We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top hotel worth is price. Exquise food best ever.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The St. Regis Bali Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added The St. Regis Bali Resort to your Saves list
The St. Regis Bali Resort
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Kawasan Pariwasata | Lot S6, Nusa Dua, Bali 80363, Indonesia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 50%
Ranked #4 of 46 Hotels in Nusa Dua
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top hotel worth is price. Exquise food best ever.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2012

I can be very short. This is a top hotel. The food is the best we've ever had in an 'plus five star' hotel. Wine list also top with very dedicated sommelier. And of course: this has its price...
Quit zone of the Nusa Dua beach, most beautifull part. And not to forget the immense swimmingpool. Never seen such a beautifull integration of pool, villas, beach. More a lagoon/garden/pool. We would definitly go back.
Other very nice hotel is The Royal Pita Maha in Ubud, but not the same overall class.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheStRegisBali, Hotel Manager at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this review, July 21, 2012
Dear Koppel K,

Greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort.

Greetings from St. Regis Bali Resort! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Tripadvisor.com.

It is a great pleasure to learn that our valuable guest such as you, Mr. Koppel, had a great impression of our resort. Total guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and thanks to your positive comment and feedback that we able to maintain on our service standard.

Thank you for the compliment upon our service and product.. We have always been committed to always give our guest a memorable experience with indigenous hospitality.

Through the constructive feedback of this nature we are able to isolate the greater details in customer and guest satisfaction in order for us to
focus our attention on continuously determined to exceed guest expectations.

On behalf of the entire team, again I would like to thank you for choosing The St. Regis Bali Resort and we look forward in welcoming you back to this beatiful island.

With best regards
Lucia Liu
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,183 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    991
    120
    47
    12
    13
See reviews for
301
610
33
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (233)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

My (now wife!) and I stayed at the St. Regis for 10 days shortly following our wedding (and after a legendary flight from NYC)! I generally do not post reviews. However, this hotel, and the service and staff were so exceptional, I felt a review was warranted. In addition, I read many TA reviews that helped me plan our trip and various excursions, so I wanted to contributeinformation to those planning trips.

For those considering the St. Regis, I can unequivocally tell you to book now! From the moment you land (if you're travelling from NYC, that's after approximately 30 hours of flying), the unparralled customer service is evident - as you're met by an airport facilitator that expedites your trip through the airport and swiftly into the St. Regis Mercedes equipped with water and cold towels.

The grounds are absolutely beautiful and impeccably manicured and maintained. There is no shortage of pools, fountains and other water fixtures, which creates a very serene feel. The large salt water lagoon (with various in-water living rooms) is just awesome! Shortly after we arrived, we attended the 6:30 fire dance (at the foot of the lobby stairs). What a great show! If you stay at the St. Regis, be sure to catch the dance at least a few times.

Accomodations

We stayed in both the Pool Suite and the Gardenia Villa. Both were beautful. But, for those that treasure privacy, you can't beat the Gardenia Villa. We also toured the Strand Beach Villas, which were amazing as well (especially if you're a beach person). The only shortfall of our Pool Suite was that it didn't get much sun. If I have my way, I spend the entire day (after Bonika's amazing brunch!) sunbathing. The Gardenia Villa is better for sunworshipers like me. For those travelling with families, I presume the Lagoon Villa would offer benefits, as you can watch your kids (playing the amazing lagoon) from your villa.

Food

I cannot think of a superlative sufficient to describe just how incredible the Bonika brunch was. We looked forward to, and took full advantage of, it every day. My wife quickly discovered Mei Gorang and Nasi Gorang, and proceeded to eat both every day (following our various typical Western breakfast items and juices (of great variety and therapeutic impact, thanks to Dr. Kumara)! We also loved the lobster omelette (prominently featured on this site), croissant french toast, dim sum and Indonesian corner!!

Kayuputi was exceptional as well. It's an incredibly beautiful, romantic and thoughtfully laid out restaurant. We sat in a romantic little cabana-like area outside (with water between the steps and stone on which the cabana sits)! It was perfect. The food was quite good too (especially the scallops)! Although it was very expensive, it was worth it!

