We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Elegant bay view villa Cantik. 1bdr or 3bdr RATES!

Hammock in shady place
Hammock in shady place
Hammock in shady place
Bay view from the balcony of the master bedroom
Relaxing in bale by the pool
Sun loungers on the pool deck
The living room
Nusa Dua
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
EKYSeremb...
Seremban, Malaysia
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
92 helpful votes 92 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We fell in love with this villa the moment we set foot on it. There were 6 of us and room selection was quickly dispense with as we just couldn't wait to change and get into the pool. The pool soon became our center of activities over the next 4 days. The location of the dinning room next to the pool is perfect as we didn't have to go far for our meals. Breakfast is included in our package and you have a choice of either Continental or Indonesian and the chef will prepare it in the kitchen. How cool is that? The biggest challenge is to decide what to eat and what time you want it. The gazebo at the end of the pool is perfect apart from shielding us from the blazing sun, we just lepak (lazed) there. We did make use of the kayaks one evening - no life jackets (we didn't ask) but the water is very shallow anyway. Part of the package is the free use of van and a driver for 8 hours a day (except on arrival and departure days). The only condition is that we are responsible for the fuel.

Thanks to Joy, the butler who catered to our many requests, and Made, the driver who drove us all over and patiently waited for us, and the many staff that made our vacation to remember.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The big swimming pool.
Liked least: No outdoor jaccuzi next to the swimming pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Louise
Western Australia
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Torquay Australia
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 1, 2012
Dear Sam,

Thank you for lovely words, very appreciated. Hope to see you again!

Yours faithfully,
Puri Tirta villas crew, Oxana and Vasily :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Andrew
CA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Hong Kong
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
tamarag98
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“A Taste of Paradise...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

I was amazed at how beautiful this villa was (and I am picky). The pool is gorgeous, the view from the balcony is breathtaking, amenities were perfect and the rooms were spacious. The staff was fabulous, accommodating (as we had a birthday, they went out of their way to decorate the inside & outside of the villa, arrange massages in the villa and find us a cake). When we ate in, the food was great (we had to be specific, but the chef met every request). I cannot say enough wonderful. The ONLY issue was the location. The villa is on the lagoon, and actually a 15 min drive to Geger beach, but with a driver, this wasn't much of an issue at all.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Almost everything!
Liked least: Proximity to the beach.
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2011
We are very grateful to hear that positive reviews about our work as that is what inspires us to work even better!!! thanks a lot Monica!!
VillaNaBali team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Russian Federation
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2011 for a stay in June 2010
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$555
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
Manager
VillaNaBali
+62 818-0939-0461
Speaks English, Russian
Listed since : Jul 2010
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 31 days ago
$10,000 Peace of Mind Guarantee
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing