We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Legian Bali

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added All Seasons Legian Bali to your Saves list
All Seasons Legian Bali
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jalan Padma Utara, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Win Samsung Galaxy S5 now
Ranked #10 of 183 Hotels in Kuta
Dili
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent value.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

I stopped over at All Seasons Legian on my way home to Australia from a work trip recently and was highly impressed by the value it represented. The staff are efficient, competent and warm without being overbearing, the facilities are good, the rooms are clean and spacious, and the atmosphere is lively but not invasive. I am a frequent traveller to Bali, and while it should be noted that this hotel is located in the midst of touristy Kuta, I would happily recommend this hotel to people looking for a clean, well-equipped and centrally located hotel. I am particularly grateful for the generosity and thoughfulness extended by the hotel's staff when I became unwell; they contacted a doctor promptly, sent a complimentary pot of tea and made themselves available for anything I required. I am very happy to recommend this hotel as a value option for families, friends, couples and solo travellers, and thank the staff and management for providing such a good value service.

Room Tip: All rooms overlook the pool area but beware of stairs... if travelling with kids or lots of luggage...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Zannayan,

We sincerely appreciate you choosing All Seasons Legian Bali as your accommodation. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff, and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. All the feedback given is always encouraging for us to learn that our guess are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward we welcoming you again to All Seasons Legian Bali.



Kind Regards,


Kahar Salamun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    550
    599
    166
    35
    11
See reviews for
328
498
125
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (251)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

This hotel is located perfectly in legian, with pros like
- only 15 minutes walk from beach
- located on the not so busy road but still not far (10 minutes walk) from hustle bustle street and restaurants
- Room was nice and adequate
- Pool look amazing and always in the shade of sun
- Breakfast was nice although not many selections but adequate
- The staff quick and wonderful
- The space for family room is quite big
- well price
- They have a nice band on pool side for friday

Sadly, there is con in every aspect of life
- Air Con not reliable (the staff say it's because the weather is very hot on the day, but news flash I stayed at another beach front hotel it wasn't a problem. I think the Air Con need another replacement or maintenance
- Bathroom quite small. It felt that I bumped to anything and I am small for God Sake

Room Tip: They do not have elevator, so for big packers you have to pack muscle to get your suitcase up there...
See more room tips
Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear FranCulio,

Thank you for choosing All Seasons Legian Bali as your accommodation during your recent stay in Bali. We do appreciate for taking the time to convey your good comments about the Room, the Breakfast, and the assistance of our staff, also the difficulties you have encountered during your stay.

It is with sincere regret that we note your dissatisfaction with the air condition in the room. You remark has been carefully noted and we can assure you that the necessary steps have been taken to avoid such inconvenience in the future.

Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to welcoming you again at All Seasons Legian Bali, in the future.



Best Regards,


Kahar Salamun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Depok
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Hotel with large room for deluxe, different with the new ibis style in bali.....
Large space, have garden, have large swimming pool and near from walking to the beach.......
But the room so many mosque inside the room, maybe come from balcony?

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Richard0Simamora,

Thank you for taking the time to write us regarding your recent stay at All Seasons Legian Bali.

We have noted your comments about the mosquito inside your room. Please be assured that appropriate action has been taken in the room, to ensure this kind of inconvenience does not happen again in the future.

We hope you will give us another chance to welcome you, when you next visit Bali. If we can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.




Best Regards,


Kahar Salamun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

this hotel is a credit to the Accor group. Reasonably priced, very safe, in a great location with good facilities & staff who go the extra mile everyday. This is now my regular hotel when I stay in Bali

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Janet,

We would like to thank you for the time taken to share your comment with us.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your first stay at our hotel, and particularly appreciated with the assistance and service given by our staff. Your feedback is a great value for us, it allows us to ensure and improve the quality of service we want to offer to our guest.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in All Seasons Legian Bali.




Kind Regards,



Kahar Salamun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melbourne
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

Stayed at the all season legian for 3 nights in Oct. I only paid $35 per night as a secret hotel on Wotif.com The hotel is clean and part of the Accor group. It was incredible value as the rate included breakfast and Internet. The room was basic but adequate. The pool was really nice and they have a really great spa. The staff were very helpful and room service cheap and good quality.

Room Tip: Get a room with a pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Iryland,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback.

It is through feedback such as yours that we are able to improve the quality of our products and services to better meet the needs of our guests. We hope to welcoming you again in All Seasons Legian Bali.
Meanwhile, if we can be of any assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.




Kind Regards,


Kahar Salamun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southland, New Zealand
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

We stayed at this Hotel for 8 nights at the end of September. The room was very clean and tidy with more than enough space for two people. The food available at breakfast and dinner was out-standing. The staff are amazing ( friendly, Happy and very helpful ). I can not express enough how good the staff are, one lady who works for you (from Ubud, I cant remember her name) was a pleasure to deal with both in the restaurant and Bar and always addressed us by our first names. The location is handy to the airport (about Aus$20) and close to the beach, shopping and bars ( not that you need to leave the Hotel for a drink ).
We will return to this Hotel and we will tell our friends to book this Hotel. Thanks Lindsay & Jill

Room Tip: over looking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Lindsay,

We would like to thank you for choosing All Seasons Legian Bali as your accommodation choice during your recent holiday in Bali. We appreciate the time and efforts you take to share your feedback with us.

We are very pleased to read that you satisfied with the cleanliness of room, breakfast and dinner variety menu, assistance, and friendliness service given by our staff. It is always encouraging for us to learn that a good value is delivered to our guest, to meet their needs. All the good feedback will be shared to our teams particularly to a lady in that pleasure your day in our restaurant.

This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. We all look forward to welcoming you again in your next visit to Bali.




Best personal regards,



Kahar Salamun
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to All Seasons Legian Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Legian Bali

Address: Jalan Padma Utara, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
#7 Family Hotel in Kuta
#7 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Legian Bali 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Despegar.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and ACCOR so you can book your All Seasons Legian Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Legian Bali Hotel Kuta
All Seasons Kuta
All Seasons Hotel Kuta
All Seasons Bali
All Seasons Hotel Bali
All Season Hotel Bali
All Seasons Legian Bali Kuta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Seasons Legian Bali, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.