The Gourmand Deli was a mainstay for us. Since, after the huge brunch, we were never very hungry for lunch, we would grab a sandwich or other snack from the deli. Everything there was well prepared and reasonably priced. My wife was in heaven with the various homemade sweets (including macaroons). We even ate dinner at the deli a few times (when we were exhausted from long excursion days). They have a really nice outdoor area surrounded by water, and some pretty good food. Great cesar salad...I would skip the burger.

Service/Staff

One of the highlights of our time at the St. Regis was the people! I cannot say enough about how great the service was and how warm and welcoming the people were. Nearly everyone we encountered during our stay was exceptionally nice, extremely friendly and beyond helpful. And, unlike service at other hotels at which I've stayed, the people were completely genuine! My wife and I felt completely at home to the point where we didn't want to leave...ever!!!

While everyone was great, there are a few people that truly stood out: Kumara, Budi, Susanto, the various Aguses and Pasek (the man that got us into the Gardenia early)! You were all amazing, and made our honeymoon such an incredible and unforgettable experience. Thank you so much!

A special mention to Kumara (who served us at Bonika most days) or Dr. Kumara, as I sometimes call him because he healed any and all ailments with various juices, who was absolutely incredible. It took Kumara one day to learn our preferences, and from that day forward, we were warmly greeted as Mr. Jason and Ms. Nicoll every morning; and presented with both our old favorites and some new ones Kumara eagerly introduced us to. Kumara is one of the most wonderful people I've ever met. Thanks for everything, Kumara!

Summary
If you're planning to travel to Bali, be sure to spend at least some time at the St. Regis. It's an incredible hotel staffed by even better people. My wife and I are already discussing a return trip!

Room Tip: See above review. Gardenia Villas are extremely private and get great sun. Pool Suites, while very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheStRegisBali, Hotel Manager at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this review, July 21, 2012
Dear JMW 1616,

Greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to share your honeymoon experience with us on tripadvisor.com

What could be more exciting to hear that our guests' trip to Bali was an amazing one, afterall, It has always been the mission & core values of The St. Regis Bali Resort, to serve our guests at our best and exceed their expectations through bespoke service.

Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and it is thanks to your positive feedback that we are able to maintain and further improve on our service standards.

Thank you for the compliment upon our service and product. Thank you also for the kind words and lavish praises bestowed upon our Team. I have shared your good feedback to our associates and we are enormously grateful.

Through the constructive feedback of this nature we are able to isolate the greater details in customer and guest satisfaction in order for us to
focus our attention on continuously determined to exceed guest expectations.

We would like to thank you for choosing The St. Regis Bali Resort and we look forward to welcoming you back to the warmth and indigenous hospitality of The St. Regis Bali Resort for another exceptional and indigenous experience.

With best regards
Lucia Liu
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

This is a very nice property and I am pleased we chose it as it is at the quieter end of Nusa Dua, so has a much nicer beach without the distraction of the noise of jet ski's etc. We also visited Seminyak and Jimberan Bay and on the basis of what we saw we preferred the St Regis for its peaceful and quiet beach. The downside to its location is that it is not an easy to walk anywhere to and to get anywhere involves the traffic which means that even the shortest of journeys will take 15 minutes (but that seems to be the same all over Bali!)

The hotel is all suites and even the standard suite is of an excellent size and quality. The standard suite appears to be the same size and layout regardless of position and there is no real benefit from facing the sea as you do tend to just look out onto trees. Not unpleasant but not the hanging gardens of babylon either.

