there are inches from your fingers. Take a camera. Its a great little memory.

  • Stayed October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2009

We had travelled as a part of a wedding group tO bali and happened to stay at the Ayodya Resort....first impressions...truly awe inspiring...magnificant driveway..kept us wondering what to expect when we get inside...
true to the driveway, the lobby area was massive and had these instrument players at the entrance, which really did it for us. The check in was a bit slow, where the poor chaps were confused, cant blame them as many of us came together...
The rooms were really nice and comfy, though getting to the room could get a little tiresome...as it is a real long hotel...on the positive side..a great workout!
A dip in the pool and a walk on the beach is recommended.
Overall, the experience was really great and cant wait to get there soon!

  • Stayed April 2008, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2009

Just returned from staying 9 nights at the Ayodya Resort. As said the gardens are immaculate. Staff are extremely pleasant, helpful and polite. The pool is very big with perhaps the temperature (for me anyway) a little too warm, but set back off the beach (I like to switch from one to the other and it is so hot and humid that I couldn't be bothered). The sea was very rough with strong currents so it was not safe to go in during the morning (high tide), but late in the afternoon it was perfect. The one thing I did not expect though was so much litter (all sorts) in the sea and then this being deposited on the beach even small globules of oil-very disappointing (but Bali seems filled with litter and rubble) . However the hotel staff clean up the beach each day but of course they can't clean the whole ocean, so stop the littering whoever you are. There are multiple beach hawkers who for the most part are just trying to make a living. It is a bit annoying after the 10th call of "madamme sarong" etc when you are trying to read, but they don't hassle too much and like to have a bit of banter.
My biggest hate are people who hog the sunbeds and it was rife at this hotel. You can't have a lie in here and expect a beach sunbed to be available after 9 am, but unfortunately a lot of people who have put towels on beds do not show up until much later in the day-extremely selfish and bad form-1 reason why I would not return to this hotel.
The food generally was good although evening meals were expensive compared to what you would pay just outside the complex gates.
Now for the room. I was very disappointed by the slightly grubby, well worn furniture in the room we were allocated. We thought this was supposed to be a 5* room which it certainly was not (although there did seem to be some 5* areas which were not available to everyone). We changed rooms once because of the stink of the air conditioning. It was better in the second room, however I could still smell the unpleasant damp taint. The bed linen seemed spotless though and I found the bed and pillows comfortable.
The lift (PE8) was extremely slow and tedious and broke down a couple of times. Other lifts worked much faster.
The majority of clientele seem to be Russian.
In summary this hotel has many plus points. However, in my opinion the rooms need refurbishing and they need to stop the practice of "towels on sunbeds" which are not being used for much of the day. If both these points were addressed then I would certainly return for a repeat visit.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ko Phangan, Thailand
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
44 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2009

The Ayodya is probably the biggest hotel (in terms of groundspace) that I've ever stayed at. The site is absolutely immense, with huge beautiful gardens. I stayed in a standard garden view room (the view was actually of the golf course). The rooms were very good, as you would expect from a four star hotel, well equipped and very clean. The staff were all very friendly, and service was excellent. The hotel has many amenities, including a large swimming pool, spa, fitness centre, at least 5 restaurants, etc etc.
The location is excellent, straight onto the beautiful long beach at Nusa Dua.
The only possible problem with this place is that it is a little hermetically sealed, it's a bit like being in 'theme park Bali', but then if you choose to stay in Nusa Dua (a gated community) then you probably want to be sealed off from real Bali.
The big positive of the Ayodya is the absolute beauty of the buildings, gardens and lakes - it really is a palace !

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2009

The Ayodya resort is great. We have stayed here 3 times now 2006 - 2008 always in November. We have stayed in both the Grande Garden & Standard rooms. We would advise to stay in a standard room as from a cost perspecive they are very nearly as good as the Grande Garden rooms, but cheaper. Try to get a room looking over the lake or pool, the other rooms don't have much of a view !
The breakfast is more than acceptable with a good choice of both hot & cold food & beverages.
The one downside (this is not limited to the Ayodya, but all the hotels in Nusa Dua) is the cost of eating in the hotel, expensive compaired to outside. Go to the selection of restarants in the local village (a 5 minute stroll) we can highly recommend the German Bar (Neomans) & Mai Mai (We were paying around £12-15 per couple last year for 2 courses with a couple of drinks) both will offer you a free ride back to the hotel.
The beach is kept very clean & the view is second to none. The pool area is large, with plenty of sunbeds (don't bother taking towels the hotel supply & they are always very clean)
If you are traveling with an agent & they offer a transfer, don't bother. A taxi from the airport to Nusa Dua will cost approx 100,000 rephia (about £5 to £6)

  • Stayed November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ayodya Resort Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayodya Resort Bali

Address: Jalan Pantai Mengiat | PO Box 46, Nusa Dua, Bali 80363, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Nusa Dua
#9 Family Hotel in Nusa Dua
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Nusa Dua
#11 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
#14 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
#15 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Ayodya Resort Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 541
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ayodya Resort Bali A Kingdom of Hospitality Located in a 11.5 Hectare landscaped garden with Balinese theme in the secure gated resort community of Nusa Dua with a secluded sandy beach, Bali's secret mountain Gunung Agung can be tantalizing glimpsed in the distance and immediately adjacent sits the 18 holes Bali Golf and Country Club. The resort is designed to resemble a Balinese water palace in the grandest possible manner. A true reflection of Balinese art, the stone statues, fountains, carved relief and lagoon pools proclaim them throughout the hotel that depicts mythical characters from the great Ramayana Epic story. Ayodya Resort Bali has 541 elegantly rooms and suites with the comfortable balconies. The bathrooms are designed and decorated with the comfort and convenience of the most discerning guest in mind.Ayodya Resort Bali provide 7 restaurants and lounge will enhance your dining experience during your stay with us. There are a host of recreational activities that you and your family can enjoy at the resort, such as a large swimming pool, all weather tennis courts, health club, water sport and spa. The children could enjoy the time at Camp Ananda.The guests who require a more private, sophisticated and individual option could chose The Ayodya Palace. The Ayodya Palace is a dreamy, 79-room, private 'retreat within a hotel', set in a quiet corner of the resort. With luxurious accommodation and facilities, a world class butler service, private check-in, and complimentary food and beverage presentation throughout the day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, AsiaRooms, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ayodya Resort Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayodya Resort Bali Hotel Nusa Dua
Ayodya Hotel Bali
Ayodya Hotel Nusa Dua
Bali Hilton
Ayodya Resort Bali Nusa Dua

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ayodya Resort Bali, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.