We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“all seasons” 4 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Legian Bali

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added All Seasons Legian Bali to your Saves list
All Seasons Legian Bali
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jalan Padma Utara, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Win Samsung Galaxy S5 now
Ranked #13 of 180 Hotels in Kuta
Write a Review

1,324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    535
    580
    163
    35
    11
See reviews for
317
489
119
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (236)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Whangarei, New Zealand
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

i stayed for a single night at this hotel. soundproofing seemed good and i slept well. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the room was clean, nice modern decor and had everything i needed. breakfast was okay for a 3.5 star hotel, some nice fresh fruit and pastries plus cooked options. i got a pedicure at the spa and it was well done. i can't really comment on the surrounding area as i didn't have time to explore.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
Dear travellingkiwi_11,
We would like to thank you for chosing All Seasons legian Bali as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Bali.
We are very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff and enjoyed your visit in our hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday
Your kind words have been passed on to our teams who made your stay a pleasant one this will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.
We all look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bali
Best personal regards,

Kahar Salamun
General Manager
All Seasons Legian Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abu dhabi
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012 via mobile

All season is good for short stay travellers.

When i 1st entered my room it was envaded by mosquetos. The fridge was blocked with ice. Complained to the front desk and they fixed the room for me in a good way. I never tried thier breakfast but they serve a not bad club sandwish. They offered me free cake and fruit basket for my honeymoon. Nice touch.

Hotel is an walking distance to legian beach (around 10 mins) and mozerrila and drops restaurants. I have wetnessed better located hotels in the region. But since i was staying in kuta for just 3 days i didnt mind walking or taking a cab once a day.

Overall it was a pleasant stay. Did not regret it

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
Dear pekasho,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Legian, Bali.
I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding, the room condition basically we have the routine internal treatment and inspection every twice a week in all guest room and public area. We will look into the situation and make sure the incident will not repeat. We do appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention and therefore giving us an opportunity to improve. We hope you will give us another chance to welcome you, when you next visit in Bali. If we can ever be of any assistance, Please do not hesitate to let us know.
Best personal regards,

Kahar Salamun
General Manager
All Seasons Legian Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

I stayed here for 5 nights while meeting up with family after spending time in Australia. The Aussies i would seem love going to Bali and I had heard nothing but good anecdotes of the place.

Well what a shock I was in for! Legian is a dirty, seedy, beggar infested dump.You cannot walk down the street for 2metres without being accosted by some pushy dvd or clothes salesman, and believe me they are not averse to extortion if they think you look subsceptible.

Anyway, back to the hotel. The place was charming. The rooms were spacious, well cleaned although I did not have a good location as my view from the "balcony" was a wall. That aside, the staff were very friendly and accomodating.

As always in hotels it is overpriced. Very overpriced actually for food, room service and drinks, not far of Australian prices which seems absurd.

There is a seedy "spider bar" a stonesthrow away to the right as you exit the hotel where the drinks are literally half the price.

Breakfast is standard buffet fare and very busy. Go early or late if you don't like standing in line.

I would definitley look into another area of Bali if you don't like dealing with scummy beggars, but if you pick Legian you could do a lot worse than stay here.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012 via mobile

We travelled with our 13 month old and this hotel location was perfect. Nice short walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. The kids pool was perfect, had great shade throughout the day. We loved our stay so much we extended our stay a few more days. Would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
All Seasons Res... B, General Manager at All Seasons Legian Bali, responded to this review, September 26, 2012
Dear BFarinaro,
We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with All Seasons Legian Bali during your recent visit to Bali and for sharing your appreciation with us.
We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.
It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon at All Seasons Legian Bali.
Best personal regards,

Kahar Salamun
General Manager
All Seasons Legian Bali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to All Seasons Legian Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Legian Bali

Address: Jalan Padma Utara, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Kuta
#8 Romantic Hotel in Kuta
#8 Spa Hotel in Kuta
#13 Business Hotel in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Legian Bali 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, ACCOR and Tingo so you can book your All Seasons Legian Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Legian Bali Hotel Kuta
All Seasons Kuta
All Seasons Hotel Kuta
All Seasons Bali
All Seasons Hotel Bali
All Season Hotel Bali
All Seasons Legian Bali Kuta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Seasons Legian Bali, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.