The food was excellent in all the restaurants and in particular Kayuputi was superb. The breakfasts in Boneka were very good and there is table service to avoid queues at the egg station etc, although it does lead to some commical moments when they get the orders mixed up - no big deal when on holiday
Why not a 5 then, well a couple of points make it not perfect:
- The beach faces South East so the late afternoon sun disappears on the beach behind the trees/hotel
- Whilst not having jet ski's about is a plus there was limited non motorised water sports without having to travel to the busier Nusa Dua beach
- The service was unstintlngly helpful but can be a little bit amateurish at times compared to say a city five star hotel
- The hotel let guests play the piano and use the sound system until 4am one morning. I complained at around 2am and whilst the noise became less it was still noticeable. Management did seek me out the next day to apologise and to offer us another "quieter" room. This was appreciated at one level but it shouldn't have happened in the first place at a 5 star resort. I also felt they should have "upgraded" us for the inconvenience.

All in all this is a very relaxing place to stay with very helpful service and excellent food and we didn't regret booking it but it is not perfect.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheStRegisBali, Hotel Manager at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this review, July 21, 2012
Dear Huntsy,

Greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort.

Many thanks for taking your time to post your comment regarding about your stay at The St. Regis Bali Resort

On behalf of our entire team, we truly appreciate for the honest opinions. The St. Regis Bali Resort, in fact, is open to any ideas that can improve ourselves in serving our guests better. We do not only work internally in terms of improvising our hotel, the feedbacks from our guests are important to us such as constructive feedback just like yours.

Your valuable feedback has been highlighted for our improvements on product and service standard. Through feedback of this nature we are able to isolate the finer details in customer and guest satisfaction in order for us to focus our attention to constantly striving to exceed guest expectations.

With this in mind again thank you for your feedback and thank you for considering The St. Regis Bali Resort . We do hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our resort with better impression on your next visit.

With best regards
Lucia Liu
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

We chose to have our destination wedding at St Regis Bali because we stayed there two years ago and really enjoyed it. Then we visited 10 resorts in Bali last year and decided to have our wedding at St Regis not only because of the facility, decoration, rooms/suites. It was primarily because the staff there was all very attentive, responsive and helpful, especially the wedding manager in charge of our wedding. It turned out to be a great choice as everything clicked together before, during and after the wedding.

The wedding team of St Regis was absolutely outstanding. Despite we only met them once last year and all the communication was electronic, they did an excellent job in helping us coordinate a long list of wedding preparation items, finding photographers, make-up artists, decoration companies, etc., and catering our demands with lots of changes in between.

The entire event was smooth and St Regis gave us a gift and upgraded us. We also heard a lot of positive feedback from our guests (30+ people) about the hotel, from food and rooms to staff quality and facilities. We, by nature, had very high standard for our wedding and St Regis still exceeded our expectation.

Although it's expensive (not the most expensive in Nusa Dua or Bali), it's well worth it :)

Room Tip: Suites on 5/F and 6/F are better than those below the lobby level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheStRegisBali, Hotel Manager at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this review, July 20, 2012
Dear Jskwu,

Greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on tripadvisor.com! Your feedback is truly appreciated.

We were delighted to learn that you and your husband had a wonderful wedding experience at The St. Regis Bali Resort. Total guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and thanks to your positive comment and feedback that we are able to maintain on our service standard.

We would also like to thank you for the kind words and lavish praise you bestowed upon our team. I have shared your good feedback to our associates.

Through constructive feedback of this nature we are able to isolate the finer details in customer and guest satisfaction in order for us to focus our attention on constantly striving to exceed guest expectations.

The St Regis Bali Resort would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back to this beautiful island. We will be more than happy to take part in assisting and in bringing you back the good memories that you had on your next visit.

With Best Regards
Lucia Liu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

Without doubt the ultimate place to stay in Bali. The villas (we are fortunate to be able to stay in the beachfront Strand villas) are so impressive, it's like home from home. This was our third visit and will not be our last. The staff are incredible, from our butler, Konang, to the sommelier, Harald and not forgetting Ariassa and Yuliana (Putu) and my apologies to everyone else who makes our stay so perfect. It is a big hotel, but the staff make it so personal it really is becoming our second home. If you want to avoid the Kuta mentality and have some civilized R&R, St Regis is the place to go. Quiet, sophisticated, relaxed, beautiful gardens, fabulous restaurants, a happy hour (2) worth traveling for! the best beach in Bali....... what more can we say. We'll be back.

Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheStRegisBali, Hotel Manager at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this review, July 19, 2012
Dear David P,

Thank you and I truly appreciated for your valuable feedback on your third experience with us that you posted on Trip Advisor.

We were excited to hear that you have become one of our loyal guests and to learn that you love our product and services. Also, thank you for the compliment and I have shared your positive feedback to our team as well as the executive committee.

As the St. Regis, we have constantly been committed to always give our valuable guest a memorable experience with indigenous hospitality.

On behalf of the entire team, again I would like to thank you for choosing The St. Regis Bali Resort and we look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional and indigenous experience.

Best regards,

Lucia Liu
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ontario
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

From the start, I knew I would be in for a treat at the St.Regis! We got the VIP airport assistance - totally the way to go - we were met right inside the doors, taken swiftly around the Visa&Immigration line and to the luggage carousel all in all about 15 minutes of waiting after 30 hours of travelling - wonderful!

The Van pulled up - wonderful service with chocolates and refreshing cold water. Took about 25 minutes to get to the hotel. Pullng up was like out of a movie, gorgeous! Check in was fast and we were given a quick golf buggy tour of the property and in our gardenia villa in another 15 minutes.

Having seen pictures already didn't even prepare me for how beautiful this place would be - I was awe struck! The villa is huge - you don't need more room than this - but it sure is nice to have! Gorgeous decorating. The entry is private, leading to the foyer then dining and living room. Off to the right a powder room and butlers area with kitchenette (and complimentary bottled water refilled the minute you leave the room!). To the left is the master bedroom and palatial luxury ensuite - the best I have seen. The master bedroom and living room open to the private courtyard with swimming pool and bale, as well as 2 chaise, outdoor dining and outdoor shower - heaven on earth!!

Grounds were superb, clean and quite - although we did stay to the villa for most of the time, there were hardly any other people visible when we did venture out to the beach or pool. We swam around the lagoon - which is a must do - its huge - (note that these rooms are exactly the same as the Gardenia villas but open to the lagoon directly and you can see into the courtyards of each room when swimming in the lagoon, not that many people were swimming in it though)

Restaurants - Buffet Breakfast was wonderful at Boneka. It has seating indoors and out. Service was superb, always someone watching if you need anything. You can order a la carte or from the buffet or both - as we did. There is something for everyone. Other than that we ate room service alot which was wonderful and delicious, and the timing was fast. We did try the Gourmand Deli in the main building which was awesome - you can take away deserts and snacks, have a sandwhich, have dinner, gelato - whatever you want I'm sure they have it - we picked up some chocolates and macaroons to snack on.

I have to say the chapel was so beautiful and romantic, I would get married there in a heartbeat - the view is stunning as well!

We hired a van a few days for some day trips -one to Ulu watu for the sunset (that is a must do - the temple is not so grand but the views are great - and for goodness sake don't take any personal belongings with you that you won't mind if a monkey steals!, the other trip was to Tanah Lot which was a nice scenic temple ground - go early and avoid the hawkers, we also visited Potatoe Head restaurant which was delicious (gazpacho!) and fun too, and did a little shopping in Seminyak (I really didn't like it much here, but I just wanted a quite relaxing time, not insane traffic and nightlife buzz)

I thought Nusa Dua was a great place to stay - the beach was great and clean - compared to other parts of Bali where its a bit more dumpy. I mean its not the Caribbean or anything but certainly beautiful. Nusa Dua is quite, its not in the heart of nightlife, but if you are out for quite relaxing time this is the place. Getting anywear from hear takes a while, but if properly planned you can avoid busy traffic times - traffic in Bali everyone is a nightmare so just relax and take it all in.

Really you are just going to want to stay at the resort anyways, so just do yourself a favor and plan an extra day or two to relax. The best times were had at the resort!!

Loved it!

Room Tip: Choose a Gardenia Villa - same as the lagoon villa in layout, but more private
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheStRegisBali, Hotel Manager at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this review, July 19, 2012
Dear Quinn78,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the precious time to post your comprehensive and detailed comment of your experience with us on TripAdvisor.com.

We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed the resort surroundings and facilities. Through the constructive feedback of this nature we are able to isolate the greater details in customer and guest satisfaction in order for us to focus our attention on continuously determined to exceed guest expectations.

Thank you also for the compliment upon the service and product at our restaurants and that we contributed, in some small way, to making your experience with us an enriching and distinctive one.

It is our pleasure to share that The St. Regis Bali Resort proudly launched The Astor Diamond Champagne Brunch at Kayuputi, the signature beachfront restaurant of the resort. This exclusive lunch happens every Sunday from 11.00am – 03.00pm. It starts with aperitif session (11.00am – 12.30pm) at Kayuputi’s Champagne Bar where the guest will be indulged with champagne, cocktails and canapés.

The brunch begins at 12.00pm, and it features a wide array of premium cuisine prepared by Executive Sous Chef, Agung Gede and team such as: Karat caviar served with Blinis and accompaniment, Duck Foie Gras Mousse with cranberry compote, Oyster a la Mignotte and much more.

Total guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and it is thanks to your positive feedback that we are able to maintain and further improve on our service standards.

I and the entire team of The St. Regis Bali would like to thank you very much for choosing our resort as one of your. I certainly hope that I will have an opportunity to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Lucia Liu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
76 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

So far, this is the best hotel in Bali I have ever stayed.

Stayed in the Strand Villa with the private beach access, big outdoor area with pool, nice and well appointed villa, really carefully detailed. The hotel is huge and everything is well maintained.

Food is simply the best in Bali, top notch. I tried their signature Astor Diamond Champagne Brunch, only on Sunday, and it was amazing. Kayuputi Restaurant is amazing. All the food was in high quality. We went crazy at the brunch.

The daily breakfast was stunning too. We had the breakfast at Boneka Restaurant and again, it stunned me. The choices are really great and taste good.

We managed to have our BBQ in the villa also, that was such a nice experience when they prepared and served everything like a small buffet and private dinner in our villa. Great experience.

One thing that bothered us, there was one time we tried to contact the butler service and took a while to answer the call. It was not major problem for us, but could be a note for the hotel to serve the guests better.

I will definitely come back here just to relax...and recommend this to everyone.
Great job!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheStRegisBali, Hotel Manager at The St. Regis Bali Resort, responded to this review, July 17, 2012
Dear Corinetti,

Greetings from The St. Regis Bali Resort.

Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your recent experience with us here at The St. Regis Bali Resort on TripAdvisor.com.

We are very pleased to learn that you have had a memorable stay with us recently and that you enjoyed the resort grounds and facilities. Total guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and thanks to your positive comment and feedback that we able to maintain on our service standard

On behalf of our team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us in near future.

With best regards,

Lucia Liu
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nusa Dua
10.2 mi away
The Legian Bali – a GHM hotel
1.1 mi away
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa
0.4 mi away
Ayodya Resort Bali
Ayodya Resort Bali
#15 of 46 in Nusa Dua
4.5 of 5 stars 1,867 reviews
1.5 mi away
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The St. Regis Bali Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The St. Regis Bali Resort

Address: Kawasan Pariwasata | Lot S6, Nusa Dua, Bali 80363, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Nusa Dua
#2 Business Hotel in Nusa Dua
#3 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Nusa Dua
#4 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — The St. Regis Bali Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The St. Regis Bali Resort reflects landscape architecture from the early 1900s, inspired by the blending of art and nature with lifestyle and living, and features interior design that manifests a true element of style in the culturally rich, luxurious environment of Bali. The use of rich imported fabrics with indigenous materials and cultural artifacts runs through all the 80 suites, 42 villas and 2 residences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Starwood APAC, Orbitz, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Asiatravel.com Holdings, HotelTravel.com, Ctrip TA and Jetsetter so you can book your The St. Regis Bali Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The St. Regis Bali Hotel Nusa Dua
St Regis Nusa Dua
St Regis Bali Hotel
The St. Regis Bali Resort Nusa Dua

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The St. Regis Bali Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.